ASN bro
i have sended the ip too
waiting
Does the game start at 3Est or 4 ET?
**All those who sent the IP`s have been added. Now when match starts stream will start. Like i said DO NOT RELY ON IT. But we hope that it will start, its cuz i gota leave now since its EID so i will be back later on in the day, otherwise Babakhaan will take care of rest.
detail info here or http://cricket.ggnetworks.com
Follow the instructions below to watch.
Instructions :
-
get full winamp 5.xx from here Winamp
(plz note only full 5.xx will work so get it from above link if u do not haveit. -
after installing winamp enter it and press CTRL+L or click on ADD buton then ADD URL
and paste following:===========================================
http://teampakistan.us:8000/listen.pls -
If all is working please CONFIRM in this thread by replying or u will be “Banned/REMOVED” automatically.
==========================================
http://reply.teampakistan.us/
:k: workin
^^ for me too
babakhan ji, i sent u my ip....
it says service forbidden.
I am hearing music so seems like it is working. Will update once the match starts to let you know
only audio is working... does that mean its gonna work when the match begins
ans can u pls add my ip adress
mine isnt working
try connecting again
i added all the ips i got till few moments ago **
so when match starts yall will see it till then listen to music
when it will start?
match hsa started n so has stream so enjoy who have it
thanks for the link ASN bhai
yaar its buffering for some reason :(
thanks a lot. its working :k:
cant see the video:(
hi, i am not getting video. plz help!!!
Its working but buffering alot after every 10-15 secs..
I am on ADSL 512kb/s
Any help ?
workin :k: