Finally.
*Originally posted by saby: *
Yar do one thing. Go to Cafe. open an 'I am New' Thread and start reponding to welcomes by thanking them, In no time you will reach 500 , let alone 100 :D
but it's a waste of time yara.u don't need that many :D newayz conragts to aash for getting 100posts :D
*guys just send the IPS n make sure they dont change on FRIDAY or else it will be a big hassle .. so please remember that your ip remains the same when u msg .. if have CHANGING IPS then do it on FRIDAY so ti wil lbe easier for u we are already getting many IPS
so just wanted to remind all *
Originally posted by babakhaan: *
**guys just send the IPS n make sure they dont change on FRIDAY or else it will be a big hassle .. so please remember that your ip remains the same when u msg .. if have CHANGING IPS then do it on FRIDAY so ti wil lbe easier for u we are already getting many IPS
so just wanted to remind all *
aight dawg :D wasiey babeykhney InshAllah mine will b on friday since my IP keeps changing :D
*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
aight dawg :D wasiey babeykhney InshAllah mine will b on friday since my IP keeps changing :D
Finally I got the century in time :D :D
kool aha! it feels good :D
I've sent him my IP. What next? How will I watch the match?
Excuse my stupidity.
*Originally posted by acrobi123: *
Finally I got the century in time :D :D
kool aha! it feels good :D
hmm ok we changed our minds... 200 pOSTs are minimum .
:p
j/k
*Originally posted by Fita: *
I've sent him my IP. What next? How will I watch the match?
Excuse my stupidity.
read the first post on this TOPIC
Yes I'm not that stupid, I've read it. But it doesn't say how I'm going to watch the match. Will it miraculously appear on my computer on matchday?
Yes I'm not that stupid, I've read it. But it doesn't say how I'm going got watch the match. Will it miraculously appear on my computer on matchday?
yes something like newayz.IMPATIENT that all i could say :D bro u'll find out yaaaaaar KOOOOOL
:k: will be PMing IP as soon as i get home tonite
PS what time (EST) is it supposed to be starting?
Yes I'm not that stupid, I've read it. But it doesn't say how I'm going to watch the match. Will it miraculously appear on my computer on matchday?
FITA yaar Chill :D remember and yes it will appear kinda miraculously since this is the production of Mufta TV and CO.
well I think this is your first time, you will get acustom to it for sure.
ull find it dont worry .. make sure u hve the latest WINAMP from WINAMP.com
make sure its the FULL VERSION ...
baki when the match starts
*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
ull find it dont worry .. make sure u hve the latest WINAMP from WINAMP.com
make sure its the FULL VERSION ...
baki when the match starts
Cheers, matey.
the match starts at:
Sat Nov 13 2004 03:00 GMT-0500 (Eastern Standard Time)
laterz
how many people are gonna be watching the stream here? just curious
Babakhan Bhai, I hope you are kidding about raising the limit to 200 posts?
match
hi guys....i am at work rite now but since a 100 posts are required to watch the match then i shall try posting as many as i can while i am working....I hope people like me who r trying to get 100 keep me company....
Muft ka TV ....u guys are great....if i dont reach 100 posts by today please consider some other option...
Thanks
Re: match
*Originally posted by uzbekboy: *
hi guys....i am at work rite now but since a 100 posts are required to watch the match then i shall try posting as many as i can while i am working....I hope people like me who r trying to get 100 keep me company....
Muft ka TV ....u guys are great....if i dont reach 100 posts by today please consider some other option...
Thanks
you can go to Cafe, Shor Sharaba and join the "Fun", you'll probably reach 100 mark within an hour ;)
match
Alrite......shall do....
Thanks