Thank God my posts are over 100 :p
..block.
yaara..Ehsan bahi ne permanently block kar dena hai if thought about flooding also....
any thoughts..suggestions..
Thanks ASN BHai
wht time
anyway's wht time is the match gonna start..plzz..plzz..if somebody can make the effort to convert the GMT timings plz..
ASN, can you please make the limit to 50 posts?
JAZAKALLAH
The match will start at 9AM GMT.
Check your local timings here:
The number of posts for connection to the live stream remains at 100.
All right, all right. Some how we will TRY to make it to 100 (we meaning people with less than 100 posts)
Re: ..block.
*Originally posted by Jind_Mahi: *
yaara..Ehsan bahi ne permanently block kar dena hai if thought about flooding also....
any thoughts..suggestions..
goto Cafe section where ppl compete for # of posts per minute :D
limit
so wht's the limit..is it going to 50 or 100???
Re: limit
*Originally posted by Jind_Mahi: *
so wht's the limit..is it going to 50 or 100???
what time limit? between posts? between posts is 45 seconds
Does any body know why sometimes the number of posts don't increase?
desprate to reach 100 ![]()
cmon … just post something , anything ! You can post numbers from 1-100 that alone will take you to threshold ![]()
You are night man. But I was asking a serious question though. I had posted it earlier in other forums but nobody has given me an answer yet
*Originally posted by aash73: *
You are night man. But I was asking a serious question though. I had posted it earlier in other forums but nobody has given me an answer yet
dude just go and start flooding in "YEAH Hai Flooding Ka Zamaana"u'll find alot of buddies there :D
sometimes server takes a while to update. probably the guy who calculates it goes for a drink or something :D
Hey man you don't have to rub it off
Should we Pm u Ips Now? Or when the match starts
Yaro read ANS post. Send him your IP's now and he will add it on friday.
this is going to be a really exciting match i think, i hope we get to see some good cricket and a well behaved crowd not the reputation of monkey like behavior that is usual at eden gardens. Hopefully tehy have seen and learned from the civilized manner in which pakistanis behaved in Pakistan, n e wayz i hope the broadcast will be up and running, thnx alot Asn saab!!!
Yar do one thing. Go to Cafe. open an 'I am New' Thread and start reponding to welcomes by thanking them, In no time you will reach 500 , let alone 100 :D