Live VIDEO Broadcast - PAK-SL Test series - Updated Daily

** 24 October update**

** 22 October update**

** 21 October update**

** 21 October update complete**

Welcome to Pak-SL broadcast.

i have set up a server with 1000 user limit.

Now problem is i will be gone for a meeting , so i will be checking the match here and there .

So if u wanna get added , plz PM the nick “Sharaabi” or “BABAKHAAN” and PM them your IP and u will get added. Pm me the IP too, so if its not added ill be back here n there and add it. So just PM us both, he will be gone in 3 hours or so and then ill be back from meeting

so pm Sharaabi + BABAKHAAN and me and of us will add.

Please remember there is never 100% assurity in such dhanda, stream can go down any time, anything can happen, dish ur sakti hai, bijlee ja sakti hai. so dont rely 100% on it. But inshallah jaise hamesha har stream sahi jaati hai ye bi jaye gi. Agar nahi to mai mazrat khuwaN hoon.

Thanks ASN and Sharaabi Bhai, I am getting the stream. It is a bit jerky though, meaning it is buffering, every 3-4 minutes. I am not sure what am I doing wrong. I have a DSL downstream connection of 1.3 Mbps (on average).

MAke sure to have
the latest WINAMP from WINAMP.com
if u have it already isntaleld n dont see VIDEO
RESINTALL winamp in a DIFF folder n u will se it ..
Enjoy

got the link, thnx a lot!!!!

thank u asn, sharabbi and babakhan....it is working great.....bhot bhot sukriya.....u guys are awesome......khuda muftay kay tv ko hamessahha qayyammmm rakhay.....ameen

*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
thank u asn, sharabbi and babakhan....it is working great.....bhot bhot sukriya.....u guys are awesome......khuda muftay kay tv ko hamessahha qayyammmm rakhay.....ameen

Ameen .. thanks to ASN n JC for this great production ...

n to sharabi on being a sharabi

me am goin to bed its 3 48 am central time so im goin to bed dont msg me for DAY 1 hightlis cause by the time i get up its gona be over see u on DAy 2 if we have a stream that is .

KH n rub rakhaa.

hi

sharabi ji
How can i get the link for the test match??

HELP PLZ

ghoncho added. ccheck pm

im back now

am i in now ASN ? Whats the url to go to ?

It is saying service forbidden, perhaps my ip number is wrong ?

ip is wrong, www.ipchicken.com give me the IP u see there, and Decent 6Chora check ur PM for broadcast info.

Thanks ASN, its working for me.

Here it is

from ipchicken

Lets see if this works,

done try now.

Re: hi

This looks to me as a Router assigned address

*Originally posted by Ghoncho: *
sharabi ji
How can i get the link for the test match??

HELP PLZ

You are right, I have a wireless router in my roommate's room. And I am on a notebook in my room.

Now its giving me this ip

I have a feeling that I am on a dynamic ip

Add to Favorites

Name Address: wc01.ym.rnc.net.cable.rogers.com

Remote Port: 12832

Browser: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; Maxthon; SV1; .NET CLR 1.0.3705; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)

try now, if it still doesnt work then im afraid its not gna work out for u

I have the same problem as Ghoncho. I am on network and getting the message "service forbidden "

Any help ?

yea i tried a way for ghoncho if it works for him now, then ill do the same for you, but i doubt it cuz the IP u guyz have changes every minute.