no it doesnt work
I could bypass the router but i cant since my roommate already left for work
inshallah i will watch it tomorrow when he comes :)
Thanks ASN
no it doesnt work
I could bypass the router but i cant since my roommate already left for work
inshallah i will watch it tomorrow when he comes :)
Thanks ASN
192.168.0.xxx is a router assigned internal IP address. You would have to go to your router's admin for you to get your "dynamic" ip address (provided you are getting a dnamic ip from your ISP). Once I go home I will try to see if there is another way to get the actual ip address assigned by your ISP WITHOUT going to the router admin. Right now I am at work. Most of the D-LINK routers have DDNS (i.e. Dynamic DNS client utility). I'd suggest registering with a DYNAMIC DNS provider for you to get a domain name so that anytime you(or anyone else) want to find out your IP address (provided it is a dynamic one) they can ping the fully qualified hostname. Dynamic DNS is also very useful is you want to run a Web Server at home but you are getting a dynamic IP from your ISP. www.dyndns.org is a good one. LMK if you need any help with this and I will be able to help you out.
One thing I forgot to mention, is that www.dyndns.org gives you dynamic domain for free so it is completely free for you to get a dynamic domain for your dynamic IP.
Also, thanks A LOT to ASN and SHARAABI for your help and contribution on broadcasting the match. YOU THE MEN
Cheers
You can also try:
Thank you Ehsan Bhai. Very useful site.
ASN bhai, are you showing day 2 also. Can i send the IP address right now or once the game starts?
Thanks
yea ASn bro, r u showing>
HI guys..I would like to watch the macth tonite....I would reall apriciate if someone could send me a link too....
Thanks
ASN are you showing day 2 ? My IP is same as of yesterday. I Hope i dont have to send the ip again !
ASA bhai jan..sharabbi bhai jan...babakhan jee.....app kahan hannn.....match shrooh ho gaya ha.... please app a jayee and hamaree madad karay...Muftay ka show shroooo karay plezzee...we will be so thankful....
hum saray MUFT-KHORAY tayyar bhettahhy hann apna apna IP address hattth may pakar kay.....
(i send it yesterday and u added me...do i need to send it again)
thank u
jehan pey itney mufat-khouron kou feed mil rahee hey.......
wahhan mujhey bhee day dou.....
aakhar main bhi purana muft khouraa houn....:D
*Originally posted by Nikema: *
jehan pey itney mufat-khouron kou feed mil rahee hey.......
wahhan mujhey bhee day dou.....
aakhar main bhi purana muft khouraa houn....:D
meree muft khor baradrai kay no jowano:
i think ASN bhai jan is busy today........may be he will be back later....in the mean time, shoabiee nay baja diya ha sri lanka ka baja.....they r 243 for 9....and i am goin to bed assumin there will no live stream.....
First :: get me your ip from
ipchicken.com
and PM it to me
Second
MAke sure to have the latest WINAMP Full VERSION from WINAMP.com
if u have it already isntaleld n dont see VIDEO
RESINTALL winamp in a DIFF folder n u will se it ....
Third : Make sure you have DSL OR CABLE ..
DIALUP WILL NOT WORK
Enjoy
ok ppl im back, u can now PM me the IP`s .
got a special 2.5 gbit server for u guyz this time.
Thanks ASN bhai
waiting for the reply to ur PM now.
It was fun watching the strema yesterday
Asif
added
ASN, have you found any solution for people who are on network and people whose IP's keep on changing automatically ?
:(
ASN bhiyya I sent you my Ip address so please hook it up. Thanks....You are the best!!!
done