Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Poor ch. nisar going
wainnnnnn
Poor ch. nisar going
wainnnnnn
Geo English @geonews_english 7s
(Breaking News) Islamabad’s red zone security will be handed over to army: Nisar
shahzeb khanzada @shahzebkhanzda 18s
Ch Nisar says Govt is handing over security of Red Zone to Army…that’s army infront of people…dangerous situation…
What I can see is that, as time is passing, government is insisting on not resigning and showing defiance while (Imran + TUQ) are raising stake. Time would come when (Imran + TUQ) would raise stake so high that Army action would become inevitable … and it is certain that the impeding inevitable action is not going to be against Imran or TUQ, but it would be against government … and if that would happen than we all know what comes (Military rule),
Ch Nisar says Imran wrote to him ‘You have my word we will not go into the Red Zone.’
24 hours later Imran announced move into Red Zone.
IK sent me a text message says Nisar: “Have my word on it. We will not move into the red zone.” Nisar says text message still saved.
Nisar is saying all of this publicly again and again and the whole media is reporting it…if Imran kahn did not send that text why doesn’t he deny nisar..
imran kitany U turn lo gay..kitnay?
BS
why you always look at things with some ones else perspective ?
my message to PMLN
let PTI go into red zone…let them do what ever they want…Let them use every card…let them show the real thing “naya pakistan”
whose perspective? bhai sahib imran did not send me that text message, so i have to rely on what i am hearing on media
nisar is saying it publicly on media…now if nisar is lying imran should immediately deny it with a proof otherwise imran took another U turn.
Situation is fluid and changing almost every hour. Imran may not have thought that Gullu Thugs are such idiots that they would keep insisting on not resigning. Situation has changed from time Imran promised to Nisar about Red Zone. At the time Imran promised, he meant what he was promising … but that was days ago.
According to present situation, it is becoming inevitable that Imran enters Red Zone.
amazing tweet
Retweeted by Nusrat Javeed](https://twitter.com/javeednusrat) [https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1144860213/Meera_bigger.jpg
Meera Jee @MeeraJeee](https://twitter.com/MeeraJeee) 14h
I started my career frm red zone area in #Lahore](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Lahore?src=hash) and tomarro @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) is cum deep in red zone area.I wish him welcome #azadi](https://twitter.com/hashtag/azadi?src=hash) #Pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash)
saleem bhai..wo kaya kehtay hain
chat bee aap ki pat bee aap kee
Come on Kaptaaan
zara mulahaza farmayien qaid -e-awam altaf bhai kaya keh rahay hain…please listen to him
I do not think going to red zone is end of the issue. Issue is that to keep raising stake and see where those illegally occupying the posts resign. But if they keep showing resistance to demand of resignation than slowly, both together (Imran and TUQ) would try to make country non-functional. That could eventually bring in some other powers (armed forces) in the equation, to kick Gullus out of the power and to their senses.
Imran call for civil disobedience and TUQ call for dharna all over Pakistan is part of whole protest.
latest news..PMLN will resist Imran from entering into the red zone…
for god sake PMLN..dont do that. You will give to imran what he is looking for. Violence and allanh na karay few dead bodies. Let him enter into the red zone.
I agree with nisar bit.
u turn thing, what is with that ?
You need to identify who honest and who is not honest in new business.
The Army will NEVER shoot at peaceful protesters.
imran is looking for dead bodies ???
seriously ??
I had reservations on IK stance on multiple occasions, but today i am with him. Its been over 65 years and we are going further in the gutter because of this elitist political system which is fraud and farce for honest Pakistanis.
I believe what Imran Khan is doing is 100% correct. Keep the pressure up, its the game of nerves. I will end my rant with:
What is he trying to achieve by marching into red zone?