Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Hanif Abbasi along with his family with home luggage has left Pakistan yesterday. Dunya TV
I am not PTI supporters but certainly I support just and logical demands and in what Imran is doing, I agree with him and I am with him. Thus I am answering your post as Pakistani and on behalf of PTI Insafians. I hope my answers would satisfy your query ![]()
If Imran moves into the red zone, than why it is not fair game? Obviously it is fair game.
You are asking that to tell you of one country where you can to do whatever you like in the name of democracy?
Obviously, one cannot do everything in the name of democracy … but one can do everything to get independence … right?
In Pakistan there is no democracy, it is occupation. You should know that in no democracy government can kill innocent people what happened on 17[SUP]th[/SUP] June … and not even allow victims to register FIR in police.
So, what Imran is doing, he is doing it not in the name of democracy, but in the name of independence … and that is why he has named his protest … Azadi March (movement for independence).
Which Pakistan Government you are talking about? There is no Government in Pakistan, no police, bureaucracy or judiciary in Pakistan. No justice exists in the country. What is there is only occupation of Pakistan by a group of Thugs and all state institutions are working as their slaves. Thugs have no right to dictate neither they should pretend that they care or think of the country. We all know what they do and what they are interested in … that is, how to loot and plunder Pakistan and move Pakistani wealth after looting to Europe and Middle East.
When there is no government and Pakistan is occupied by thugs using deception and cheating the people with their rigging, red zone becomes green zone … a place that needs liberation just like rest of Pakistan, so what is big deal.
We all know that Thugs in occupation can kill (and they showed their killing instinct as example on 17[SUP]th[/SUP] June), but that is price of independence. Imran has to bring out self-respect and self-realization in Pakistanis so that they can stand together to get independence from thugs and that would not be difficult, as thugs may have Gullus but these Gullus are gut-less and coward animals, who can only show brutality when accompanied by state forces, but on their own, facing response, they can only hide their tails between their legs and run.
End of this march … one can hope Pakistan gets independence from Thugs. March into PM house and parliament is just like marching in occupied buildings, as there is no PM in Pakistan, only occupier (using deception of rigging election) pretending to be PM, and similarly there are no Parliamentarians in Parliament house, as most are in parliament through rigging.
If Imran also get into power using deception and rigging then that would be occupation too, and then Fazal-ur-Rahman would have every right to protest against such so-called government of occupation.
If Imran government would be genuine (what Nawaz government is not) than facing Fazal-ur-Rahman protest they themselves would resign from government and would ask Fazal-ur-Rahman to contest election again … as one who forms government without deception and rigging, would not fear from contesting election again and under any sort of secure election system … especially when their mandate is doubtful and people questioning, as that clears the matter and could bring peace. I am pretty sure that in such situation, Imran would do everything to make election genuine, even of PTI has to contest election under system where army overseas each and every polling station so that rigging becomes impossible, that can be seen by all too, so that no one could question that election.
Ab iss say zaidah insaaf say Insafians kiya kam lay saktay hain kay … they allowed 14 months for this corrupt thugs illegally occupying Pakistan to justify their win in election?
Insafians did not got frustrated for 14 months and came out now, when they lost all hopes of getting independence from thugs in peaceful ways. But it seems PMLN thinks that PTIs are idiots and would keep asking until next election and then PMLN (or PPP) can do the same in next election too, use deception and rigging to occupy Pakistan than loot and plunder.
Ab khuda ka wasta … be just and realise that PMLN occupation do need what is happening, as PMLN thug occupiers are not ‘baton kay bhoot, they are latoon kay bhoot’ and thus need plenty of laat (kicks) … maybe, army’s boot too.
saleem bhai ab kaya jawab doon mai app kee baat ka…baqol aap kay you are saying there is no govt, no democracy, no courts, no justice, nothing in pakistan and the country is under severe occupation…la howla wala qowata illah billah
you are saying that if tomorrow molaana fazal ur rehman protests against imran khan govt in red zone or anywhere in islamabad, imrann khan will resign and go for reelection…allah o akbar… matlab yae howa this country will continue to be in election mode every few months because obviously all political parties cannot be 100% satisfied…and even if they are, we have qadri sahib who will never be happy…
tum hee batao kaya zamany may panapnay kee yahiee baitain hai…
great article by javed ch…please read with an open mind…at least try it..doesn’t hurt.
I have read over 10 columns of prominent columnists and almost all of them have expressed worrisome on imran’s actions…they are all worried…i am only posting those who are known to be independent…
You are asking too much from our super emotional politically biased fans ![]()
Re: August 14 azadi march/revolution/inqilab
yeh bilkul he out ho gia hey :omg:
waidery har martial law Tuesday ko he laga hey
in donon lanteon sey koi pochey apni baiteon aur bahnon ko gharon mein rakh kar dosron key bahnon baieon ko marwanay key bat kar rahey aur shabsh hey parhay likhay logon par :hug: shuker mein jahil hon ![]()
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20140819/Sub_Images/1102377854-1.jpg
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20140819/Sub_Images/1102377854-2.gif
mental maani kia baney ga teira :cb:
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20140819/Sub_Images/1102377873-1.jpg
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20140819/Sub_Images/1102377873-2.gif
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20140819/Sub_Images/1102377857-1.jpg
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20140819/Sub_Images/1102377857-2.gif
Syed Talat Hussain @TALATHussain12 · 10h
If 20 cameras somehow decide to get switched off, this circus will be over in a most bloodless fashion. And swiftly.
Imran’s Biggest Blunder… picking up a fight with Nawaz… after bypassing MQM and Military and Zardari.
Dr. Arif Alvi ‏ @arifalvi 12m
Pakistan get ready for a peaceful sit-in in front of Parliament. Come out and join in to make a #NayaPakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NayaPakistan)
Expand Reply Retweet Favorite More
Sam Khan @samk2785 10m @arifalvi @PTIofficial sorry can’t. I’m too busy at Qadri’s street parliament. We r discussing important legislative matters.
Blah blah blab blab blob blob…
Bol bol ker kuch naya nahin hota…
Kiya hota hai bhaiii?
Bhai jaan, post tou sahi aur samajh ker parh loya karo … nahi tou samjhanay kay loyea lambi post likni parti ha … aur kuch loog phir frustrate ho jatay hain. ![]()
I wrote that if facing Fazal-ur-Rahman protest … PTI would call new election. But if you had read my post carefully, you should have known that protest I am talking about is same as what Imran is talking about.
Imran is saying that election was rigged, and he is pointing out on evidences. Evidences are present in 100s of TV footage as well as resignation of Election Commissioner. Evidences are present in ways election commission body was formed, evidences are present in ways court behaved and the question asked to scrutinize candidate, evidences are present in voting papers found all around roads, evidences are present in the admittance of many politicians in and out of government, evidences are present in not complying ink requirement, evidences are present when votes were recounted in constituencies and found that most were unverifiable because wrong ink was used, evidences are present that many people voted more than once, evidence are present in claims of rigging by every political party, evidences are present in claims of many voters, evidences are present in claims of every TV anchors, evidences are present when in polling station of Thug Nawaz over 750 votes came out and got counted when there were only 150 voters registered in that polling station, evidences are present that many polling stations posted more votes than registered voters in that polling station, evidences are present in Thug Nawaz speech asking people behind rigging to give him clear mandate … and so on.
With all such evidences .. what PTI has done (and what Fazal-ur-Rahaman would have done if election was rigged)?
PTI asked to reopen 4 constituency so that it could be determined how genuine the election was and how genuinely PMLN won the election … they took all legal steps and used every method possible to do that … But now it is over 14 months and with frustration of 14 months PTI has declared that since election was rigged, Thug Nawaz should resign.
If you read my post properly, you would knew that when I wrote that PTI would have resigned and called for another election facing Fazal-ur-Rahman demand … I also wrote that PTI would do that with every fool proof system possible and security available (I even mentioned army in and out of polling stations) so that Fazal-ur-Rahman get convinced that election results he would see are not rigged.
So … where the possibility you are talking about would be there that anyone could come out asking that election was rigged? If anyone would claim that election was rigged than they would point out their reasons, evidences and that also undeniable … and if that would happen than it would be duty of PTI (in government) to make sure that grievances of Fazal-ur-Rahman get addressed to the satisfaction of Fazal-ur-Rahman and reasons sorted out in every way as soon as possible, else their (PTI) being in power would become questionable. And if they could not so that in reasonable time, than they would resign and get re-election, else their staying in government would justifiably going to get considered as illegal (what is happening today).
People in democratically elected government rule not because they have brute strength (force) but moral strength. Brute strength are always with armed forces and next powerful bodies in country are always bureaucrats, judiciary and police. That is why, when any mishaps happen in democracy, relevant political authority resigns … not because they want to, but because they want to preserve that moral strength and value of it,
So, where someone is ruling on moral strength (as happens in democracy), they have to make sure that their being in government is justifiably acceptable by all (voters and other political parties) else they could not claim ruling on moral ground and would not have any moral strength to hold their rule (would not be able to rule). If evidences are there, real or perceived, that election was rigged, than to claim that moral ground and rule with moral strength, party ruling has to do everything to justify their being in government. Parties in government cannot hide behind election commissions, system or courts … what PMLN is doing since 14 months … and if party in government would do such absurdities, than their being in power would lose all moral ground and moral strength, and in such case their being in power would become unacceptable … illegal … theft of mandate.
Can we all agree that Shaik Rasheed is a liar? He has been on many tv channels saying that if PTI quits assemblies he would, too.
Mansoor Ali Khan @mansoorGeoNews · 17m
14 KPK MPAs from pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) form block to oppose resignation move
Mansoor Ali Khan @mansoorGeoNews · 21m
Talking to geo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Geo) @ShkhRasheed says he never suggested that pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) should resign from the assemblies
He did & he said that about seats in Karachi, too. In fact he took AH to Court in UK. Now tell us is MQM ready to open contested seats?
You are right. Evidences are that election all over Pakistan was rigged … and it only means that water of election is not pure, rather it has many drops of urine and thus … this water (election 2013) should be thrown (election should be declared defunct).
It is nothing to do with a party would agree or not … or that they are ready or not … as when election was questionable, that election should become defunct, regardless of who agrees or not … or who wants that or not. No one can say that in my province election cannot be made defunct. if there proofs at various places in Pakistan, than election was rigged, than whole election becomes defunct and all assemblies should get dissolved, regardless of assembly members what that or not.
No one is saying that there should be re-election only in Punjab. Actually, PTI is demanding that a watertight fool proof system gets implemented, an impartial election commission is formed, possibly army is given responsibility to monitor inside and outside polling stations with power to shoot trouble makers and to make sure no rigging happens, proper ink and bio-metric system is used, every voter can be verified before that voter can cast votes, and then election is held anew all over Pakistan … including KPK and Karachi.
The problem with Pakistan is that … those who get elected into power (by hook or crook) thinks that they became more powerful than army, bureaucracy, judiciary and police … and also think that people once given mandate became slaves and then have no right to demand anything. These politicians even try to take over commands of various state institutions as if state institutions are their paid servants. ![]()
It is duty of state institutions that they see who govern the country, do that in just and legal way and are in government due to free and fair process of election and voting. Unfortunately, these thugs who get into government using election, use all sorts of method to control institutions, and unfortunately in most cases they do manage to control most institutions except army. Then when army give them stick, they start crying. ![]()
Politicians should know that in democracy, they are weakest authority who rules the country due to moral high ground and goodwill of institutions, not because they command authority over state institutions. It is only Kings who rule as power head of every institution, and these jokers once in government try to become King.
I was listening to these thugs and it make me laugh. I saw an idiot of PMLN saying that how come PTI who has no seat in Baluchistan could ask making Baluchistan election defunct. This idiot do not realize that if there is evidence, than any Pakistani voter could ask assembly to get defunct because as voter, he has stake on who govern and that whoever govern did get there through votes ![]()