Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Lahore Lahore ayeeeeee Best video ever

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=703555836401178&set=vb.434013326688765&type=2&theater

Neefa powdri got trolled by youth

Sheeda haha

Kaptaan laughing hard

THIS VIDEO

Was played at Minar-e-Pakistan Ladies would have their lungs out

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10152785243484903

mana](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana) in Mianwali today.

Stage ready, crowd pouring in. Ata Ullah Khan’s anthem playing..

atta ullah to sing new song today

Sheeda I am disappointed brotha

You didnt put live updates of Mianwali jalsa here

I was busy whole day with Uni
@Sheeda_Pistol

The jalsa/speech happened too early in mianwali](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mianwali) . mana](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana) was talking around 5:15 PM local time. Usually he does his speeches later in the night around 8/9 PM. But i think because of the locality he reached their earlier and did his speech earlier. Most people in these pind towns are asleep by 8 PM :smiley:

Mana spoke about the rights of farmers and the difficulties faced by them in these hard times. It was nice to see him connect to the poor, rural population as well.

Mana also thanked the people of Mianwali because if it were not for them, he would probably be forgotten figure in politics.
@waleedhbk i was going to open a separate thread about jalsa in Mianwali but it slipped my mind :stuck_out_tongue:

I heard more women came in the jalsa then ever before and biggest ever jalsa in Mianwali

Only Mana can do it it

Also Mana pwned Princess Maryam lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Your Captain has caught Nawaz Sharif red handed over cheating, will InshAllah prevail :- Imran Khan Speech in PTI Mianwali Speech

Islamabad

Karachi

Lahore

Mianwali

Tabdeeli aa nahi rahi.. Tabdeeli aa gaye hai.. gonawazgo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash)

I dunno if more women came this time. Prolly yes, by Mianwali standards, yes. They sat separately in their own enclosure, far from the TV cameras (:P) and covered with tents used to shield them from men :stuck_out_tongue:

Poondi aa nahin rahi, Poondi aa gui hai :smiley:

I dont know Mana said that I watched his speech

Daaghi made another statement today, hamray GS ke trolls bass anay walay hongay iss news ko uchaalnay :smiley:

Noora Jaahi

Do watch these @Sheeda_Pistol @Princejall @devilish_angel

Haha Daaghi has lost his mind completely

Javed Hashmi is Sayasi Yaateem… lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

zafar hillali: he is stupid

iss bachay ko kain saal se dehk raha hun

:omg::omg::omg:

52 saal ka naujawan :smiley:

@Sheeda_Pistol

An Overseas Pakistani from Japan expressing his sympathies with PMLN Supporters - Must Watch - Video Dailymotion

Troll of the year

Mianwali Jalsa!

Massive crowd, and an equally passionate and attentive for a small City.