Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

itna ghusa :omg:

muqawwee123 angrazi medim k dilon mein jagah banatey hoye :cobra:

#urdu_medum](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=urdu_medum)

haaw haiiii.. ab aisa konsa maine ‘blue band margarine’ laga dia… bus paeRe ko uske ghar ka raasta hi to bataya hai

seedhi dilon mein uter gei post :cobra:
u buhet tarqi karo gey :sunnyboy:

Just imagine if his pre-written speech had somehow disappeared. This is what his speech would have looked like:

" Masha-Allah Insha-Allah i am elected pm of Pakistan . No one can ask me to resign . Go Nawaz Go slogans are all fake . i had some displeasuring reception at my London flat but i won through un-rigged elections and earned one crore votes . Imran khan is attempting to deprive me of my more earnings oops service to the country . I am an honest man ( fingers crossed ) and never tell lies ( again fingers crossed ) . i am not like the old prostitute who claims to be still a virgin .No i have not told a lie to the nation in national assembly . if i had i would have honourably resigned like all other democratic world leaders . so bear with me as Uncle Sam and my nation is doing … may be some more insha allahs & masha allaha …etc "

Who knows maybe he wants to be Khomeni of Pakistan? Btw, Neither Khomeni nor Bhutto were ideal leaders. If he is looking to fallow a leader maybe he should look at Nelson Mondala, Gandhi or MLK.

I know so many students from top Lahore institutions, namely LUMS, University of Punjab and Aitchison college who will be attending the jalsa in numbers.. Credit to PTI and Imran for making Pakistan’s brightest minds take part in the political process, giving them a voice and allowing them the chance to decide their own destiny. Let’s see if that imposter, Bhutto Zardari despite his young age can appeal to the Youth of Pakistan in the same manner.

These people think of PTI jalsa in Minar e Pakistan as recreation of the Lahore Resolution moment, 1947. The mood, the ideology, the location, the numbers, and the sentiments is so so symbolically significant.

Anonymous

People of the world, as you possibly figured out from the latest events in the world, regarding the wars, financial corruption & inequity, police brutality and disinformation campaigns of the media, we have to take action.

It is time to stop this injustice. To protest.

We are the people and we should rule over our governments and over our world.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s851x315/10653664_382349231921029_2381509558517986100_n.jpg?oh=cc8d7688459ed2e49c1eea434282678f&oe=54CE253E&gda=1421325272_a48d33307a0897abc49cb9698af584c2
This applies to Pakistan as well.

V for Vandetta

Haha.

Janab e Speaker, I love and respect demokursi so much that despite knowing and admitting that 2008 elections were rigged, I did not let out a squeak. Janab e Speaker, my family and my fellow patwaris and their fellow supporters believe that democracy is the real threat to rigging. These people and their demands for true democracy cannot dismantle the institutions of rigging. The institution we have preserved and promoted since the naughty nineties. Janab e Speaker, we cannot tolerate any threat against the sanctity of this institution. Even my honourable kitchen kabinet believe that you cannot have true democracy in the country with rigging. Janab e Speaker, those who oppose rigging don’t know anything about jamhooriyat. Janab e Speaker, I, as a democratically elected Monarch sometimes wish that could wear Khakhi and rule, but what can I do, I don’t think I’d be able to contain my body fat in a Khakhi uniform. Janab e Speaker, please tell me what should I do.

wait there are many famous photographers attending like irfan ahson waiting for pics from them :smiley:

Janab-e-speaker mjhe pta hai 2008 ka election bhe rigged tha lakin mein chup rha kyunki mera aur Zardari ka muk muka hua tha
Meanwhile Janab-e-speaker smiles and acknowledges

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LULZ)

It’s Vendetta Bhai log

Acha sorry bhai

HAHAHAH Pervaiz Rasheed media say baat kernay lagay hai. peechay log a gaye " Go Nawaz Go " ker rahy hain

Pervez Rashid Said “Yeh Waqt Imran Khan Per B Asakta hai”

Matlab Waqt waqai boht sakht hai Noora Govt per. Hahaha #Lahore4PTI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lahore4PTI)

:omg::omg::omg:

Yes, what happened to their ‘save government’ rallies? LOL

Pir Sabir Shah and Go Nawaz Go comes to mind :rotfl:

Parvez Rasheed looked visibly shaken after heavy Go Nawaz Go chanting by PTI workers who spotted him at the venue.
#Lahore4PTI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lahore4PTI)

And he admitted himself no one is behind Imran Khan haha