Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

[mod]Please post your comments sensibly. Continuous trolling posts will result in infractions/ban[/mod]

Qureshi pays power bill of his residence - thenews.com.pk

MULTAN: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Vice Chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi has paid the electricity bills of his Daulat Gate residence despite his party’s civil disobedience call.

Qureshi has six meters installed at his residence and paid the bills amounting to over Rs97,000.

Meanwhile, as he was talking to reporters in Karachi, Qureshi was asked why he paid his bill. The PTI vice chairman parried this question by terming it unnecessary. “I don’t find it necessary to respond to such non-serious and non-political discussions,” Qureshi said.

If it wasn’t for some kind soul from GHQ writing his speech to save his own face more than anything else. I bet any money, roly poly’s original speech would’ve been along the lines of:

Janab e Speaker, there is a Go Nawaz Go* laskhar* standing outside, hellbent of spreading anaar-key. I am the only democratically elected Monarch in this House. Please save my demokursi and my kitchen cabinet. And dear Modi jee, please take all those Corps Commanders and LOC, and in return, arrange another dinner and movie night with Jindal family.

That’s just asking for too much from a spineless and clueless 'leader. I’m surprised he managed to finish his speech off without breaking down and crying inconsolably. He looked so sad, so small and so embarrassed. Did you see Modi’s speech? Now he meant business. I’m sure I’ve heard him speak much better English than Nawaz Sharif, but the mere fact that, he decided to make his speech in Hindi carried a very symbolic message. I clearly support such practice, I really do. There’s a reason European leaders, despite knowing English, do not make their speeches in English, whether they’re standing outside 10 Downing Street or UN.

I can understand that UN is the most appropriate forum to raise the issue of Kashmir. But Billooo was promising a bunch of farmers to liberate Kashmir whilst standing in the knee high flood water in Punjab. Seriously? That guy is just stupid. Stupidity personified.

Let’s see if the passion of Lahore can outshine the promise of Karachi and the resilience of Islamabad!

Where are my fellow Lahories?

Oyeeeee Waleeedeeeeeee. Today’s our day, man. where art thou?

comin from minar e Pakistan. Do nt ask me what i have seen there,.. Laour will decide in fav of #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) today.. Do nt forget to watch me on TV. Sheedy ,waleeday, TS

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 19m
Imran Khan will fly to and from Lahore for pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) rally in a private jet. Preaching others 2 shun VIP culture but himself unable 2 let it go

Sharmila faruqi ‏@sharmilafaruqi 21m
King @imrankhanPTI flying to Lahore in a private jet. #notovipculture](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=notovipculture)

Nadeem F. Paracha ‏@NadeemfParacha 1m
@omar_quraishi: ARY showing man at Lahore PTI rally holding “Ban Geo” placard …"

Maybe it’s an off-duty ARY guy earning some overtime.

whts wrong in using private jet if they can afford atleast he is not blocking road and creating hurdles for others who are also travelling, I wish ppl could understand the protocol meaning, but then have to be I Pakistan, protocol is this when I am on road n mian shahbaz sharif has to travel n I keep waiting on road for next 1 to 2 hrs bc badshaha salamat is moving. protocol is I keep waiting on road since musharaf is going n then I get late for my class n get low attendance in my semester, protocol is when my bro used to open his fast on roads because the king musharaf is moving. some ppl are never happy and are just looking for negative news.

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 15m
Imran Khan wil not conmden 2days American drone attack in Wana South waziristan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Waziristan) bcz it shows how his previous dherna was a futile exercise
Expand Reply Retweet Favorite More

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 16m
Drone attack in KariKot near Wanna, two reported killed. pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) had declared victory claiming its dherna had forced USA 2 end deadly campiagn

Ask exiled Iranians what they think of Khomenei.

Mehdi Hussein Hazara ‏@hazara20 24m
#IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) loves to give example of Khomenei, a redical islamist dictator. Looks like he wants to bring an islamic revolution :stuck_out_tongue:

dharney da chakr chala k mein luti gai :cobra:

murtaza ali shaha :yawn: geo :smack2: who listen to them :omg::omg::omg:

lo je Mahmood Ghaznavi ban gia Charsi Khan :sunnyboy:

Makdhom sey ghair sanjeeda sawal aor us ka ghussa :cobra:

@IK_Ghaznavi

latest news Mahmood Ghazanvi bananey key hey woh khomaini ka naam to barey bhai TUQ key wajah say laita hay :fatee:

jasos uner key khaber daitey hoye :cobra:

Stupid low life trolls. They have a problem when IK criticise drone attacks, they moan even more when he doesn’t. Hypocrites. Cannot even bloody make their minds up.

yeh lein phir all in one :omg:

#ik_all_in_1](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ik_all_in_1)

https://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10481079_757559134301900_8752567081519743294_n.jpg?oh=b1b7f4de67c7cf6f5a6c2a0dfdd3105b&oe=54C01DD4

uff. Its really confusing about IK. If he burn bills , he gets criticised.. If pays bills he gets criticised.

How come on this so called journalists conclude that a person who allows open participation of ladies (attracting severe criticism from likes of diesel and appointed mullas acroos the country during Jumma khutaba), will go for an Islamic revolution like Khomeni. Just mentioning names and statements by revolutionary leaders doesn’t make someone follower of that person and his ideology. IK has been quoting ZAB as well.. Does that mean he is for Bhuttoism?

Like :@:

Are you going to wear this mask also. Its available in Lahore.

http://images.dazedcdn.com/786x700/dd/1030/7/1037729.jpg

I am here

Already missing my Lahore

Jeena Hoga Marna Hoga
Dharna Hoga Dharna Hoga