Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

SMQ bhang use karta hey :cobra:

jholay laal
charh gai tey aankh laal
pach gai tay gallan laal
pharay gaiey to pichon laal
jholay laal

#jholay_laal](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=jholay_laal)

Demand for resignation must be made from within Parliament, not atop a shipping container before a crowd of protestors. Where in the Constitution does it state that the govt should oblige mobs of protestors?

http://ummat.net/2014/09/12/images/news-14.gif

Jhotay khan ka biyan un sub k pass ghualil thi sirf :sunnyboy: IK aor TUQ nay kaha tha kah yah hamrey log nehin to plz aab rundi ronna mat kerein :cobra:

#IK_TUQ_Cry](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK_TUQ_Cry)

http://ummat.net/2014/09/14/images/news-02.gif

IK : IG mein to tumhein nahin choron ga (baba jee lagta hey aaj nasha ziayda kar lia)
TUQ : jo idher aay tangain torr do (continer mein chup k baitha rahey padri)

#halako_khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=halako_khan)
#hitler_qadri](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=hitler_qadri)

http://ummat.net/2014/09/14/images/news-01.gif

Govt should announce Rs 2,000/- plus bus fare for those who want to return and does not have money to do so.

i am sure this move by govt will have on good impact, Qadri and IK would be force to increase the wages of Dharna participants..

miery muhalay k kafi larkey udher hain buhet khush hein dayharian laga kar :cobra: aor bhi buhet kuch stores sunatey hein jub milon ga to tamam videons aor pics share karon ga ager share karney key qabil hoieen to :cobra:

tu aisay kahaiN na kay kabhi share nahi karooN ga :slight_smile:

Did Imran mentioned the name of the killers of Baloch Parliamentarian??? he promised that on Thursday!!!!

i guess like all other promises of IK, this is also a phoka fire...

Breaking News:

Islamabad High Court has ordered the release of ALL the PTI and PAT workers who have been arrested in the last 72 hours under Section 144 of the PPC.

the police has reminded the court that these people will be charged in PTV and Parliament attacks but the Judge decline their request and ordered those detained to be released IMMEDIATELY!

this judgement brings a blow to the government and a win to PTI and PAT!

A warm welcome given to Khawaja Asif.

hahaha...very deserving candidate for a befitting 'joota' reception. he is the one who lambasted the army and now he is licking the same army's boots.

I could very well be wrong, but my gut feeling is Sharif Bros. political career would soon be coming to an end in next few months. Lets see how things go.

this means courts are not biased?

this is winning situation for govt only, PTI and PAT are the only looser here, now how can they complain that the judges are not delivering... oh i forgot it is IK we are talking here... as long as you tow his line, he is ok, the moment you differ you are lifafa, bikawo maal, and what not...

This Joota reception can be arranged for anyone at anywhere... all it takes is two or three guys... so beware

i agree with you. if NS uses force then he will be doomed sooner than later…it will make his governance even less relevant and more ineffective…

**…this man is the master of self-destruction…a suicidal maniac! **:snooty:

begani shadi maiN Abdulla dewana

plz decide first you are talking about parliament or PTV bc both are different buildings, you asked me about parliament, I replied you tht, first clear yourself plz

you misunderstood me, I was saying you are posting but everyone was busy in their own talk mujhe acha nhi laga k your post was getting ignored tht you are not following dharna thts y I said I feel sorry for you, sorry If I was not able to convey my point n you got it wrong. a big no to insult no one should insult anyone, we should keep doing healthy discussion, difference of opinion should be respected.

everyone shouting oh parliament got attacked oh ptv pe hamla kr dya, but no one dare to say arrest model town killers, arrest killers of innocent protestors of isb....... conclusion: buildings are more important than ppl life........ log martay rahay but bildings salamat rahay. I am sure these ppl don't know wht is attack, plz check noon league attack on supreme court to learn difference between attacking n taking place for shelter