Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

http://dunya.com.pk/news/authors/detail_image/x8458_15634483.jpg.pagespeed.ic.aUMBZ5RNyE.jpg

thank u for posting the link I kept searching for some link because I heard him live on different channels giving the same statement its not un democratic

PD bhai yeh tu problem ha gov upper upper se tu keh rahi ha we are ready but they are not ready to give in written they saying just check the names mentioned by ik if they were involved or not but pti asks for vote audit first see how much rigging happened n then see who did but gov not ready for vote verification.

The protests haven't been completely peaceful and this is what makes the whole thing questionable. Besides, no matter how valid your demand of resignation is, the PM has the full right to dismiss it.

Protests are not peaceful because of peaceful ways of PTI and PAT. They tried their bit with attacks on various govt institutions, attack on police including senior police officials and media personals. Protests are largely peaceful because Nawaz refused to resist the march. PTI and PAT expected PM to inforce the writ of law by force so they can start the real revolution but Nawaz didnt show any backbone.

Police only used force to stop people from entering last line of defence, had police tried to stop the dharna and disperse the crowd then islamabad would have fallen in downward spiral of violence with both parties blaming each other.

IK and otheres know that Nawaz will go in hiding, i want to see them tearing down the gates of GHQ to stop them from interfering in democratic matters. Itne bhi joononi nahi hai bhai log.

Laughable retort indeed.

Hypocrisy much? Perhaps you need to ponder over your own ideas and views before preaching contradictory percept. As an Indian, you must be having a great time taking pot shots at Pakistan army. Nawaz Sharif didn’t spread the word that army us out there to get him for no reason, you know.

How are they being wasted?

How can you not enjoy the circus in the name of revolution. First revolution in the history coming in bulletproof and luxury container.

What is sad is hundreds are dying in the floods and a time which unites all the parties has no effect on so called revolution.

Even congress is standing with govt to fight against the natural disaster india is facing.

Please pardon my insensitivity but i have no sympathy for the canned revolution or the spineless govt.

Breaking: PMLN police beats up President Islamabad Chamber of Commerce for taking pic of Police arresting innocents

Last time i was in Pak, the bankers told me any note have writing and/or having colors is not acceptable to them...

Hundreds have been killed in the flooding, millions have lost all they had... and PTI is celebrating in ISB!!! and then they say he is not on drugs????

But they can be used in markets without any issues..Some banks may not accept them..I have seen many monetary notes with numbers and other stuff written on them and they have been perfectly acceptable..

may be true but damaging notes is going to damage state and not the govt.... so you should know that whenever these notes are going to get back to bank they'll be discarded and you and me are going to bear the price for it... so do not damage the Assets of State...

Everyone know’s many of Imran Qadri’s ‘supporters’ are in the protest only because they are paid -even DJ BUTT!

http://www.dawn.com/news/1131896/im-a-hired-gun-says-dj-butt

But in an exclusive interview to Dawn, the DJ apparently betrayed the trust of his adoring fans and supporters within the party by admitting that he was a ‘hired gun’ and would work for anyone, including the ruling party, if they paid him well enough.

The DJ revealed that he had no loyalties to the party he was facilitating, saying that he was a ‘hired gun’. “Providing these services is part of my job. I am ready to work for the PML-N too, if they pay me well enough,” the sound engineer said.

Banknotes do not become illegal tender if anything is written on them. Actually, banks themselves write on bank notes quite frequently. If one would take money out of bank, they might see figures or bank stamps on them.

On the other hand, it is illegal to try to alter banknotes to change its value, or deface it badly. But still, banknotes would not lose its value. Only person who defaced the note badly such that it becomes unusable, could get persecuted, if that person is caught with proof and authority decides to persecute.

Anyhow, all bank notes, with some writing, lightly defaced or lightly mutilated, can be exchanged for its face value from most banks and if bank notes have lot of writings, obscene writings, obscene or undesirable pictures, is highly defaced or mutilated, than state bank of Pakistan should exchange them (or probably even National bank may do that).

Reason is simple, that is: Banknotes are letter of promise (or receipt of borrower) and that means, banknotes issuing authorities are borrower. No borrower can say that they would not give what they borrowed, just because the paper receipt they gave as proof of borrowing got mutilated. As long as the paper receipt can confirm that the borrower (note issuing authority, state bank of Pakistan or whoever) has borrowed, borrower have to give back what borrower borrowed.

If borrowers do not pay what they borrowed, then one whose money it is, they should take the borrower to court, and if courts are not kangaroo courts, than they would make the borrower return what they borrowed and promised to pay back on demand.

[Read what is written on banknotes and you will find written borrower's (State Bank of Pakistan) promises to payback X rupee (whatever the value of the banknotes) on demand ... signed by governor State Bank on behalf of State bank].

and people still call them ganjay :P

Iss democracy ko mei kya naam du gullucracy. Dictarship. Nooracracy. Kryptocracy wht???

#Lulzcracy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulzcracy)

[when their leader uses a language like a maafia don and an illiterate person, what do you expect from the followers!

just few days ago i heard this psycho khan calling nawaz and his followers worst than animals…his exact words…yae nawaz and noon legaues to janwar say bee gaye guzray log hain

Ali Moeen Nawazish](Facebook)

5 hrs ·

Even IF whatever you allege is true. You have NO RIGHT to stone and attack innocent people and Geo’s office every other day. NO to MOB VIOLENCE AND MOB “JUSTICE”! ‪#‎NayaPakistan‬](Facebook)