Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

^^^ Even though Pakistani politics was always dirty, since Thug Nawaz has been introduced into Pakistan politics by Gen Gillani, he has made Pakistani politics a prostitute.

It never happened before, but Thug Nawaz not only started bribing, buying out, and inducting his servants as judges, bureaucrats, police officers, Journalists, media houses, and even army men ... actually, this thugs has made every institution of Pakistan corrupt, stinking dirty and sold out. This thug has fixed price for everyone who can be bought, and if anyone is honest than this Thug would do everything to get rid of that honest person.

Apart of destroying Pakistani institutions, this thug has also bought many Gullus, Pillus (kera-makoras) and chailays. Gullus do Gunda Gardi for him and collect bhatta for him and his company, even kill people for him (when in power, many of his Gullus get inducted in police, and then he uses police as his personal servant, whom he bribes or intimidate so much that they can kill anyone for him). Pillus malign other politicians for him, with dirty pictures, stories of sex, scandal, stories of corruption, and so on ... most of them lies, that they spread using media, forums, social networks, leaf-lets, etc. Chailays work for him in different departments as ministers and heads, selling Pakistan and Pakistani interest for interest of this Thug, and also praise Thug Nawaz with their words (Qaseedah goee).

That is why ... incidents of throwing shoes on Imran Khan and other Pakistani politicians is always on those who has bad relation with Thug Nawaz. Same way, Maligning and spreading dirty pictures of other politicians and those Thug Nawaz do not like is also there in large number.

Anyhow, Thug Nawaz time is nearing end (as what I feel), and maybe in very near future he would be in prison waiting for rope Insha-Allah.

The dwindling crowds at the #AzadiMarch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiMarch)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10574301_846087065433715_5339100974448093274_n.jpg?oh=2ef55c6c2a825885a02c2dffbfd1b8ec&oe=54CE7092&__gda__=1419197432_0c07c94d0da5d73388aa65a8c1d66eca

Imran khan Exercising this Afternoon
The 28th day of Protest
#AzadiMarch](Facebook)
#QadamBarahoImranKhanHumTumharySathHain](Facebook)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/1907448_718800604854210_2253744409097298316_n.jpg?oh=be02dc15122258b6d3cfe045a31eba7c&oe=54CDCCC1&__gda__=1422869500_cb3f75dddf68ba2125771de6d3ec7981

As day of dharna passes, Nawaz heart becomes more prone to fatal heart attacks. If dharna would go on for another couple of weeks, Nawaz Shareef could die of heart attack.

hayn ji? unless the shoe is thrown at gun toting people.

People on top of a moving truck, ducking to avoid a low hanging tree.

I can’t wait for IK’s reaction to this. :omg:

Senator Ghulam Ali Dirty Allegations against Imran Khan during his Speech in Parliament

ghulam1 - Video Dailymotion

ghulam2 - Video Dailymotion

lol the speaker’s reaction…that was quite unnecessary I think…shouldn’t be bringing up his past like this.

What was Saad Rafique referring to when he said, “imran khan roz container chor ker kahan jaatay hain…kya kernay jaatay hain”?:hmmm:

Saad gave a good speech except this bongi towards the end.

So latest news is that Imran Khan’s dog was discussed in the Parliament by none other than that snarling clown Saad Rafique. :rotfl:Height of desperateness! Sheer lunacy! You can tell how badly Imran getting on their nerves that they have resorted to badmouthing his pet in the freaking parliament! Bloody hilarious! What losers, honestly.

I guess this is the new status of Parliament under Sharif Family’s rule. All darbaris gather around to gossip and mud-sling the opponents in every pathetic way and their supporters shout victory. I mean forget about law making or talking about people’s problems, come and gather there every day to moan and groan about a personality. Unfortunately, Parliament joint session looks more like joint b**** session. These two penny fraud parliamentarians are doing a better job at exposing their devious behaviour and incompetency than Imran.

Kaptaaan

https://scontent-a-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/983794_711294692298662_8959386038665762672_n.jpg?oh=d1faf1d8e07dd1a40c1f29115a8bfba4&oe=54CDEB14

The way Saad Rafique went on and on about IK's dog was absolutely pathetic! It was so sad. It just shows how desperate and utterly nonsensical they have become. But I think this much was always expected from someone like Saad Rafique. He's a real crook. A proper drama queen. But I think someone from IK's camp send him a thank you note for honouring Shairoo in Pakistan's parliament. I mean How many pets are blessed with this privilege?

Maybe Saad Rafique got pissed off that IK's dog is named Shairoo?

Hanif Abbassi has accused Imran Khan of being a drug taker, and says IK can take him to court if he wants, and he would resign from politics is his allegation against IK is incorrect.

Last time he said that

IK ripped this Noora apart 2013 elections and won from NA 58 I think

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz) #EhpherderineAbaasi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=EhpherderineAbaasi)

These status quo vultures exploit the jahalat of the masses. He thought it was probably a very cheap and easy idea to exploit the religious views and sentiments over dogs as pets and link with Imran. If nothing else, at least some old aunties might go all haaaa hayeeee.

Nawaz League cannot stop exposing its defeated and desperate self. It is for that reason Aitzaz Ahsan purposely turned around, looked at Nawaz League's bench and openly warned them to get out of this cheap "papu patwari" mindset if they want their failed and always in danger government to survive.

How many Pakistanis kiss their dogs?

Where is the evidence he kissed his dog?

That is what I heard on TV. That Imran Khan kisses his dog Sheru. Keeping dogs is a norm. Kissing dogs is not.

[mod]Please stick to the topic[/mod]

I am going to make a formal complaint to GS administration if Waleed is not banned or at the very least warned. I understand many of the moderators are PTI supporters but if you cannot do your job impartially then do us all a favour and resign.