Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Awesome!

#MoeedPirzada](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=MoeedPirzada)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10352196_10152367162002963_4297584847297853178_n.jpg?oh=74370f269328f26bdc181e6b1ed01110&oe=54890767&__gda__=1418205464_d34c540be08ab670cbffced5f2b2ea87

Okay if you don't like the word alliance let's call it unification..like the current unification of IK and Qadri.

^ no its not even unification, you can say in 2011 ik liked mqm stance thts it.

^so what is it if not unification/alliance? I think I'm gonna leave you to that and will respond only when there's something worth responding to.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bw80vxrCQAAcU95.jpg:large

anonymous](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Anonymous) #ExpectUs](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ExpectUs)

Azadi hacking? Interior ministry website hacked, defaced – The Express Tribune

Hactivists seem to have continued their week long campaign against the government, hacking and defacing the website of Interior ministry on Saturday.
The hacked website featured a short message for Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan that claimed his hair was as fake as the May 2013 elections. Counter to tradition, the hackers did not leave a note claiming responsibility for the hack.

However, AnonOpPakistan tweeted to claim the hacking.

Operation Pakistan @AnonOpPakistan](https://twitter.com/AnonOpPakistan)
Follow
Anonymous Op Pakistan | Target: DEFACED - http://interior.gov.pk - Pakistan Interior Ministry | #OpPakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/OpPakistan?src=hash) #IslamabadMasacre

In addition to the message, a three-minute long video by Ghori303 was also featured on the page titled “N-League Nooray”. It featured faces of Chaudhry Nisar, Abid Sher Ali, Khawaja Asif, Khawaja Saad Rafique and Rana Sanaullah pasted above other characters, to mock them.
The hacking follows a week of hacking and distributed denial of service (DDoS) attacks on a number of government and military websites by hactivists who identified with the hacking group anonymous and the hacking team of Pakistan Haxors Crew. Some media websites were also targeted.
They, however, during the week, had apologised for targeting military websites, noting that it was done in error.](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Anonymous)

#HassanNisar](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=HassanNisar) was there

Imran Khan (official)

“Loug Azad Ho Gaye Hain. Aap Yaqeen Karain Ke Har Namaz ke Baad Dou Nafal Parhta hoon aur Allah ka Shukriya ada karta hoon k Allah, Tunay Meri Qaum ko Jaga Diya. InshaAllah Naye Pakistan ko bannay se koi nahi rouk sakta” Imran Khan

A brilliant video tribute to Imran Khan by a PTI Supporter, Umar Jamshed. This 25 day struggle for Real Azadi has inspired Pakistanis all over the world. What a historic movement this is turning out to be. Indeed, Jaag Utha hai Sara Pakistan! We are fortunate to be living in Imran Khan era!

Another attack

"Nawaz ko PM nahi maanta, jaali votes say aaya hai" IK

then why do you want him to resign?

hareem are you back or just in town to bash IK? :naraz:

PTI leader and his cult followers just seem to be abusing everyone that disagrees with them The rise of Third Reich or Naya Pakistan has started already. They have learn’t from Goebbels and Himmler.

Because NS is defacto PM. Many thugs in parliament (who themselves are defacto parliamentarians, as they are product of rigging), many state employees, and Pakistanis who are ignorant of the fact, consider him PM. Even army is accepting him as defacto PM.

[Defacto ... or fact ... though not legal ... defacto PM is factually a PM, though his holding the post is not legal]

Just killing time…actually waiting for my cancer screening results…thought you’d be happy.

Onus is always on the accuser :slight_smile:

IK referred to MQM’s ‘fighting for rights’, that is all.

IK/PTI never made any “alliance” with PTI, and I do not think Spock was ever a PTIan, he was always supporter of PMLN (may not be as die hard as hanibal or desert-bird).

because he is occupying the seat of PM :chai:

Well, that's how you look at it.

Since a year now…

and?

And? He's here to stay for another 3.5 years.