Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
^ in your dreams ![]()
Khawab Khan key tarah ![]()
sun lain ager bura nah lagay to :cobra:
#jasos_aaina_dikhaing](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=jasos_aaina_dikhaing)
#luzl](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=luzl)
nothing new i guess...glad i am traveling for work.....Imran will obviously not stop until PTI vanishes... Yesterday this clown said that i dont care about negotiations that my Party leadership is conducting. I just need MP resignation...:)
No wonder Imran himself accepts that there is lot of division in the party.** Why is PTI leadership giving this guy a soft corner..kick him out or he will destroy hard work of last 20 years. Javed Hashmi has set a right example. Make IK some some of ceremonial chief and that is abt it.** First he embarrassed his party leadership and voters for supporting TTP for years and calling mahsood's death "loss of our own people". Now he has hugged and blessed TUQ, Sheeda, mubaasahr luqmman and jaamshed dastie type people and no one in PTI has any clue how to defend these idiotic steps
If TUQ wasn't there, IK's so called "immense support" would have been shattered long ago. He continues to show horrible judgement driven by his huge ego. At this point, he is nothing but an embarrassment to himself and to his party and to our country.
and for God's sake, flood is becoming a national emergency. The poor that Khan jee boasts about need his help in these testing times not the change or something in the name of it...oh but wait, flood primarily came in Punjab..good time to play politics!
People of Pak have rejected you Khan...you asked for dharna of million+...only 5000+ came...you asked for civil disobedience, people started to laugh...you asked for hawala...well that was illegal and you had to take it back next day..you have been asking people for weeks in other cities to come out..koi aaya? in Gujranwala, Faisalabad,in lahore..nothing
Rona ata hai kay Imran had a golden chance to make history and get us electoral reforms and independent election commission...but alas...his zid destroyed everything....he is not fit for a national leadership role. There always comes a time when you say enough is enough. This is beyond ridiculous.
Aap bhi bade massom hai bhai sahab. Do you really think anyone has power in PTI to dethrone from his chairman seat?
Everyone from top leadership has left party at one point or another due to the dictatorial way of Imran khan. Baki bache do maharathi contested their elections on independent seats (SMQ and JH). IK has time and again told media that he has instructed Khattak to do this or that. Tell me if this is not micromanaging the elected members who should be working independently without interference from party leadership.
PTI is Imran khan and Imran khan is PTI. There is no existence of one without another. IK is the only selling point of PTI and without it, it will be a party of turncoats and rich people. (and party of people with 3G)
Quality of a true leader is to make and develop leaders in its organization. The new leaders are in line with the vision of the founder which will take the organization forward. Its true for political parties, nation building, corporate world and other walks of life. I dont see any leaders especially young leadership being produced by IK. Its already time for IK to retire and by the time of next elections PTI will need young blood.
Pakistan dont need military raj era old politicians, it needs young blood which flourished in democratic environment.
Aap bhi bade massom hai bhai sahab. Do you really think anyone has power in PTI to dethrone from his chairman seat?
Everyone from top leadership has left party at one point or another due to the dictatorial way of Imran khan. Baki bache do maharathi contested their elections on independent seats (SMQ and JH). IK has time and again told media that he has instructed Khattak to do this or that. Tell me if this is not micromanaging the elected members who should be working independently without interference from party leadership.
PTI is Imran khan and Imran khan is PTI. There is no existence of one without another. IK is the only selling point of PTI and without it, it will be a party of turncoats and rich people. (and party of people with 3G)
Quality of a true leader is to make and develop leaders in its organization. The new leaders are in line with the vision of the founder which will take the organization forward. Its true for political parties, nation building, corporate world and other walks of life. I dont see any leaders especially young leadership being produced by IK. Its already time for IK to retire and by the time of next elections PTI will need young blood.
Pakistan dont need military raj era old politicians, it needs young blood which flourished in democratic environment.
That was part of the reason why PTI lost election in 2013 b/c of IK's dictatorial management style. In fact, according its own report internal party election were held 3 weeks before general elections & everyone opposed to this idea, but IK overrode core committee's decision. He argued that PTI will win b/c of last minute surge of support for PTI, but instead IPE created big rift in party & losing candidates moved to other parties...or stayed home. And new people with no name recognition were given 3 weeks time to campaign for general elections & almost all of them lost across the country.
Shamraz the timing of elections was wrong but please correct yourself. The intra-party elections lasted almost a year and FINISHED a few weeks before May 2013 election
nothing new i guess...glad i am traveling for work.....Imran will obviously not stop until PTI vanishes... Yesterday this clown said that i dont care about negotiations that my Party leadership is conducting. I just need MP resignation...:)
No wonder Imran himself accepts that there is lot of division in the party. Why is PTI leadership giving this guy a soft corner..kick him out or he will destroy hard work of last 20 years. Javed Hashmi has set a right example. Make IK some some of ceremonial chief and that is abt it. First he embarrassed his party leadership and voters for supporting TTP for years and calling mahsood's death "loss of our own people". Now he has hugged and blessed TUQ, Sheeda, mubaasahr luqmman and jaamshed dastie type people and no one in PTI has any clue how to defend these idiotic steps
If TUQ wasn't there, IK's so called "immense support" would have been shattered long ago. He continues to show horrible judgement driven by his huge ego. At this point, he is nothing but an embarrassment to himself and to his party and to our country.
and for God's sake, flood is becoming a national emergency. The poor that Khan jee boasts about need his help in these testing times not the change or something in the name of it...oh but wait, flood primarily came in Punjab..good time to play politics!
People of Pak have rejected you Khan...you asked for dharna of million+...only 5000+ came...you asked for civil disobedience, people started to laugh...you asked for hawala...well that was illegal and you had to take it back next day..you have been asking people for weeks in other cities to come out..koi aaya? in Gujranwala, Faisalabad,in lahore..nothing
Rona ata hai kay Imran had a golden chance to make history and get us electoral reforms and independent election commission...but alas...his zid destroyed everything....he is not fit for a national leadership role. There always comes a time when you say enough is enough. This is beyond ridiculous.
Sorry PD this is just a jazbati overreaction.
The electoral reforms/auditing issue is just too big to be ignored or swept under the carpet in the name of looking after other priorities. Even if the government somehow reluctantly agrees, what makes you think that the magarmach sitting in government and parliament house would actually implement it. They would dilly-dally and delay it as much as they possibly can.
As for IDPs and and flood victims, yes they should not be ignored but there is a government in the centre and in KPK. Criticise them and not IK if they haven't/are not addressing these issues. If you're saying it because of the dharna (I do not agree with the method but now that he has taken up this rigid position there's just no turning back for IK...), then sorry I do not buy it.
And I don't think it is because of TUQ but IK that the dharna has plodded along for so long. If it was TUQ alone, the army would have given him the nudge by now to pack his bags and go home! Army respects IK (and sympathises with his legitimate demands) but not TUQ
Please talk with evidence. Aside from JH (who I always considered an opportunist), only Shireen Mazari and Kasuri left PTI for a while among it's top leader only to rejoin the party later!!
True IK has dictatorial tendencies but unfortunately that is the culture prevalent in Pak politics. PML-N is Sharif brothers' fiefdom and PPP is very much Zardari show.
Zardari showed himself to be more clever than duffer NS. He went for presidency rather than PMship. Zardari knew that even after giving up most of his executive powers to the PM, as party head, he would still be able to 'control' Gilani. If NS had opted to become president instead of PM and Ch. Nisar or someone-else had been appointed PM, I believe much of this post election fuss or hullaballoo could have been avoided. His intransigent behaviour and dictatorial style of rule is partly to blame for the current mess.
Furthermore military coups (I am not saying there will be a coup, I hope not) generally affect the PM directly and not the President.
Sorry PD this is just a jazbati overreaction.
The electoral reforms/auditing issue is just too big to be ignored or swept under the carpet in the name of looking after other priorities. Even if the government somehow reluctantly agrees, what makes you think that the magarmach sitting in government and parliament house would actually implement it. They would dilly-dally and delay it as much as they possibly can.
it may sound like a overreaction to you if you read my post in isolation ...but in context of what i have posted in last 30 days or so, I was not overreacting as i see it...i am not posting regularly on this topic anymore but when i was, i throughout took one stand.....
janab guzarish yae hai kay jo aap keh reh hein mai bee to wohi keh raha hoon....that electoral reforms and an independent election commission are super critical for Pak and we all salute IK and PTI for making this such a priority...Imran also wanted the rigging investigations in 4 constituencies…....right demand and it was PTI's right
that Govt made a stupid mistake by ignoring him and paid a huge price … look how miserable the govt is today
but now that govt has agreed to PTI’s 5 of 6 demands (open 10 constituencies for rigging investigation, form supreme court judicial commission to investigate rigging, form a committee to discuss and implement electoral reforms, govt ready to resign if rigging is proved in judicial commission), imran should have declared victory and focused on implementing those reforms and getting rigging proved in court. Govt is even willing to make Imran president of these electoral reforms committees..
and on implementation issue... sir jee put a time limit and make army the guarantor...army is now involved in negotiations anyway. plus Parliament now knows that if they do dilly dally , imran can come on the road again.
but imran suddenly changed the course and got stuck with a demand that PM resign karo .....his whole party leadership is not on board with him on this core demand as it leaves no room for negotiations....bhai sahib imran khan himself took electoral reforms issues on back-foot because of his zid..
*and which third umpire was he referring to throughout? wasn't this a match fixing? *
obviously he have had a different agenda at this point as he proposed a demand which will be impossible for govt to fulfill...na no mann ka tail ho ga, na radha naachay gee
if rigging has taken place, lets go to the supreme court judicial commission....mubhsar luqman show cannot decide the rigging....if PTI has proof that IK claims, please present to the commission
** if rigging is proved in judicial commission of supreme court, great, bismillah...lets have new elections under new electoral reforms with army as guarantor
if not, Imran should go back to KPK and deliver and come back in 3 years...if you want nawaz to resign, come in Parliament and bring vote of no confidence.**
But no sir, we cannot afford setting a precedent of getting PM resignation by blocking capital for few weeks....tomorrow jaamat islami or fazul will come and block the capital that sharaiat should be implemented...
**and merging with TUQ? can you explain any political logic for that step? what political benefits PTI received form this?
and another PTI demand that PM shd resign or go to vacation for 30 days...really? does it make any sense...forget constitution for a second...think from practical perspective. Imran himself admitted that for those 30 days, PMLN will still be a majority in parliament….all PMLN ministers will be in power, and the next PM for 30 days will also be from PMLN who will be taking all instructions from nawaz.....so what difference will it make? why not negotiate with nawaz directly? had haai yaar
thank you khan jee and TUQ
http://javedch.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Quom-ka-Khokhla-Pan-Thank-You-Khan-Sab.gif
This is a gross simplification and a total lack of information (if not disinformation!) that government has "agreed to all PTI's five out of six demands" (just like the myth of PM resignation is unconstitutional was cunningly or ignorantly propagated as a fact nonstop - finally that rubbish talk is dead and buried). Just to bust that skewed but popular perception, PTI has now decided to communicate with Nawaz League in writing (something they should've done since day one!) and clearly you can see that Nawaz League is still not agreeing on re-counting of certain constituencies and there's an issue on commission forming. Really? How do you defend that?
Good for you if you believe Nawaz Sharif family members when they take on the mic and say yes yes, we have agreed on all their demands, we'll do whatever PTI tells us to do. Nope. It's never going to be that simple if you know how Nawaz League works. The way fundamental disagreements are occupying all other points clearly shows political statements from the government was nothing but a smokescreen. They issued these statements as diversionary tactics, and their written communication exercise is exposing the little deadlocks that exists on these so called 'agreed demands'. Of course, something will eventually be decided, bit to constantly hard that government has agreed all demands is gross simplification. People have confused Nawaz League's willingness to 'talk about' other five points as their 'agreement'. There is a difference.
Please stay aslong as you can we are with you .insha allah one day pakistan will top of the world and imran will be qaid after qaid e azam.
[quote=“sabrina850, post:59, topic:322125”]
Please stay aslong as you can we are with you .insha allah one day pakistan will top of the world and imran will be qaid after qaid e azam.
:frusty: kis sey mila dia Qaid E Azam ko
un key rooh tarap uthi hogi iss tessray darjay k stage kay phakar adakar say apnay ap ko milatay daikh kar :frusty:
kia u nay kabhi Quaid E Azam ko galian daitay suna tha ?
Kia u nay Qiad ko girl friends banatay daikha tha ?
Kia u nay Quaid ko Naqlain utartay daikha tha ?
Kia u nay Quaid ko nachtay daikha tha ?
Kia u nay Quaid ko kabhi phakar pan dikhatay hoye daikha tha ?
#Jasoos_Jazbat_key_row_mein_bah_gia](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Jasoos_Jazbat_key_row_mein_bah_gia)
is k aor qadri key peechay fouj nah ho to Chachoondron ko aisay nazray daikhnay ko miltay kah ![]()
han army k retired officers and hazir service gharanon k bachay bachyaan wahan daikhay ja saktay hein
shaam ko idhar udhar ![]()
#IK_TUQ_shokhay_Army_key_aar_men](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK_TUQ_shokhay_Army_key_aar_men)
ab mein bolon kah nah boloon :omg:
#musharaf_atiqa_ik](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=musharaf_atiqa_ik)
This is a gross simplification and a total lack of information (if not disinformation!) that government has "agreed to all PTI's five out of six demands" (just like the myth of PM resignation is unconstitutional was cunningly or ignorantly propagated as a fact nonstop - finally that rubbish talk is dead and buried). Just to bust that skewed but popular perception, PTI has now decided to communicate with Nawaz League in writing (something they should've done since day one!) and clearly you can see that Nawaz League is still not agreeing on re-counting of certain constituencies and there's an issue on commission forming. Really? How do you defend that?
Good for you if you believe Nawaz Sharif family members when they take on the mic and say yes yes, we have agreed on all their demands, we'll do whatever PTI tells us to do. Nope. It's never going to be that simple if you know how Nawaz League works. The way fundamental disagreements are occupying all other points clearly shows political statements from the government was nothing but a smokescreen. They issued these statements as diversionary tactics, and their written communication exercise is exposing the little deadlocks that exists on these so called 'agreed demands'. Of course, something will eventually be decided, bit to constantly hard that government has agreed all demands is gross simplification. People have confused Nawaz League's willingness to 'talk about' other five points as their 'agreement'. There is a difference.
Article 91. It shows the only method by which the Pakistani PM can resign. After a vote of no confidence.
80% of the population doesn’t have electricity but yeah lets visit the internet. ![]()
Please talk with evidence. Aside from JH (who I always considered an opportunist), only Shireen Mazari and Kasuri left PTI for a while among it's top leader only to rejoin the party later!!
True IK has dictatorial tendencies but unfortunately that is the culture prevalent in Pak politics. PML-N is Sharif brothers' fiefdom and PPP is very much Zardari show.
Zardari showed himself to be more clever than duffer NS. He went for presidency rather than PMship. Zardari knew that even after giving up most of his executive powers to the PM, as party head, he would still be able to 'control' Gilani. If NS had opted to become president instead of PM and Ch. Nisar or someone-else had been appointed PM, I believe much of this post election fuss or hullaballoo could have been avoided. His intransigent behaviour and dictatorial style of rule is partly to blame for the current mess.
Furthermore military coups (I am not saying there will be a coup, I hope not) generally affect the PM directly and not the President.
Well apart from Shireen, Kasuri only notable names are tareen and alvi. Except the last two all have showed their dissatisfaction with IK. SMQ and JH contested on independent seats suggesting that if time comes then they will join other parties without breaking any law.
Shiekh sahab didnt even join PTI keeping its distance and not to mention the people who left party and joined others because of IK's ruling policies.
Remind me what is government doing about Electricity?
Well the Chinese premier was to come to cover that but the PTI did well to end that. But no no lets cover FIRs via the internet in a country where half the population can't read and write.
Seriously you guys got all your priorities wrong.