Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

yes for all.

But sorry, I’m not interested in any debates going in PA forums from today and onwards. Just came to reply to your quote, as you always have been a courteous in all the discussions.

yes agreed

This man isn’t thinking about tomorrow. He’s thinking about out future generations. leader](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Leader?src=hash) #Kuptaan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Kuptaan?src=hash)

What does this post mean??

nothing :blush:

Kuch research khud bhi kar lain.
Imran khan and Altaf Hussain Love marriage

besides this…I remember Spock (a guppie) condemning IK for MQM alliance and he was PTIan. Perhaps look for that thread in archives if you have time.

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

You are posting that from 2011

And there is no alliance between PTI n MQM dont make things out of your own #Please](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Please)

^but there was a temporary alliance in 2011, right? Thanks for proving my point.

No, there was not if you have any press release of the alliance share it with us if not then stop spreading rumours

^i think I'm going to ignore you.

Sure Ma’am :salute:

^ in morning you were saying k ik said altaf bhai should be released abhi 2011 pounch gai :konfused:

^sorry I tried to type in Roman urdu but it's painful...I'm sorry but I don't think we're just not in tune to each other.

^ I agree you are not in tune, in morning you say east in evening you say west :rotato: I think in morning you were telling about bhai arrest now you are posting 2011 video. I am not able to find link between two things.

^okay let me try again...before 2011 Imran hated AH, after that they had a temporary alliance as shown in both videos in my link.
After that they had sort of on and off relations...point is, IK hasn't been consistent in his actions, he's either too sweet or too bitter and that too with bad timings. Hope I have explained myself clearly.

no there was no alliance, if you support or like any one point opf nay party tht doesn't mean you have alliance wth them. sorry but you are really confusing this word in politics alliance doesn't mean this

nothing new i guess...glad i am traveling for work.....Imran will obviously not stop until PTI vanishes... Yesterday this clown said that i dont care about negotiations that my Party leadership is conducting. I just need MP resignation...:)

No wonder Imran himself accepts that there is lot of division in the party. Why is PTI leadership giving this guy a soft corner..kick him out or he will destroy hard work of last 20 years. Javed Hashmi has set a right example. Make IK some some of ceremonial chief and that is abt it. First he embarrassed his party leadership and voters for supporting TTP for years and calling mahsood's death "loss of our own people". Now he has hugged and blessed TUQ, Sheeda, mubaasahr luqmman and jaamshed dastie type people and no one in PTI has any clue how to defend these idiotic steps

If TUQ wasn't there, IK's so called "immense support" would have been shattered long ago. He continues to show horrible judgement driven by his huge ego. At this point, he is nothing but an embarrassment to himself and to his party and to our country.

and for God's sake, flood is becoming a national emergency. The poor that Khan jee boasts about need his help in these testing times not the change or something in the name of it...oh but wait, flood primarily came in Punjab..good time to play politics!

People of Pak have rejected you Khan...you asked for dharna of million+...only 5000+ came...you asked for civil disobedience, people started to laugh...you asked for hawala...well that was illegal and you had to take it back next day..you have been asking people for weeks in other cities to come out..koi aaya? in Gujranwala, Faisalabad,in lahore..nothing

Rona ata hai kay Imran had a golden chance to make history and get us electoral reforms and independent election commission...but alas...his zid destroyed everything....he is not fit for a national leadership role. There always comes a time when you say enough is enough. This is beyond ridiculous.

meera man to gayee hai…what is the problem now..chalo ghar jayoo khan jee…khan ko mil to gayee hai his dulahania!!!

Meera to say ‘yes’ to Imran Khan if he proposes: report | Pakistan Today

Meera to say ‘yes’ to Imran Khan if he proposes: report

1 day ago BY NEWS DESK

http://cache.pakistantoday.com.pk/imran-meera1.png

DUBAI-
Lollywood actress Meera has yet again made it to headlines with expressing an interest in marrying former cricketer and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan.
In a **news report **by a local TV channel, Meera praises the politician for his good looks.
“ If he ever asks me to marry me, I would definitely say yes,” she said while talking to the news channel reporter at a fashion event in Dubai.
The actress added that she would love to see Khan as the prime minister in ‘Naya Pakistan’.
Meera also suggested the PTI chief to get his wedding attire designed from designer Riaz Ganji, for whom she was modeling at the fashion show.
The politician had recently made a light-hearted statement during his speech to PTI supporters that he wants to create ‘Naya Pakistan’ as soon as possible so that he could get married.

On the other hand, govt and opposition showing how pathetic they are...what ch nisar and aitzaz hassan did in last 2 days was so shameful.....and these are arguably our educated parliamentarians....cheap, selfish, petty. Lakh dee lanat

har taaraf say mayossi but stay positive....do not give up. DO NOT GO FOR CULT FOLLOWSHIP. in given circumstances, vote for the best candidate in your halqa. Do not vote for a party. Vote for personalities and their records. It is a slow but a gradual process. reject bad candidates and send a message to your party.

may god bless Pakistan.

Imran Khan pays his electricity bill despite asking others not to pay.