Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

^^^ Obviously, we all trust Chinese statement than what Thug politicians of Pakistan say. Anyhow, if what is mentioned above is true, than it increases reason for NS to resign and new election to be called. Even foreign countries realize that Pakistan is having turmoil due to NS holding PM post and PMLN forming government, that all believe i due to rigging. NS resignation and new election (with all reforms) would bring peace, stability and progress for Pakistan, whatever the result and whoever wins the election.

That means, even if PMLN did not rigged the government (0 percent chance), still, for the sake of Pakistan and progress of Pakistan, NS should resign and new election should be called.

Obviously, if PMLN did not rigged the election, they would come back with better margin, and if they dd then they should sit in the shed and cry.

"Mutual" doesn't mean one-sided...you know that very well I suppose.

unless you can prove that it was the Pakistani government that suggested to China to cancel/postpone the visit.

it doesn’t say that…it says they didn’t “officially” announce the date.

Same thing.

So you're saying NS should resign because it's his fault that he's a PM and that offends Imran so Imran is holding a protest outside the parliament and that offends the foreign governments?
Hmmmm

^^^ Mutual understanding means: China must have told Pakistan government that, is it OK that we come, or are you all nervous that soon you all would be sitting in shed waiting for ropes.

PMLN government must have told Chinese that to please delay the visit, because now a days NS and his team members are having horror dreams even when they are awake. Ghosts of those they killed and poor Pakistanis whose wealth they looted and plunder, keep coming to them and scaring them. So it would not be possible that NS and his team could talk much with President Xi. At least, it would be difficult to talk about commission and percentage of splits. So, please delay the trip, so that fear of NS and his team reduces and when you all come, we can talk with details, including commissions, the currency of commission, and where that to be paid/received, Switzerland, KSA, or UK.

NO ... did I said that?

I am saying that there is accusation on him and his government (obviously with plenty of proofs too, thought leave those proofs as secondary matter for now). Due to the accusations, there is turmoil in the country. Peace, security, and progress of the country is also getting effected.

NS claims that he and his party got twice as many votes what IK got. Today, PPP, ANP, JUI, PPP-S, and many other parties are also standing behind NS.

So, for the sake of ending the accusation and bringing peace and harmony in the country, he should resign and call for another election with election fool-proof reforms. Obviously, if NS and his party did not rigged last election, he and his party would win again. that is all.

[Note, apart of rigging accusations, there are many other reasons NS should resign and new election should be called, but I am ignoring them here].

So you do agree with the part that says China was planning the visit? Because according to PTIans, to start with, there weren't any official or non-official plans of the visit....and it was all a great lie.

And I don't think " mutual agreement" means NS stopping the Chinese from visiting. It's all hearsay.

I think China is (not was) planning a visit. I do not think PTIians say that there was no visits planned. What they are saying is that Chinese did not cancelled the visit because of protest, that is all.

Here PTI could be right too, as Chinese would not cancel visit to Pakistan because of the protest (its illogical), as protest of both (PTI and PAT) are peaceful. If China really cancels visits of Pakistan because of security reason, then they would never come to Pakistan, as security conditions in Pakistan are always full of problem (something China also faced, as few years ago, many Chinese engineers were kidnapped and some got killed too).

And I don't think " mutual agreement" means NS stopping the Chinese from visiting. It's all hearsay.

How can you say that? Only logical reason visit is delayed could be that NS government and his team are having rough time, and in this condition they could not negotiate commissions effectively (very important part for PMLN when planning any project and signing contracts), so they may have asked Chinese President to delay the visit.

I believe the 'daleel' I presented is not only logical but knowing the thugs like NS and his team, who looted, plundered and destroyed Pakistan for money, plots, and jobs for their close one, this 'daleel' seems appropriate reason what must have happened..

China itself said on its official foreign office website that no visit was scheduled, but on 6th september it said that the visit was mutually cancelled, which means that they must have asked Govt of Pak what they should do(in the current situation) and it was Pak who told them to schedule the meeting at some other time.

I think people are either confused or their blind support for their leaders won't let them see the matter in clarity. Read some of the posts on this page and the previous one please...some of them are saying, " the visit was never confirmed by China so there is no chance of cancelling it"...

It makes sense why would China cancel it's visit....I mean I would if I were China.

Naya Pakistan ban gaya kya?

Badi der kar di sarkar aate aate.

I think you need to apply the advise to yourself. The visit was never 'confirmed' by China in a sense that there was no official visit date. And this is exactly what Nawaz Sharif and his blind supporters propagated, and this is why the case is going to SC, and NS suppoerters are clutching on straws.

Countries 'prepare' occasions for visits all the time, such preparation could hardly be sold as 'confirmed visit' at such high level.

Jolie: there was no confirmed date of the visit.
Saleem: there was but NS cancelled it.

shudders

Yes let the SC bust their lie.

I'm watching...and waiting for IK's reaction to SC's verdict.

Saza ka mausam shuru honay wala hai.
OryaMaqboolJan with Shahidmasooddr

Care to elaborate, when and where did this alliance take place?

Lets apply these articles and throw the garbage out whether it belongs to PPP, PMLN, PTI, ANP, MQM or JUI/JI :k:

Media did show a truck rammed into fence to create a gap from where people entered into the lawn, let an investigation take place and let justice prevail :k: