Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
That's better, Khan Sahib. Addressing the Hashmi issue head on.
This from a guy who is waiting for 3rd umpires ungle & who along with Mushy lotas and ex ISI chief plotted coup in London so he could become the PM.
PTI @PTIofficial 4m
These all have been bred through military dictators and have no understanding of democracy, says Imran Khan
This from a guy who is waiting for 3rd umpires ungle & who along with Mushy lotas and ex ISI chief plotted coup in London so he could become the PM.
PTI @PTIofficial 4m These all have been bred through military dictators and have no understanding of democracy, says Imran Khan
Just because some twitter trolls said so.
So if you have no problem with these people cashing all benefits of dictatorship, then why pretend to act upset if IK is* allegedly* doing the same according to his bitter critics? Criticize your heroes in the same manner using same language, then talk about IK. Or else you are just being a hypocrite.
Jaan Rab Dee.. Vote Imran Daa..
Huh. Rigging occurred because everyone voted for PTI in ONE polling station of one constituency where I was voting? That's classic. Climate Change deniers use this toddler logic too. It is very cold in this city TODAY where I live, so "GLOBAL" warming is a hoax!
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
Being a mod instead of posting concrete information you are pretending to be a noob
In English they translated it like that
Show me the video where he said the exact words like this in Urdu
Except he’s not a dictator.
An entire parliament ganged up on and ripped him apart in harshest terms, but all the name calling or whatever is still reserved for Imran? So he can’t even reply to his haters without upset the self proclaimed moral police?
Criticism for sake of criticism.
I posted an esteemed paper’s reporting. If you think its wrong then please go ahead and sue them. Oh wait, courts are all bad for PTI too so please bycott them as well or let Mobi luqman have a show on it atleast.
Just because some twitter trolls said so.
So if you have no problem with these people cashing all benefits of dictatorship, then why pretend to act upset if IK is* allegedly* doing the same according to his bitter critics? Criticize your heroes in the same manner using same language, then talk about IK. Or else you are just being a hypocrite.
None of them are my heroes and don't assume things when you don't know. My opposition to IK's destructive policies is not personal,but political & I will continue to express my views whether you like it or not. So, if your cognitive dissonance is so high that its creating enormous mental distress for you than perhaps you should avoid reading my posts (as I suggested earlier).
As expected reply from a MOD
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
Except he's not a dictator.
We dont know yet. Only when comes in power once we'll know. Yes he came in power in KPK only and we are seeing wuts happening there.
An entire parliament ganged up on and ripped him apart in harshest term s, but all the name calling or whatever is still reserved for Imran? So he can't even reply to his haters without upset the self proclaimed moral police?
Criticism for sake of criticism.
Thats why he was supposed to be inside parliament not putting up a show out of it cuz thats not why his voters elected him.
He's a problem with what parliamentarians are saying inside, then go inside and have your say. Not like this!!
None of them are my heroes and don't assume things when don't know. My opposition to IK's destructive polices is not personal,but political & I will continue to express my views whether you like it or not. So, if your cognitive dissonance is so high that its creating enormous mental distress for you than perhaps *you should avoid reading my posts *(as I suggested earlier).
Hahah. look who's talking about cognitive dissonance. The guys who sways on all sides. Trust me you don't have to say that! Your blatant hypocrisy and double standards of astronomical level is enough to give anyone a great mental distress. But for that they'll have to make the mistake of reading your propaganda and fundamentally hate ridden sophistry, or shall I say copy and past junk, in the first place.
Oh dear!!!
Survey puts Punjab ahead of KPK in terms of governance, Sindh worst
#OnlyWhenYouRunOutOfArguments](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=OnlyWhenYouRunOutOfArguments)
Yaar PD u know what i mean ....
Regular elections will rid us of dynasties. Until then, let's have the courage to recognize that PTI is no better. Exhibit A below showing a mix of elected and allocated positions held by the Khattak family:
You were saying?
How can anyone NOT love this man?
Just came to morally support PTI warriors of GS. You guys rock. Keep the Status-Quo of GS in check ![]()
I will be back later.
Uncle kabhe yeh bhe share kr diya kre
In KP: Rs300m recovered from corrupt officials in two months
In KP: Rs300m recovered from corrupt officials in two months - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
We dont know yet. Only when comes in power once we'll know. Yes he came in power in KPK only and we are seeing wuts happening there.
The so called dictator cannot even make his own CM resign and could not kick Hashmi out of the party.
Thats why he was supposed to be inside parliament not putting up a show out of it cuz thats not why his voters elected him.
That's not the point. You are nit picking and inflating his every single word to further your mindless smear campaign against him. Your behaviour is what I call criticism for sake of criticism.
I'm assuming your beliefs are as you long as you are inside the parliament, you are allowed to use piss poor language, it's only when are speaking to the crowd outside, you are crucified by the moral police.