Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

He's determined, single-minded & confident. I'm always inspired by IK. Still nervous about how this will end, though.

now this calls for removal of the container in punjab pindi and isd.
Such good govt don’t need them all.

Obviously its rigged. Even blind a man can see that. :smiley:

Please don't interpret my disliking for current rulers as a liking for IK and PTI ..... for what i said and still say is that the cure needs to disband this socalled "Democracy" and that for all Pakistan ..... i don't care which Person or what Party is ruling a province and/or the country

It's this understanding of Democracy that looting is sanctioned ..... Serve the PPL who elected you instead of looting them in one or the other

I believe IK will be hardly better coz he isn't going to bring angels (to quote him) ..... and ur post/reply to me is testament to this dangerous trend which he/his party has shown in KPK

Next time read my complete post and reply to that :D

Nevertheless i honestly appreaciate ur reply as it has helped me gaining some knowledge .... thank you for that :)

The man is either dishonest, or woefully ignorant of what’s happening in his own party. If that screenshot above is a charge against Mahmood Achakzai that is a reason to ‘shake’ the system, then what are we replacing it with. THIS from KPK?

1. Pervaiz Khattam : CM KPK
  2. Imran Khattak (Son in Law): MPA KPK
  3. Nasir Khattak: (Cousin): MNA
  4. Nafeesa Khattak: (Cousin): MNA
  5. Mussarat Ahmedzaib: (Bhabhi): MNA
  6. Sajjidah Baigum: (Bhabhi of his wife): MNA

I wouldn’t doubt this rating, considering 5 years of disappeared governance of ANP (as well as prior govts) while better performance by SS. Only if PTI had kept focus on its performance in KPK and ignored loss/rigging in NA he could’ve pulled KPK ahead… but oh well.

Your phony laughter does not bother me nor are you accusations, but personal insults and bullying of other is not being appreciated. I would again recommend reading forum rules, and if you need help I can point you to specific sections. Thanks.

A legend born in a wrong country.

“People don’t know any better.” We should allow people who know better, TUQ, Hassan Nisar, Imran Khan, to select and appoint the people who will magically transform the country in one month. What, you say how will we then stop the TTP, the Maulana Fazals that they too have magical solutions that work overnight… um, seem like we need someone to decide, maybe even vote and then we count who convinces the most. Oh wait… never mind.

I just said what I had to say, and that's all for now. :D

Thanks for noticing and commenting on the laughter. :D

dont say that.
This one man had more profound effect on people as no ever had before in pak.
Baqi kai cheezeen allah ky haath meen hoti heen

Even his mindless haters who cannot stand him cannot stop talking about him! :D

Imran is all what they see and Imran is all what they can talk about.

KPK main sab jaiz hai :cobra:

Because one way or other they still admire our Kaptaaan

Trust me, that fact people, especially haters talk about him all the time with so much invested emotions and energies is their biggest strength! It is not a small feat. This sort of dissent empowers them. It shows their ultimate reach and influence in all shades. In politics such kind of publicity all works out at the end, eventually. Your name is out there.

MQM went through the same phase of where they would generate such intense reaction from all sides, people would constantly talk about them nonstop. As a result they became politically untouchable, and an unavoidable entity for a while. Now people either got bored or become indifferent about MQM, and MQM is no longer the force it used to be. Do you enjoy talking about MQM? I don't talk about MQM and yet there was a time when literally all you could talk about was MQM.

She should embrace herself to be called a hater, “Noora” and “Patwari” :chai:

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/453840974637039616/XEhYfZUF_bigger.jpeg

christinalamb ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@christinalamb](https://twitter.com/christinalamb) Sep 1
Imran Khan talks of democracy but seems to be all but begging army to seize power. Hope wiser heads prevail

The one thing I am actually happy about during this entire fiasco, is that all the political parties have chastised the PML for the stupidity they were involved in but seem committed to the cause of the constitution and democracy. More so against what they perceive to be elements which are detrimental to the democratic norms and foundations of the country.

Literally the Parliament came out and said we hate PML (N) and NS but we will back democratic norms.

Army’s questionable decisions - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

We echo the U.S. State Department‘s statements on the current Pakistani political crises that, the United States firmly believes all parties should work together to resolve differences through peaceful dialogue in ways that strengthen Pakistan’s democratic institutions and rule of law. We continue to urge all sides to refrain from violence, exercise restraint, and respect the rule of law. Peaceful protest and freedom of expression are important aspects of democracy.

Abdul Quddus
DET – U.S. Central Command
www.facebook.com/centcomurdu

chalo ji Malala ki maa bhi maidan main aa gai :smiley: