Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

I have tried my best to avoid your posts, did not bother quoting them or even reading them properly (except this particular incident). And the attitude still remains true for now. See my posts in whatever light you desire.

Exactly the attitude of Pti members that people talked about - intolerant of any criticism - even when based on FACT.

Thank you for proving it!

#PakistanZindabad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PakistanZindabad) #WithOrWithoutImran](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=WithOrWithoutImran)

How the eff am I supposed to feel like when that scumbag Moulana is the new champion of truthfulness and 'system' in that country?

Go on, prove how's he's exactly what Pakistani democracy needs.

Skipper game up kertay howay.

Well, am I the only one here who thinks its contrary to ur presumption?
I think not.

Get off ur high horse. Else remain in ur cocoon forever.

Azadai kai liye bohat Qurbaniya daeni parti hain.... The GREAT GREAT Quad-e-Azam struggled a lot, sacrificed a lot for the independence of Pakistan...Don't lose hope..In the End the TRUTH will win..

View 1 new Tweet

[LIST]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2218850823/Dr._Moeed_Pirzada_bigger.jpg

Moeed Pirzada ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@MoeedNj](https://twitter.com/MoeedNj) 21s
Good decision by Imran to send Shah Mehmood inside Joint Session to respond to the Allegations; Parliament shouldn’t miss this for Solution

[/LIST]

"Aapka kuptaan container yahin container mein rahay ga jab tak jeet nahi milti.." - IK

Seems my impression from what they say is different than yours. Ho sakta hay, I also have Akhrot brain like Achakzai and Fazlu. Let see what you perceived and what I:

1) Both use religion and pro poor agenda as a facade to fool people.

I do not think both use religion as much as any Muslim uses religion. Obviously, TUQ uses religion more than IK. I believe they take strength from religion (what we all do), and that is all.

As for pro poor agenda as façade to fool people. All person when talk about politics or show desire of political change, they do with pro-poor agenda in mind (some lie and some may have true feeling about that.

As for statement, that pro-poor agenda as façade to fool people … I can only say this for those who had the opportunity to do something for poor (PPP, PMLQ, and PMLN leadership). In my view, PMLN had opportunity since 1979 to serve poor of Punjab, but they miserably failed, because they lie and fool people. They also ruled Pakistan for around 6 years, but did nothing other than making themselves mega rich by looting and plundering Pakistan, and created discord in Pakistan due to nepotism and provincialism.

Same can be said about PPP, who could have changed the life of poor in Sindh, as they are directly or indirectly ruling Sindh since 1972. PPP ruled Pakistan longest, could be around 15 years, but other than looting and plundering, did nothing.

I think PMLQ got 5 years and I believe they did something, though could have done more.

As for IK and TUQ, they never ruled Pakistan or province for any mentionable period of time, so to say that they fool people is claiming too much. On the other hand, even when they did not ruled Pakistan, on individual basis, they did much more for people of Pakistan using their own incentive (not state money) than both Bhuttos and Shareefs.

2) Both have no respect for Pakistan's constitution.

That to me is lie, as they continuously say that they respect Pakistan and Pakistani constitution.

On the other hand, I can give many reasons to say that both PPP leadership (especially Bhuttos and Zardaris) and PMLN leadership (Shareef brothers) do not respect Pakistan or Pakistani constitution.

3) Both use violence to achieve their political targets.

Again, I think that is lie. There is no evidence that they are violent. TUQ took out peaceful procession in 2013 and also this time his men were peaceful, but we all saw how government became aggressive and that also illegally. Same can be said about PTI (IK), that till now they showed that they are non-violent.

Same cannot be said about both PPP and PMLN. Bhutto always used violence in his rule, subduing Baluchistan by declaring Governor rule in 1973 and then bombing Baluchistan using Pakistan forces. BeNazir Bhutto did lot of extra-judicial killing through police to subdue Karachi (Karachi operation) and also used police to kill many in Hyderabad.

Shareef brothers are worse. They think they are Gullu of Pakistan. Shareefs always used violence of state to subdue opponents and oppositions. Bara Tind extra-judicial killing in Karachi is more than several thousand while Chota Tind using police to do extra-judicial killing is numerous in Punjab. They even try to challenge and weaken Pakistan armed forces as if Pakistan armed forces are of another country. These two thugs when in government think that state has become their personal property, and citizen of state their slaves.

4) Both are pathetic liars who fool people.

In my religious teaching and understanding, lies are something that one utters to deceive, harm and misguide others. Lies are not what a person says metaphorically (Quran is full of metaphorical phrases, that if taken literally than it would be lie), or says to cover up own fault (fault that does not effects other).

Now with above in mind, I could not pin point any lies from IK or TUQ.

On the other hand, I can pin point many from PMLN leadership, including Shareef brothers, as well as their supporters, who lie, and lie as habit. Nawaz Shareef is such a blatant liar that he lies in public on things that are obvious. He is such a thug that he even lies in parliament. In UK, leave Prime Minister, even if a parliamentarian lie in parliament, he is thrown out of his membership and would be sent to prison … as by doing that, this liar abuse parliament sanctity.

5) Both use their zombie brain washed followers like sacrificial animals.

There might be some truth here (though I would not say that they use their followers as sacrificial animals intentionally). But then that is true with all Pakistani political and religious parties, and also true with all political and religious parties since humans are on earth … and all depends on how one looks at those sacrifices.

Ok

People, I think I owe an Apology to @Jolie

Please bear witness

I think my tone was a bit harsh, and I humbly apologize.

No need to apologise. PTi supporters do want to tolerate any criticism of their cult leader and his corrupt lota team.

rassi jal gai…

Someone just sent me a picture of Imran smiling on his container (after the parliament session), and my goodness, you don't feel like giving up! That man's self belief and confidence is so surreal, that does put me on shame. I have absolutely no problem in admitting that I feel inspired by Imran Khan. It's a wonderful feeling to be inspired. I love it! His party builds the bridge and provides opportunities for people like me to serve Pakistan. I am not going to pretend otherwise or deny anything. It is what it is!

I'm definitely disappointed and severely shocked at the reaction and collective ganging up on PTI, but I definitely haven't given up! Not at all. I ahd to get those things out of my system. But it's still true that in one way or another, I want Imran to help Pakistanis, either by remaining in Pakistan or helping Pakistanis settled elsewhere. If PTI is banned in Pakistan, Imran should certainly move to Britain to help the South Asian community here.

I will be fine, and I will bounce back. I have a crazy strength of character they say.

I think its the new heels that's really hurting my feet today. :)

God blimey!

bilkul jawab dayna chahiye hai… koi b kuch b boltay rahay… kyun :naraz:

Pti going to the parliament to resign officially. Why go to a place which you don't believe in? It seems as if Imran now wants a way out. He seems pleased on meeting jamaat e islami group today. Too bad this could have been done 2-3 days back. Now it's very difficult for him to rebound from here. Pmlns attack on supreme court haunts them even today. All his speeches will be reminded in the next election campaign. Imran ka wohi haal hua hay 100 jootay bhi aur 100 pyaz bhi. I don't understand why he changed the march from rigging to nawazs resignation.

No i feel disgusted by my remarks. My target is not pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) or pml-n](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PML-N) or whoever… its the #CULT](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CULT) . the blindness… the worshipping… the fake
inspirations.

And I dont speak just for the sake of it, oh its just become fashionable, its trendy. No. I speak because I AM a victim of the same system. Even before PTI came into being, i was still a victim.

So I am sorry, and I should be.

You may differ with me, but I think IK has come out much stronger than time he entered this protest.

My feeling is that, in next election, if it would be free and fair, PTI + PMLQ + PAT + Sunni Thahreek + Wahdatul-Muslameen + other minor supports together would surely going to get enough seats that they would form not only federal government, but Punjab and KPK government too.

If NS thinks that he can win free and fair election ... or even win seats enough to form next government, than for the sake of country and economy of the country, he should resign and let country have free and fair election. But no, he and maybe 80 percent of parliamentarians know that in free and fair election, they would have no place in parliament to loot and plunder the country.

Only parties who are confident to win back their seats in free and fair election are PTI and MQM, as PTI is giving resignation and MQM is saying that they are also willing to resign.

I think we need to have a debate on this.

Why Imran Khan haters have turned cult into such a dirty word? When wasn’t he a cult figure? But suddenly it has become a term of abuse? Whatever he is, he is a leader. And leaders create movements. Movement needs leaders and leaders represent ideas! Javed Hashmi who is now become a prophet liek figure for Nawaz Sharif die hards has also admitted that Imran is a massive (if not the last) hope for the youth of Pakistan and he must not fail! PTI is the third force to counter that filthy dynastic and oligarchic regime, if it is failed, then what do you have? Who is next in line to resist and challenge that filth?

It took PTI 18 long years to gain the status of a third party option, if their haters want them to fail because supporting status quo parties protects their interests and corruption that benefits them, then what answer do you have for that, if not PTI? But if PTI is dead and buried, tell me who’s next line to present a solution? Does your ‘system’ allows new parties to emerge every other day and gain hold? Will this system ever produce a parliamentary representation of the working class people.

^ we will see. Key is free and fair elections which do not suit the two bigger parties.