Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

honestly i dont even feel like writing anything on this topic anymore…but yes i agree that Imran’ ziddi ego will destroy him…and PTI.

i wrote 100 times that imran sahib, govt has lost…you have already won. Govt has accepted 5 out of 6 conditions. Arif alvi and asad umar publicly said that govt has agreed to 90% of our conditions.

So Khan…you have golden chance to enforce electoral reforms and form an independent commission…why are you ruining it?

Khan sahib, the govt has given you 5 out of 6 conditions…cant you show flexibility on one?

why cant imran announce that for sake of country i have temporarily compromised on my demand of PM resignation… that if supreme court judicial commission finds rigging , nawaz will have to resign and new elections will be held

everyone including PMLN has agreed to it…make army and supreme court guarantor.

but Khan is stuck on PM resign karo and in return country is suffering.

When history will written, Khan will be criticized for his ego, zid and for shaking hands with a thug TUQ and for trusting people like shk rasheed.

He still has a chance to rejuvenate hims self and come out winner…but he has to compromise on his zid!

Summing up time:

Shahzeb khanzada

its high time that Mian Nawaz Sharif starts ruling by party and parliament rather than by family..speeches in parliament clearly showed that parliamentarians were not there because Mian sb is a great ruler or rules democratically, but just because they believe in democracy…its high time Mian sb learns from his mistakes or else even this Parliament will not stand with him in future…and for IK, his PTI has got tremendous energy, he achieved so much in first 18 days before violence started..last two days of violence will always haunt PTI..its high time he capitalizes on the gains of this dharna and leaves with firm commitments and guarantees from Govt:..or else, Govt will gain strength and PTI will lose from here with every passing day…time to go back, use this energy positively, deliver in KP and pressurize GOVT in parliament while keeping sword of threatening street protests there so that Federal Govt performs and performs well under pressure..

Two leaders in their speech on floor showed that they have big bodies but Akhrot brain.

It was surprising that they compared TUQ and IK protest with Sufi Mohammed.

Here are differences between TUQ and IK compared to Sufi Mohammaed (that Akhrot brain of Mahmmod Achakzai and Fazl-ur-Rahman could not understand):

(TUQ and IK) and their men in protest are not armed with firearms, neither killing anyone, nor saying that they do not believe on parliament and constitution.

Both lied that these two or any one of them every said that they do not believe on parliament and constitution.

These two are saying that present parliament consists of people who are their due to rigging, and thus do not deserve to be there. They are also saying that government is not implementing constitution in words and sprite, and these two want that constitution should be implemented in words and sprite.

They are both saying that apart of army, most in present government are political induction, and thus they are not state machinery, so they should be taken differently (and in my opinion, they are right too).

Now coming to Sufi Mohammed: This terrorist do not literally believe on parliament and constitution. This terrorist has taken up arms against the state (not government, but state) and have killed many civilians as well as army men. This terrorist not only killed, but killed brutally causing terror around him. Still, Pakistan army gave him Swat to torment innocent people living in Swat (what state should not have done), but this terrorist did not stayed there, rather he started moving to other areas and started challenging Pakistan state and armed forces outside Swat too.

Sudi Mohammed is not terrorist because he was demanding something. He is terrorist because he with his men was not demanding anything, he was fighting the state, armed forces and ordinary civilians with firearms, killing brutally whoever did not agreed with him. But then someone with Akhrot brain could not understand that.

Care to enlighten me?

Let me tell you their similarities as well..

1) Both use religion and pro poor agenda as a facade to fool people.
2) Both have no respect for Pakistan's constitution.
3) Both use violence to achieve their political targets.
4) Both are pathetic liars who fool people.
5) Both use their zombie brain washed followers like sacrificial animals.

I can not condone any one of the above. For me both have very little public support.. and irrelevant in any future Pakistani set up..

I am just disappointed with Imran Khan who associated himself with both of these fasad spreading enemies of pakistan.. I don't question his integrity.. but I surely question his intelligence for such grave mistakes.. not once but twice.. !!!

So all these cockroaches and leeches came out to vow undying support to a failed politician!

And what I am seeing, Mullah Fazlu turned nothero for Nawaz Sharif worshippers! Shame on you all. Shame on you! So now it's a choice between that scumbag Mullah and Imran? That Mullah won the hearts and minds of of people by just that bloody speech. That yahoodi agent finally lost, han?

Where was your parliament when the man was screaming for anti-rigging investigation? Where was your parliament when NADRA chief was ousted in the middle of the night? Did your parliament ever come together to pass a bill on rape? Did your parliament ever come together to fight corruption? Did your parliament ever come together to fight nepotism? Did your Parliament come together to ask for FIR for the model town massacre? Did your parliament ever come together to ban hate crime? Did your parliament ever together to fight thana culture? Did this parliament t ever come together to ban domestic violence? Did this parliament ever together empower the working class? Did this parliament ever together to pass welfare reforms? Today, your parliament came together to save that failed leader!!! Be proud of yourself.

I want PTI banned! I really do. I pray and hope it gets banned!

I want Imran to move to Britain and help the Pakistani and South Asian youth here. I want him to come and serve my country! I want him to come and help my people! In this country people from all class, race, background, creed still respect you and trust you. Move here and help my country!

If the governance system of a country is unresponsive people start developing hatred for the systems. There is genuine grievances amongst the people, Imran khan has failed to channelise that. But if the governance does not change some one else could cash upon the same elements down the road.

That;s it??? That was your so called affiliation with PAKISTAN... its been replaced by some other piece of land... THAT's it?

After repeatedly spouting obscenities all over the forum, repeatedly cursing and vrebally accusing each and every one who has any difference of opinion... here YOU ARE.

Tum aur tum jaison ko IMRAN mubarak. Take your fake patriotism with you while u r at it.

There is no hope in this country where people in Parliament accepts that rigging happened but dont have the guts to resign and ask for re elections

#NoHope](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NoHope)

#ILoveKaptaan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ILoveKaptaan)

Ppl who saying if imran khan drop PM resign demand & accept other 5 demands, he will b successful. they will mock him if he accept this

Nooras

I was in meeting all morning. I had no idea what was going on. I received a text from friend who is a fine young Human Rights lawyer, we went to the same University. I remember she was always wanted to go Pakistan and practice Human Rights Law there. Today, I received such an uncharacteristic and heartbroken message from her saying: this is it. I'm never going back to that country!.

I thought you genuinely had some stake in Pakistan.. you are disowning the entire country now because of your fallen hero. So much for your long posts here on GS.

Please take your Imran to UK and Fasadi to Canada.. Please take IK's Taliban supporters along as well. We had enough of them.. I am sure if your IK openly supports taliban in UK like he did here for so many years.. both of you will spend the rest of your life as Her Majesty"s Royal guests..

Hang Imran and all his supporters in the middle of the Red Zone, for all I care.

Make an example out of that fallen hero, so next time no one dares to challenge the system. Let the entire world witness the writ of Sharif family.

No more shaheed needed. Bhutto still haunts us :nahi:

Point proven, Cult following.. Case closed..

You enjoy the shenanigans your moronic cult leaders. Your case is all open for everyone to see now.

FOR God's sake stop pushing the same button.
Hell its useless inni?

Bhuttossss actually.

Pti have not resigned in KP - why not? they claim the election was false - becuz they want power!

Don’t pretend Pti is different than any other power hungry party.