Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 23s
Unbelievable scenes - Imran Khan and Qadri are finally together on one Container, brothers and cousins on the same page

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 4m
Sheikh Rashhed will attend the NA session 2mrm 2 announce that he will NOT resign - he knows resigning will be the Qurbani he had predicted

Bhai Sahib itni lumbi kahani likh dali..

I was telling you about similarities between TTP and TUK when you said Fazlullah and TUK were different. Aap PTI ko lay aaye beech main. Now read my post again.. It means TUK and TTP are similar..

Dobara kahani lekhein.. Shabash..!!!

I will add here that I agree with crux of why Imran is saying, but I don't agree the way he has adopted for getting it implemented. He needs to calm down his time as well when addressing his opponents. Maybe he can take a cue from aitzaz?

Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho
Sound system Kharab honay ka jhoot bol kar
Donon Bhai aik stage par
Khan aur 'Kazab' aik sath
Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho

Kaptaan ne game up kr di hai phr say

Thats why he is the leader

What really infuriates me is that literally all those that made disgusted speeches in the parliament have filed enough rigging cases (60 odd for both PPP and Nawaz League), yet none of them ever got together to pass a resolution to condemn rigging and allow free and fair investigation. Did they bother telling Lord Nawaz Sharif that please in the interest of the system and for grater public trust, open up those four consistencies to avoid the crises?

Are you bloody telling me that Moulana Fazlu is your new hero and champion of the system?

**Umar **‏@Umar_Khan10](https://twitter.com/Umar_Khan10) 21s
Remember that story about the 92 WC when the manager was like, IK let’s book return flights. And IK was like: “Heh. No yet, son. NOT YET”

Yes unfortunately we deserve bigots like NS and Fazlur Rehman for our country not Imran khan

I think you did not read my post, or did you?

I did compared PAT with TTP. If you just want to argue for the sake of argument than it is fine … just be adamant … and say ‘may na mano kahayain’ at every occasion … and I would know what you mean, that is … may nahi sunna, na parhan, bus jo samjhna wohi sahi. But if you are serious, than please read my post than reply … and be logically in your reply.

If you want my reply specifically on this issue than read my post:#6915](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/645516-live-updates-of-azadi-march-385.html#post10129757)

There's nothing to debate.

We all HATE the system and would like to get rid off it. ONE DOESN'T BECOME THE SYSTEM. Imran did exactly that.

Politics are not cricket match and cricket analogies do not apply here.

Bhai Sahib
After losing the match he just wants the umpire to declare him man of the match.. That’s all.. He has done some serious damage to team PTI.. He is just a self praising individualist..

#facesaving](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=facesaving)

#GetRidofTUKandRasheed](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GetRidofTUKandRasheed)

Diesel is a clown, I fear Imran following suit. Irresponsible statements like threatening storming the parliament, civil disobedience, hundi, giving deadlines for the umpire's finger are damaging his credibility. What's the difference now between Imran and say Shahbaz?

#6915](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/645516-live-updates-of-azadi-march-385.html#post10129757)

Two leaders (Fazlu and Achakzai) in their speech on floor of house (parliament) showed that they have big bodies but Akhrot brain. It was surprising that they compared TUQ and IK protest with Sufi Mohammed (TTP).

Here are differences between TUQ and IK compared to Sufi Mohammaed (that Akhrot brain of Mahmmod Achakzai and Fazl-ur-Rahman could not understand):

(TUQ and IK) and their men in protest are not armed with firearms, neither killing anyone, nor saying that they do not believe on parliament and constitution.

Both lied that these two or any one of them every said that they do not believe on parliament and constitution.

These two are saying that present parliament consists of people who are their due to rigging, and thus do not deserve to be there. They are also saying that government is not implementing constitution in words and sprite, and these two want that constitution should be implemented in words and sprite.

They are both saying that apart of army, most in present government are political induction, and thus they are not state machinery, so they should be taken differently (and in my opinion, they are right too).

Now coming to Sufi Mohammed: This terrorist do not literally believe on parliament and constitution. This terrorist has taken up arms against the state (not government, but state) and have killed many civilians as well as army men. This terrorist not only killed, but killed brutally causing terror around him. Still, Pakistan army gave him Swat to torment innocent people living in Swat (what state should not have done), but this terrorist did not stayed there, rather he started moving to other areas and started challenging Pakistan state and armed forces outside Swat too.

Sudi Mohammed is not terrorist because he was demanding something. He is terrorist because he with his men was not demanding anything, he was fighting the state, armed forces and ordinary civilians with firearms, killing brutally whoever did not agreed with him. But then someone with Akhrot brain could not understand that.

Now separate TUK with PTI.. PTI is not like TTP but TUK is.. Ab dobara kahani lekhein defending TUK only..

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 1m
Imran Khan doesnt have the required numbers of workers in his dherna n Dr Qadri doesn’t have the DJ Butt sound system. Alliance 4 Pakistan!

Bissmah Mehmud ‏@bissmahmehmud 4m
The awkward moment when pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) fans cant decide whether to continue supporting cool Immy bhai or bash him for inviting not so cool Qadri baba.

Take PTI out of my above post and consider that as TUK ... than see yourself and you would find the difference between TUK and TTP (because in most of my above post, i discussed TUK ... not PTI ... only used PTI as passing addition).

Not valid.. Write a new story.. There is a fundamental difference between TUK and PTI.. PTI is a stake holder in electoral system.. While TTP and TUK want inqalab..

Someone please put some sense in this single cell brain of IK.. Time to get rid of this TUK guy.. He has already done enough damage to your party..