Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
#PoondiRevolution](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiRevolution)
#AchaSorry](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AchaSorry)
#PoondiRevolution](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiRevolution)
#AchaSorry](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AchaSorry)
Prince Gullu Butt aa gya with bandook :D
haha. Man, I do not want to open my mouth against Noraa Gullu butt vera Gaai majj Pani ma :D .
#PoondiSquare](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiSquare)
#PoondiZone](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiZone)
#PoondiMarch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiMarch)
Lets hope it rains in Phisloo today. Tear gas is ineffective in that case.
#PoondiwithIK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiwithIK)
The billions used for #PoondiRevolution](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiRevolution)* *
AP uncal ![]()
aur kuch? how is your son ?
Pasha is in Azadi March also ![]()
@waleedhbk let me show 250-300 people that are with #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) #PoondiSquare](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiSquare)
shhh dont tell me that, ex-ISI chief Pasha is invisible ![]()
Right now i am in lahore. And It has been raining in lahore for last 1 hour which means isb ma bi barish ho gi . #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) #AzadiMarch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiMarch) .
#PoondiMarch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoondiMarch)
I Miss lahore](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lahore) bruv
My city My Homeland
I am just beginning to wonder will this stalemate come to an end. On one hand, you have call for resignation and on the other, no budging on that demand, more protesters getting jailed and injured with unrelenting force. More deadlines and no solutions. Will all of this drama ever end?
This is not good , Don’t be personal here
There is a thread , You know , You can ask there .
very very strong editorial by Dawn on Army…now start abusing dawn a lifafa newspaper…
i dont agree with everything but few relevant points…such as this:
On Saturday, as violent thugs attacked parliament, it was surely the army’s duty to repel them. But the soldiers stationed there did nothing and the army leadership the next day warned the government instead of the protesters — which largely explains why the protesters were able to continue their pitched battles with the police and attacked the PTV headquarters yesterday.
The functioning of the state stands paralysed because a few thousand protesters and their leaders have laid siege to state institutions. Where is the army condemnation of that?
Would the army allow even a handful of peaceful protesters to gather outside GHQ for a few hours?
lahore , my homeland , too. Pure lahori. Let’s march towards PM house with Sheeda Pistol our leader . Aj Ya Noraay nhe, Ya assi nhe
hahaha oye yaar we need to march to #Raiwind](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Raiwind) .
Our naara would be:
Choti Tind Waddi Tind Raiwind Raiwind
It seems, Umear Shaikh needs plenty of intelligence and lots of maths education. … ![]()
Imran may have spent crores but he is fighting to save poor Pakistanis Kharboon (croron crore) and that also every year, that thugs loot from them.
That means, Imran and his team may be spending few 10s of million rupees, so that Thugs of PMLN, PPP and all those parties who are standing with PMLN in the name of saving ‘sham democracy’ could not loot and plunder 100s of billion dollars (Rs 1000000 crore or more every year) that belongs to Pakistani poor … and this looting and plundering is increasing every year and going on year after year … and worse thing about this looted wealth is that this wealth belong to people of Pakistan.
In other words, Imran and his team is spending few million dollar of their own money so that Pakistani poor can get freedom from slavery of Kala-Saheb Thugs and also to stop Kala-Saheb Thugs from looting and plundering 100s of billion dollar every year that belongs to Pakistani poor (what Pakistani poor rightly own).
Yes , IK today again openly condemned Altaf Hussain in his speech once again , just an hour before