Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

lo jee speech khatam....koi naya initiative nahieen except

I need PM resignation................................I need PM resignation

and PM is saying...nehieen deta istifa...jo karna hai kar lo

aur Pak kee lag gayee

https://scontent-b-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10620735_314895878672434_1492920709131582617_n.jpg?oh=cb25e413419e1bc0d41157d6cbf8039f&oe=54785797

Ch Nisar is one of few good persons available , He avoided use of power since day-1
TuQ and IK tried their best to get some 30-40 more dead bodies but Ch Nisar didn’t gave them opportunity .
How long we can live withe lies ?

khan sahib kpk kee khabar lo…you were given mandate in kpk to serve them..not for dramay bazi in islbd

Baseem Baig Chagtai ‏@Bchagtai](https://twitter.com/Bchagtai) 2m While @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) repeats his rhetoric #channel4](https://twitter.com/hashtag/channel4?src=hash) leading Broadcaster UK airs documentary on KPK child prostitution #PakistansHiddenShame](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakistansHiddenShame?src=hash)

• Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MurtazaGeoNews) 4 mins
    Imran Khan 2wrds the end asked workers 2 remain peaceful bt then cudnt help asking them 2 attak the law enforcement agencies with full might

And they thought people will go back

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) #Nooras](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Nooras)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/10346643_245126802278304_2398185073456646124_n.jpg?oh=14718080c4f88cb2615b2ec89489913e&oe=545D98E4&__gda__=1416158674_3b7bdfd6bc78fe948d6f89768f302ccb

@waleedhbk some day you can share this pic with your kids in Naya York i mean Naya Al-Bakistan :smiley:

Time has come , to play last and final innings. Tabdeli aa nhe rahe, tabdeli aa chuki ha

Bruv I am waiting for that day anxiously :wink:

@Sheeda_Pistol @waleedhbk Give me 5 minutes , let me show them, how it is done . #Nooras_Get_Out](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Nooras_Get_Out) :shikari:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10171042_717301341682510_4188004019691694668_n.jpg?oh=58b2786263f9d11d5de0d49bf4cfc6ad&oe=54755044&__gda__=1416255128_df9ae20b17ce95c88e07c5ee80d46f94

• Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MurtazaGeoNews) 12 mins
    Over 500 injured and at least 3 dead a day ago n Imran Khan and KP CM dancing to rock music, showing no sensitivity 2 the grieving families

Prince Gullu Butt aa gya with bandook :smiley:

azadi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Azadi) March #with](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=with) #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) #Sheeda](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Sheeda) pistol](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pistol) and](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=and) waleedhbk](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Waleedhbk)

Gullu butt ke liye :2guns:

You aiite man.

PS: your signature, isko change karo “Container Revolution” :smiley: