Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Glad ISPR said that. Now they will have to back it up.
As far as this being a proof that some agencies are not behind it.. Lulz. Do you expect ISPR to offer confirmation that they are feeding a mutiny,? get real
Glad ISPR said that. Now they will have to back it up.
As far as this being a proof that some agencies are not behind it.. Lulz. Do you expect ISPR to offer confirmation that they are feeding a mutiny,? get real
IK went to Bani Gala , called Asim Bajwa to issue this clarification
PTV house has inside cameras…so what is the fuss? just look at these faces and figure if they were not PAT mob!
TUQ is a pathological liar…i myself heard him using Prophet PBUH name when he came to politics
allah mughay maaf karay…i read some friday praayers behind this man at model town…not my fault, i was never interested …dad dragged me to those friday sermons
[mod]Please stop making any personal attacks or inciting comments[/mod]
Afzal Khan didn't even present any hearsay, he didn't see anything. He just "believed."
In the case of Hashmi, half of his statements are first hand evidence. He was a witness to Inrans statement and party in his conversations.
The second half of his accusations is hearsay. That he heard that CHief Justice will not give any decision against imran. Hearsay part can be discarded, the rest of it exposes imran pretty well
Yea, non other than the PRESIDENT of a party. However 'Chawal' he might be... he will still have some truth to his remarks.
100% true. he was always opportunistic in guise of his honest politician's image.
He was part of Zia ul Haq's cabinet, joined hands with Nawaz Sharif knowing he's an offspring of dictator who brought down a democratically elected government. Remained part of Nawaz camp, supported his oligarchic regime. tolerated all rampant corruption, massive scale money laundering, dynastic nepotism, attack on state institution, politicisation of state institutions, and suddenly he's a man of great 'principles'. True, he's a nice man, my father personally knows him very well, and I still wouldn't say anything so harsh about Hashmi in front of my dad. But it has to be said, the whole 'I am a principled man because I went to jail' is largely a false front. He's not the only politician to go to prison under a dictatorship, but perhaps one of the very few who weren't lucky enough to get out on time. Imran was also arrested and put in prison under Musharraf, Benezir was put under a long and difficult house arrest. If you ask Zardari and Nawaz Sharif, they'll say we also went to prison to save democracy. In fact, Nawaz Sharif has even said I lived a life of complete and endless luxury in Saudi Arabia to fight for democracy in Pakistan.
Hashmi's foolish antics have ensured that army and ISI rolls its head and strikes a different kind of come back in politics. The one that's bit more discreet, but equally vengeful. One thing is for sure, they were never going to bring in martial law and they still won't bring martial law. And Nawaz Sharif will beg God and beg the army chief for political martyrdom, and all his prayers and pleas will remained unfulfilled. However, that still doesn't rules out the fact that army has hundred of legit ways of completely destroy Nawaz League. Hashmi has basically given army a heads up, and anyone who thinks army will just sit back and let these politicians run a highly opportunistic and completely unchecked anti campaign against them is delusional.
Just look today how army got involved in taking care of the Capital and basically send a message to Nawaz Sharif government that you have no writ to establish, take your personal militia off the Capital streets and we'll deal with it in our way.
i have an aunt in Pindi who has Cancer and was receiving treatment in Imran Khans hospital in Lahore. She was supposed to have gone for a follow up but is unable to get to IK's hospital because IKs dharna is making it impossible for people to travel (easily).
Ironic...
wherever you go on net you see people discussing javed hashmi…PTIans cusing him..rest supporting him…some confused but hashmi has created a storm…i guess it is because of hashmi’s relatively better credentials than most of today’s politicians…
Raza Rumi @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) 5m Model Town tragedy/fiasco or concerns about rigging are important but the ‘legitimacy’ of protest has been dented by mercurial Javed Hashmi!
**excellent history revisit … down memory lane … :k: … :k:
siraf aik question hai PTI se … us waqt yaad ni aye saari chezen jb Hashmi ne PTI join ki thi …
Imran tarle kr rha tha … President bna dia phir… us waqt Asool dekhati na PTI … ab drame kyu kiye ja rhe hae … ab Hashmi Shaitaan bn gya … kl tk tau Farishta tha ! **
i have an aunt in Pindi who has Cancer and was receiving treatment in Imran Khans hospital in Lahore. She was supposed to have gone for a follow up but is unable to get to IK's hospital because IKs dharna is making it impossible for people to travel (easily).
Ironic...
yes ironic...khan sahib spent 10 minutes today telling all of us how great cancer hospital is..and i am sure it is but oh well one needs to get there first
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 2m
'Revolution' has made Imran Khan tired, he has gone to Bani Gala to exercise - Arif Alvi. Hope he comes back ASAP
**another rumor?
Nadeem Malik** @nadeemmalik](https://twitter.com/nadeemmalik) 19m Rumours of a secret high profile meeting in Islamabad for dispute resolution in session now #PTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) #PMLN](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash) #PPP](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PPP?src=hash) #Pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash)
*Et Tu, Brute (*Amicus)?
Unfortunately that’s the reality of life.
anyone knows why in the world SMQ met musharaff?
Aamir Mughal @mughalbha](https://twitter.com/mughalbha) 32m #ImranKhan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ImranKhan?src=hash) #PTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) urges #US](https://twitter.com/hashtag/US?src=hash) to stop backing #Musharraf](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Musharraf?src=hash) http://archives.dailytimes.com.pk/national/19-May-2007/pti-urges-us-to-stop-backing-dictator …
Shah Mehmood Qureshi meets Musharraf pic.twitter.com/SRGbggSqpQ
[https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwddXihCUAAbOsn.jpg](https://twitter.com/mughalbha/status/506476148960657408/photo/1)
Ironic...
**1000s of daily wage workers have no work for last 15 days ..... our export shipments have been delayed ..... Rs. 900 bn loss the economy suffered so far just because Prince want to be PM .....
whole world is making fun of Pakistan .... questioning about nuclear assets and its command and control security**
IK aur TuQ ne Pakistan ki jo thori buht izzat rh gye thi International Community mein, wo bhi Khaak mein mila di hai
I don’t think PMLN is going to be in mood for any secret meet ups. If I was NS I wold walk into Parliament tomorrow and name and shame them…all of those who were involved, but would not stop there. I’d arrest them and try them for attempting to over throw the govt.
Fakhr-e-Alam @falamb3](https://twitter.com/falamb3) 50m Seems like Democracy has avoided to be derailed and Revolution has derailed…big time…
well PTI and PMLN were that close to having an agreement few days ago as asad umar and arif alvi said publicly..but then khan sahib decided to trust this liar and thug TUQ and derailed the whole negotiation process…god knows what will happen now
shahzeb khanzada @shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda) 50m Dr.alvi and Khuwaja Asif almost agreed for resuming dialogue in my show..let’s hope for better…
I don't think PMLN is going to be in mood for any secret meet ups. If I was NS I wold walk into Parliament tomorrow and name and shame them...all of those who were involved, but would not stop there. I'd arrest them and try them for attempting to over throw the govt.
Nawaz has shamed himself by getting caught lying on the assembly floor. All the others are allegations and rumours. He has on record lied to the nation. Such a dheet and be sharam man