Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

I have feeling that IK/PTI is done, but the question is who will be held responsible the damage to the country's image, its economy, and all those who die so one man's political ambitions could fulfilled?

**5 Fitno ka Tola (Fitno ke Anasr-e-Khamsa)

Jhangir Tareen

SMQ

Asad Umar

Shireen Mazari

Sh Rasheed

Rs. 900 Bn Loss to Economy approx.**

• Syeda Shehla Raza ‏@SyedaShehlaRaza](https://twitter.com/SyedaShehlaRaza) 2 mins
    SIND assem ki 3 mein sey 1 (hafeez)seat par PTI KI DHANDLI first at elec. comm.phir H.COURT mein sabit court declared JAMAT’S cand.as winner

shahzeb khanzada ‏@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda) 1m
spoke to IK on phone.my ques “khan sb kahan nikal gaye”.his reply "bhai 17 din se exercise nhn ki,body pain hogya hy,so off fr it fr a while

on javed hashmi issue

all those who were upset that why people are asking afzal khan for proofs are now asking hashmi to provide proofs or shut up

all those who were upset that why people are questioning afzal khan's timing are now questioning hashmi's timing

did you guys see the pattern? we are all victim of our own beliefs and cannot see beyond it....and i mean both camps

that is why i have been saying that PTI walo, daro uss waqat say when someone will come and block the capital with few thousand people to topple imran khan govt to take his resign...at that point you will have a totally different logic to defend imran

You mean the same establishment was also going to make him win the elections?

Oh no, hold on, wait:

The same establishment and army that viewed him as anti Christ for his war views and wanted to drown him in River Nile?

Sorry we're over that outdated and failed hogwash. Let's stick with the current motto.

IK is a military darling.

Typical claptrap. Every month there's a new conspiracy theory about IK and his relations with the army. I say give it another month and watch how his lousy critics will come up with the rumour that IK is the new undercover COAS and a head of ISI. (I think they've tried that one already).

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 57s
pat](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PAT) about to ditch pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) - says Model Town FIR registered as per Qadri’s wish, ISI will investigate the killings, Qadri happy with new FIR

What happened to the treadmill that was brought inside container? #MyburgerLeader](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=MyburgerLeader)

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000035773866/d823725c3c397b6a612e11604c7289ca_bigger.jpeg

shahzeb khanzada ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda) 8m
spoke to IK on phone.my ques “khan sb kahan nikal gaye”.his reply "bhai 17 din se exercise nhn ki,body pain hogya hy,so off fr it fr a while

@karachi_Post: ’ Imran khan is mentally ill’ Asma Jahangir pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan)

@NadeemfParacha: Government conspiracy: Fake protesters beat a fake cop with fake dandas in a fake street of fake Islamabad. http://t.co/ZLrdAmXELX

Just heard Arif alvi on Express. His tone was way down than before. I'm sure they know by now what a daunt this day has made in their stand

yes hashmi has a good reputation much better than that afzal khan but i will say same thing on Hashmi issue what i said on Afzal khan...

hashmi sahib thx for your revelations....you have blamed Imran khan for some serious allegations...and also involved army and judiciary into it

PTI as expected said you are lying and wrong

what next? well if we have a supreme court judicial commission in place, hashmi sahib shd go there and tell all details to the commission but Imran is not ready to go for a supreme court commission

and yes Imran has right to sue hashmi if he wants to

]

Afzal Khan didn't even present any hearsay, he didn't see anything. He just "believed."

In the case of Hashmi, half of his statements are first hand evidence. He was a witness to Inrans statement and party in his conversations.

The second half of his accusations is hearsay. That he heard that CHief Justice will not give any decision against imran. Hearsay part can be discarded, the rest of it exposes imran pretty well

this dent has been imposed 100% by Imran khan..by standing next to TUQ and trusting this thug. I was up and saw Khan live waving hands to qadri and then proudly endorsing qabza of PTV, PM entrance and parliament and then changing his statements when armyr angers arrived PTV

this thug Qadri at one point said to his supporters that Khan sahib meray bhai hain...he does not have many supporters right now so why dont you chant for imran khan..and his crowd started to chat imran zinda bad

Arif alvi, asad umar must be kicking themselves for this blunder but sometime imran does not listen to anyone

complete deadlock...there is no solution at this point

it feels like it is useless to discuss anymore.,....all of us have laid out our positions.....it will be part of history as long as GS is alive unless we start to go back to edit our statements!

ISPR said Army is not backing PTI

There goes the disgusting allegations of Nooras in the toilet

Kaptaan doesnt bow down to anyone

Hashmi ne bhe jhoot bol diya lol

Today there is not going to be any moving forward.
Since, after todays development + statements, smart A$$#$ of PMLN have illusion they are bringing PTI down with there chaals

Funny how when PMLN thinks there are in control, strange moves, statements and event started happening.
Now those crawler trying to reach ISI and army.

I wonder if PMLN is more evil or more dumb…:nahi:

Everyone is running away from IK/TuQ :omg:

Dawn.com ‏@dawn_com 28s
Army not responsible for political crisis: ISPR Islamabad stand-off: Army not backing PTI or PAT, says ISPR - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Expand