why in the world IK aligned and joined hands with this thug TUQ...TUQ has used prophet PBUH name for his petty benefits left and right
IK is a political entity....why join hands with this fraud TUQ
For same reason he joined Shaik Rasheed, Ch bros, all Mush ex lotas and now he is trying to patch with MQM. ISI must have told him that protests in red zone are not enough to send NS packing and time to put Karachi on fire, too.
I think its fair to question his motives, but I doubt anyone would question his honesty. After all, this is the same guy who has spends years in jail for opposing military rule.
a lot of people will. he is collecting mileage from his past honesty...now i wonder why has he started lying? to please NS whose ship is sinking. he already said NS is his REAL leader. now, he is serving his master.
Maybe you missed it, but he also went after NS and PMLN. He said PTI was justified in asking for his resignation. So, if he is trying to get back on NS' good side...that funny way of doing it.
of course, he has to balance his accusations with his loyalty to PTI...he has to show that he is still PTI's President and hence pretending to attack Nawaz League.
mein kehta hoon...pakro iss TUQ ko...yae aadmi jotha hai. I myself heard his hateful speech earlier when he announced, encouraged and praised PAT mob qabza on state institutions... at this point, he should be thrown into jail and tried. Believe me, he will run away to canada. His supporters are dangerous becuase when they become violent no one can control them.
As a result of the recent marches I think democracy has had a massive set back. We may as well see the army back in power in a few months as all parties stand exposed and discredited.
.....I think he is honest person.
I even believe even more in IK honest and selflessness.
i think he is enjoying his past honesty and a lot of people still rightly believe him to be an honest person...i used to believe as well and he was the ONE leader that i had immense respect. he LOST his respect.
don't you suspect his timing of the revelations?
itnii der se zameer jaagaa hai? Khowaabeeda zameer jab thaa to sab haraa bharaa lag rahaa thaa aur ab sahraa hii sahraa nazar kiuN aa rahaa hai unheN?
of course, he has to balance his accusations with his loyalty to PTI...he has to show that he is still PTI's President and hence pretending to attack Nawaz League.
We will know this for sure if Karachi is lit on fire by MQM in few days. This is very well scripted & nothing happens in Pakistani politic w/o someone following a script.
Marvi Sirmed @marvisirmed 1m
Has Javed Hashmi just busted the garb of The Script Writer? My only complaint is, why he didn't speak earlier if he knew.
Marvi Sirmed @marvisirmed 1m
Has Javed Hashmi just busted the garb of The Script Writer? My only complaint is, why he didn't speak earlier if he knew.