Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Remember, poor JH spent years in Jail against military rule. It all makes sense now, who's script he is following.

he should be ready to listen harsh and foul language. oye Hashmi.......

baycharay hashmi sb ko buhat ziyada tawaqt thi khan sey :nahi:

#ghareeb_hashmi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ghareeb_hashmi)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10628605_865306113520095_3231110002735674259_n.jpg?oh=1408e9aa7dbc383fffbf9d64652444ff&oe=546994CD&__gda__=1417516149_5eb712a8262b8586d30f0b70bd21250c

container masla nahin ego ka jahaz masla hai

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10660317_865320323518674_7272969060641624509_n.jpg?oh=399eb388cba63c9e900d7a5039c9eaee&oe=546B7B07&__gda__=1417578943_cbe12d675508e43aef69252ee5672c22

Geo News Urdu ‏@geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu) 3m عمران خان نے جو وعدہ کیا وہ توڑا، جاوید ہاشمی
** Expand **](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu/status/506427633660608512)

•    ](https://twitter.com/#)

Floor is open for @anwerpasha (AP uncle) :wub:

Zarrar Khuhro ‏@ZarrarKhuhro 24m
This is hilarious. People who swallow every word that comes out of IK's mouth now demanding proof from Hashmi. You guys are the best!

Waiting for another statement from ISPR :roman:

Muzahrain ka aik aor hamla

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/1896888_290771444447005_1596408633731128478_n.jpg?oh=8d2421a87e27462d5a7d06d9d4538949&oe=5463A95C&__gda__=1416975815_d20c56dff0417dc7ebc8584035e83a82

Video
شاہراہ دستور،مشتعل مظاہرین،پولیس میں پھردمادم مست قلندرشروع](SAMAA TV - Latest Breaking News, Pakistan, World, Video news Home - SAMAA)

kayaa respose ho ga Khan shaib ka?

let me tell you IK response

***Pakistani awam knows me who i am... I dont go with army..JH jhoot botay hain

If i had to go with army, why wud i stay peaceful for 17 days

i only go with one ishara and thaat is awam

here is my leadership..ask them when did i say all these things....we are we democratic company

if Javed Hashmi had problems, why didnt he leave earlier? why now***

and on and on

everyone has a story to sell at this point

all i ams aying...how the hell will all of this end?

Biggest loser is Pakistan

Something i finally agree you with.

I think those of us who pay attention to Pakistani politics know this is not surprising, and this all goes back to NS biting more than he could chew. Everything started with Mushs trial and Mush got in contact with ex military/isi people who put this plan in action. They brought TuQ back and encouraged IK and promised him premiership. Rest as they say is history, but country will pay enormous price for this.

Oye Javed Hasmi.. main tera gala daba don ga.. tera sar phar don ga..

predictions](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=predictions)

:salam:

kia hal hein ap k ?

Oh so now Mush is behind all this. My God the spin!

I will never understand one thing

why in the world IK aligned and joined hands with this thug TUQ...TUQ has used prophet PBUH name for his petty benefits left and right

IK is a political entity....why join hands with this fraud TUQ

Peeve off army enough so they finally step in, and Nawaz Sharif becomes a political martyr.

Script number two: Defame army to save Nawaz Sharif.

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1 2m
#IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) has committed political suicide and Javed Hashmi buried his politics. Chickens come home to roost.

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 2m
Wait for Imran-qadri to extend their ‘revolution’ deadline beyond 48 hours after Javed Hashmi’s drone attack on them

Najam Sethi ‏@najamsethi 2m
After Javed Hashmi’s extraordinary revelations, army leadership must clear its role, thwart conspiracies & uphold law, order & constitution.

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1 3m
#IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) has committed political suicide and Javed Hashmi buried his politics. Chickens come home to roost.

“I still consider NS my leader” – JH on his first speech in NA as a PTI President.

#script](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=script)