Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

getting rid of Saddam was worth the fight and now same is true here. getting rid of corrupt, cheater, liar NS even at a cost is worth it.

like I said, we know IK more then we know JH, also IK I think has not spoken on the issue in detail yet.

Foujistan! ‏@sheenaabidashah 2m
I know javed Hashmi for last 45 Years you can have difference of opinion but he’s not a liar–Mojeeb -Ur-Rehman Shami #ScriptExposed](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ScriptExposed)

This is another big attack on democracy and if we think Javed Hashmi saying true , (Although I said him corrupt Daghi Lota many times ) picture is very clear , A safe exit for N$ but not now and safe exit for IK should be find but this Kazab shall be dealt with iron hand and he he should be made n example for future invaders .

Meray aur aapkay raastay alag hain = Fired

Didnt you consult the Maryum-Nooraster Online Dictionary and Thesaurus ?

even if army does not move in physically, who will dare opposing them on any issue after all of this

i am not saying army was behind this.....I have a lot of respect for General raheel....army man for 3 generations and brother of janab Shabir Shareef Shaeed Nishan haider but the fact that army had to move in on each and every step will make any democratic set up weaker

now i do have reservations with some agencies....just because of their role in the past.

zafar halali said yesterday that why cant we give army a legal role in power sharing.....i will never support it but is this the solution?

i agree with you on that IK should get on TV and explain accusations leveled against him by JH.

we must hear from him ASAP.

What is your definition of worth the fight? Iraq has been split apart and nearly million Iraqis are dead. Worth according tho who? Sure, for enemies of Iraq, but not for Iraqis. And I hope if this is the plan for Pakistan I hope and pray that they fail.

That at is one of the worst examples!

I don't know on which pitch hashmi is playing, his statement can also drive a wedge between the government and army.

if Saddam was alive and in power, he may have caused more misery to Iraqis by picking a fight with Israel sooner or later. he was a tyrant to his own people.

he caused so many deaths of Iraqis [Halabja attack] through dictatorship while Nawaz and Zardari et el killed Pakistani stature in the world, economy, social fabric and communal strife through the so called 'democracy'.

these so called democrats flaunting democracy have done more harm than good.

Meanwhile ambulances carrying injured/dead to all out-of-capacity hospitals.**

Hamza Salman** ‏@PTI_tsunami ](https://twitter.com/PTI_tsunami) 19m
Mir Hashmi Jaffar is a cunning man. He’s also criticised Nawaz Sharif in order to retain credibility. But everyone can see through him now!

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1 36s
An ally of #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) told me a week ago somewhat similar what Hashmi said abt SC CJ: “I know one thing:He’ll not give any verdict adverse to #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) .”

noora](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Noora) Sharif already did a fine job of that in NA.

Imran Khan should resign from PTI for 30 days while serious allegations against him are investigated by an independent commission.

Hashmi May as well playing a role in this game :stuck_out_tongue:

Keep praying that what happened in iraq happens to india... Pakistan is not your concern and you better not quote these examples unless and otherwise it is your hatred for Pakistan

I had great reservations with #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) 's decision to get him on board after he went to Multan earlier before the march started . #RoothiDulhan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RoothiDulhan)

Sorry, but if you think Iraq is a model that Pakistan should follow and disintegrate...perhaps you should give same advise to your own country and ask military to take over.

Anyways lets stick to the topic here & thanks for your input.

@karachi_Post: ’ Imran khan is mentally ill’ Asma Jahangir pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan)