Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

apna ncik jasos_007 kar wa loon kia :fatee:

No b/c I watched the press conf of JH myself. Just for u from dawn

Dawn.com ‏@dawn_com 1m
Imran had told PTI leaders that the protest would follow a particular script: Javed Hashmi http://www.dawn.com/news/1129011/

mummy daddy ka wahid channel :cobra:

1. Army Chief key bartarfi
  2. DG ISI ey bartarfi
  3. PAT par pabandi
  4. judicial commission

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/10593197_865262943524412_2644570138937697657_n.jpg?oh=c6d0e11a61dd53b1562fb9e75b7bc86c&oe=545DD113&__gda__=1417716130_a2cf43a08d4d3cce88e10abce824c91f

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10649903_10152475418355528_6205352987332353210_n.jpg?oh=c2249e763aa667f8218956454fb984db&oe=5468A2A4&__gda__=1415458738_9350f640d20569c2a225c844014d6a2c

aor yeh tweet :cobra:

shahzeb khanzada ‏@shahzebkhanzda 4m
Hashmi drones IK…

You can’t even come up with your own arguments anymore. Resorted to desperate copy and paste from random twitter pages to prove a point.

Good to know you have no problem with people who are corrupt as well as crazy.

So why didnt JH quit PTI earlier. He was with Imran till 2 days ago when he left them because he didnt wanted the dharna to go forward, not because army and ISI were helping him. What a liar and please I am not a PTI supporter. making statements to please the model town and Islamabad massacre brothers in order to get back in PMLN

Bila takkaluf huzoor

saare lote aise hi hain aur PTI ki Razia (IK) ghundon main buri tarah phans chuki hai

old man has lost his marbles

Desperation?

#BrokenDreams](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=BrokenDreams)

#Ouch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Ouch)

he claims he always raised objections on IK’s policies, why didn’t he resign before and why does he still wanna be the President of PTI.

he has no proof of what he is talking about and getting irritated when reporters ask about the proof what he said.

strangely, he claims to be the President of PTI, even after having been chucked out from the party by IK.

I think its fair to question his motives, but I doubt anyone would question his honesty. After all, this is the same guy who has spends years in jail for opposing military rule.

All I am saying is that iss hamam mein sub hee nangay hain.

aik Baghi k comments :teary2:

[RIGHT]جاویدہاشمی کی اس وقت جاری پریس کانفرنس میں عمران خان کے متعلق جو کچھ بیان کیا گیا ھے اسے سن کر آج عمران خان میرے دل سے اتر گیا۔ اگر یہ باتیں سچی ہیں تو انشا اللہ عمران خان کو تاریخ ایک دھتکارے ہوئے شخص کے طور پر یاد رکھے گی جو نہ دھوبی کا بن سکا اور نہ گھاٹ کا۔
دل خون کے آنسو رو رھا ھے!!![/RIGHT]

#PTI_Baghi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI_Baghi)

It's not about PTI/PAT anymore, a clear anti Pakistan army campaign has started.

This is not going to end well for anyone.

no proofs like Afzal Khan. While Afzal Khan suddenly become hero, JH becomes zero. What a convenience!!

BTW, his objections and distance from party time and again prove that he was not happy with the policies of those who have hijacked PTI.

It would be interesting to see what IK/PTI has to say about this. I'm waiting for IKs response.

Aww. My sympathies for him. Poor kid :D

IK aur Zardari ik hain? :smiley:

Hamid Mir ‏@HamidMirGEO 3m
Imran Khan must come down from his container now and clarify his position after the allegations made by Javed Hashmi