Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

TuQ showing phosphorus US made grenade.

as always you are balanced....

**first, and i said this many times that shahbaz sharif should immediately resign **after model town incidence report and after LHC verdict against his govt...he has no right to rule punjab anymore untill those investigations are over...if he has any self respect he shd resign and wait until court is done with this incidence

**Nawaz sharif should not resign **because it will set a very wrong precedent of getting PM resignations by blocking capital.....yae bee koi tariqa hai? tomorrow jamat islami and fazu rehman will block capital that shariat nafiz karo

but his writ is weakened and in few months or next year mid term elections a real possibility plus

and yes Whatever one's grievances regarding NS or the electoral malpractices, no one should take the law into their own hands. Encouraging protesters to move forward when you have women and children in the crowd and when you know that police will use tear gas and fire rubber bullets (police had no choice!) was stupid and wrong

now if police used real bullets, I CONDEMN IT and shame on them....similarly attacks on media vans was absolutely wrong and govt will pay price for it

and you know what asif, aik dafa ho hee jaye..allah karay we have elections under army as guarantor and a new election commission and whatever imran wants..and lets see where PTI stands

MQM joins the fray...good company! Pti, PAT, AML, PMLQ, APML and now MQM.

Saad Rafique aik number ka baigheerat insaan hai - TuQ

For the first MQM is out of power so they want army to takeover so that they can then be in demand again.

Saanp aur neewla aik sath nahi ho saktay!

FIR is a registration of a complaint, it does not make someone guilty.

ImranInc‏@ImranInc](https://twitter.com/ImranInc)

Pmln Govt is lying about number of casualties, I am quitting my job & will join Imran Khan & TUQ to fight for Justice - DSP Khadija Tasneem

ImranInc @ImranInc](https://twitter.com/ImranInc)** · 28m**

Police officer who is given a task for #Islamabadmasacre Waqar Cohan is a proven criminal who was in jail on 2 murdered brothers of Sialkot

No, you said he's not *legally responsible. *The fact that Lahore High Commission issues a report declaring him responsible.

Whether he's found guilty or not, later on, is not an issue.

It was Shahbaz Sharif himself who on the record said he'll resign if commission finds him responsible. Where is his resignation? Call it U-Turn, lying, cheating, deception, hypocrisy whatever...your choice.

Imran should have taken whatever he got from the recent negotiations. The five points that the government had agreed to should have been implemented time bound. I don't know who is pushing Imran to a dead end. Imran is coming out as a dangerous person (split personality) who cannot be trusted to hold sensitive positions. He can now forget becoming the prime minister of the country. If the army intervenes that would be for implementation of martial law and not for handing the government to pti.

Corps Commanders are meeting soon today. Send your message to ispr](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ISPR)

Zaid Hamid @ZaidZamanHamid](https://twitter.com/ZaidZamanHamid)** · 5h**

Staff Officer to DG ISPRMajor Jamal Saeed MalikCell No: +92-321-8554313 sms him. write decent mature, dignified messages for COAS.

People exercise their power through their elected representatives, and collectively through Parliament. The people elect the head of executive branch through their representatives in Parliament. Army is an organ of the state and is managed by the executive branch of the government headed by PM. It is also answerable to the people through Parliament.

First it was IG Cheema’s son who joined IK and now DSP Khadija.

Shame on this government that they had to call in their own heavily politicised, Gullu Butt-esque force from Punjab after repeated refusal of the Capital’s police to unleash brutality on unarmed protesters.

My advise to army to stay clear. Let the government deal with the protesters, nothing to do with army per se

Noora Sharif has now given Nisar all resources at his disposal. Now there will massive crackdown.

#Buttesque](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Buttesque) is right.

Lagta hay, you are reporting Radio Raiwand.

But believe me, people in Radio Raiwand blatantly lie :).

No one in democracy exercise power through elected representative. People have rights, and if violated, they exercise power through police and courts. Well, elected representative themselves exercise power through police and courts.

Most people in their life do not even approach elected representatives, neither believe that elected representative could do anything above law, other than they can raise their voice and see if justice is done to them, using already existing laws. Elected representatives can only plea to state employees but could not enforce anything ... they cannot even quash parking fine (elected representative cannot even quash their own parking fine, leave others).

No wonder the Army moved its meeting from Monday to tonight.

Time for Army to kick Nooras out of Pakistan FORVER

Bhut hogaya

Any commission is a fact finding committee, it is not a court of law. If you have any links showing the report where it is stated that CM is responsible then I would like to see that.