Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

ImranInc ‏@ImranInc](https://twitter.com/ImranInc) 1m
One of the biggest mistake that Musharraf made was not Lal Masjid or WOT but to leave Nawaz Sharif alive, entire nation is paying for it now

Imran Ghazali‏@ImranGhazaliPK](https://twitter.com/ImranGhazaliPK)

KARACHI - People have started gathering at Teen Talwar - this is the time come out of your home! pic.twitter.com/CPSyhNwGOi

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwXpm9HCMAIv1HF.jpg

Doesn't matter. It found him responsible enough to have the FIR against him. The findings are all over the media. You can help yourself.

And there are also video evidence where that jackal said he'll resign if found responsible by the same commission. He's obviously a coward, proven liar and hypocrite. Let's see if you decide to throw a fit after watching him trick the people.

Uncle Mazari is saying that some Buttesque police office has been assigned the task of taking out #Immy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Immy) .

Hope its is not true.

We cant afford civil war.

You stated that the army is employed by the people, I stated that the army is an organ of the state, and is answerable to people through parliament and not to people who gather outside Parliament and demand army intervention.

Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1](https://twitter.com/ShireenMazari1) 52m
Info received that confirmed report SP Suleman from Diplomatic Security got tasked with hitting Chairman Imran Khan

yeh aukkaat hai Ganjo ki aur Noooro ki

Plan to shoot IK set in motion by the govt. SP diplomatic security tasked with firing at Imran Khan - PTI's press release.

YaAllahReham

Does anyone in Pakistan have working cable? Mine has been dead for 2 hours. Watching ary online.

In theory, Parliament and elected officials are also answerable to the people.

In Pakistan Army is not answerable to Parliament fact](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Fact)

Provide a link, it cannot be too hard for you, so that I can verify your claim.

The only report I have seen mentioned in the media was JIT report and even then it was not mentioned there, except for a dissenting note from someone.

Imran’s move towards PM House prompted by a message: Javed Hashmi - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

From his new friends in ISI.

Battleground Islamabad: PM back in capital as Imran, Qadri supporters clash with police[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-half palm–one-whole, width: 202”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/54030b0ade2ff.jpg?r=1959492509

Media personnel attacked in Islamabad; Imran, Qadri encourage protesters to move forward.

Ghunda force continue attacks on state buildings of Pakistan

Again you are wrong. Army is answerable to police, law and court. If government makes a policy, than army follows that, nothing else, but again, that policy has to be within law of the country. Government cannot ask army (or police) to fire on people, or kill people, do anything illegal, or immoral, or even something against theirs' religious beliefs (note: theirs' not states'). As for government, even Prime Minister cannot sack a soldier leave army chief. Well, cannot even sack a policeman (lowest cadre in police rank) but a policemen can put handcuff on prime minister if he suspect that Prime Minister had broken law.

As for power of the people in state employment (government or administration) ... Let me tell you few true incidences I myself witnesses.

Once I was visiting a relative in Kent (Gillingham). M2 passes just behind their house and we can see M2 from their garden. In those days, there were no cameras and speeding tickets were served manually by police (if caught). One day, we were all excited when we saw Duke of Kent’s car was stopped by police and then we saw police giving him speeding ticket.

Today on TV, Luqman was thinking to name someone’s immoral acts, and Kashif plus other anchors stopped him, saying that we should not expose them this way. But in UK I remember that a judge was caught picking girl from road, and it was all over the papers, forcing the judge to resign.

I know many cases, but let me give two examples.

1: An famous and very powerful Tory MP and conservative minister, close to Margret Thatcher (when conservative was in power) claimed something in court, but it was found that he was lying. Instantly, the MP got arrested on charge of Perjury, sent to jail for several years, and in process lost his MP post too.

2: Recently another powerful labour MP (when Labour was in power) gave fake document to get higher amount of mortgage (a crime that many do in UK). But since he was MP, he not only lost his parliamentarian post (as minister), but case stared against him. I did not followed what happened, but I would not be surprised if he was given some sentence (maybe community service or days in prison).

janab sarkar..i have been saying the same from day one....imran had a golden chance to declare victory when the govt crumbled under pressure and accepted all of his demands other than PM resign karo...and forget victory, he had a golden chance to go in history as a person who brought electoral reforms and Independent election commission...

par allah janay, who were Khan sahib's advisers? must be people like shk rasheed and sheerien mazari....

anyway he pushed himself into a complete dead-end from where he cannot rejuvenate himself. that 30 day condition was nothing but a face saving move...and then he issued all kinds of statements (civil disobedience which even KPK refused to follow, hawala statement which he took back next day, shadi karniee hai) which exposed many of his weaknesses

and guess what now we are facing martial law, forget electoral reforms. only history will tell but as i see it, Khan sahib will pay for this blunder.

Goodbye Hashmi Sahib.. Time to rejoin Khoon League..

lota](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lota) has been cut by #Immy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Immy) . Ishara came from Pakistani people, Hashmi saab. – mana](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana)

Immy bhai legend](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Legend)

Hashmi says that sheikh Rasheed brought a message from someone that Pti should move forward now sheikh sb is refuting this. I'd definitely take Hashmi's words over Rasheed. Sheikh Rasheed wanted Pti to resign from assemblies while he himself didn't. He leads a one man party therefore has nothing to lose. Not hard to find out the net loser here, and who is a better politician. Sheikh Rasheed and TuQ using Imran khan to their advantage. Pti relegated to the level of PAT, so much so Pti has to depend upon tuq for crowds.