Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

May be taking control of some unimportant building before safe exit

matlab ye siyapa aj muk jawe ga?

I don't know him , but directors at Aabpara , producers at Pentagon

Just tell it like it is yaar.

For those that dont know , there is ISI building in Aaabpara. Ex-ISI chief Pasha is sitting there as we speak and monitoring all the situation.

#Noonspiracy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Noonspiracy)

Kiya boriyat hai waisay

Soon mah brotha.

Lights. Camera. Action.

He is not there , Just tell me ,Where is ‘Daghi Lota’ now . If he is back from Multan , there will be a big break through in dialog between Lota Party and Gunja group , And if he is not back . Guarantee will work .

agr burger or mangoes milain gay , agay janay say tou hamain bi lay chalo, #burgerz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=burgerz) #mangoes](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=mangoes) #ambz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ambz)

Dont know bruv

Moeed sums is up nicely.

Moeed Pirzada ‏@MoeedNj](https://twitter.com/MoeedNj) 1m
irony is that all those who blasted Musharraf for belittling “Mukhtaran Mai’s Rape” are now belittling a “Rape” in their hatred of Qadri?

What are your expectations about all this. Tell me honestly?

Shaista Shahid ‏@Tayytta](https://twitter.com/Tayytta) 5m
Breaking: more containers brought into #RedZone](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RedZone) #AzadiSquare](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiSquare) . #RedZone](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RedZone) completely barricaded. #YoumeInqilab](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=YoumeInqilab) #AzadiMarchPTI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiMarchPTI)

I tell you earlier , Nothing will happen , Tell me only , Where is ‘Daghi Lota’

**Moeed Pirzada

‪#‎Qadri‬](Facebook)'s Dharna script may be flawed & boring but is not “Satanic” unlike the “Bloody Script” someone wrote for Model Town Massacre, Who?

Turn on your TV. Express News. Baaaghi is standing with mana](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana) . #RoothiDulhan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RoothiDulhan) is back.

True . you can trust this

Than
Aaj rat jashan ho ga

Nach Lan Da](Redirect Notice)

Ahmed Quraishi ‏@AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk) 4m
pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) seniors shouldn’t worry too much about accusations they’re inviting coup. It’s PM #NawazSharif](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NawazSharif) who’s overreaction threatens democracy

Imran Ghazali‏@ImranGhazaliPK](https://twitter.com/ImranGhazaliPK)

karachi - #AzadiDharna](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiDharna?src=hash) at Shahra e Faisal

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwS9PtXCcAAhW5M.jpg

Takht e Lahore forces agree to ’ Ral mil kay khao’

Read More: ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? - URDU.DAWN.COM](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1008999)

https://scontent-b-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s640x640/1507180_706585979416436_2832602801078453892_n.png?oh=cce94ed86848d854a8e9a609aefcdbbc&oe=545E6AC0

Have ever you posted some reliable news on ur stay at GS Ever uncle

PTI ‏@PTIofficial](https://twitter.com/PTIofficial) 14m
We have not backed off from our demand of Nawaz Sharif’s resignation. @SMQureshiPTI](https://twitter.com/SMQureshiPTI) at #SMQatSamaa](https://twitter.com/hashtag/SMQatSamaa?src=hash)