Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Whatever. I'm still pleased. So far TuQ is seems to the only public figure who has repeatedly talked about justice for rape victims. His speeches are full of euphemism that highlight the plight of rape victims. I've been noticing the consistency of his words for a while now. And I fully appreciate him for that. I don't care what anyone says.

We need to have more and more people openly talk about the systematic injustice and inhumane treatment rape victims face in the country. Raising awareness is one of the ways of tackling rape epidemic.

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/3326666300/665adfa7a1f53d7d5443c876a1e02923_normal.jpeg

zahid Hussain [COLOR=#8899A6]@hidhussain](https://twitter.com/hidhussain)** ·
**Sheikh Rashid says leaders like IK are not born every day. We must thank God for this.

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/454344592079724544/dteEhyhu_normal.jpeg

Ahsan Iqbal [COLOR=#8899A6]@betterpakistan](https://twitter.com/betterpakistan)** · 18h**

** Listening to IK sermons on Niya Pakistan makes one wonder why wasn’t KPK beneficiary of this wisdom, where IK is ruling for past 14 months**

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/468109775696171008/O5Ep-K4a_normal.png

Imaan Z Hazir [COLOR=#8899A6]@ImaanZHazir](https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir)** · 20h**

** Ppl don’t seem 2 understand that attacking Parliament or the PM house is not an attack on Nawaz Sharif.The former wd be an act ag the STATE.

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/468109775696171008/O5Ep-K4a_normal.png

** Imaan Z Hazir [COLOR=#8899A6]@ImaanZHazir**](https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir)** · 57m**

@mubasherlucman](https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman):The paid trolls r polluting my Time Line….and irritating all others on it too” Said the biggest paid troll/irritant on TV!

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/497124652049633280/h7jlUjsq_normal.png

** Khurram Dastgir-Khan [COLOR=#8899A6]@kdastgirkhan**](https://twitter.com/kdastgirkhan)** · Aug 27**

** “Pointing to sins of others does not make you a saint”**

**Meray Aziz Hamwatno, Mai ziddi bacha hoon.

Aram se nahi utroon ga. **lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz) **

Yours Untruthfully,

**PM Nawaz #Pinocchio](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pinocchio) Sharif

#Pinnochio](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pinnochio) Sharif**

Shaista Shahid** ‏@Tayytta ](https://twitter.com/Tayytta) 2m
West papers headline pm](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PM?src=hash) Sharif as a liar. What a terrible disgrace to the nation. #NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash) must resign now. pic.twitter.com/YX1x5v94j9
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwStGbSCYAACvW2.jpg

Nooras asks the camera man to stop the camera so that he can know which word to use lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Cant believe this useless sheet is our PM

I am a burger, proud burger but i do not support Tahir ul Qadri. What, his supporters did in model town was an open badmashi. I am witness. They had guns and danday in their hands. They had blocked the roads and it was getting difficult to use that road. Anyhow police should nt have done, what they did. But those 14 people were not innocents. Police should have arrested them. Badmashi on a public road is not acceptable. I have seen all that with my eyes open. Imran Khan Zindabad.
P.S: hath hola rakhna

@waleedhbk

for FB video, use this

[fbv ] # of the video /fbv]

Yaar saaray hi proud burger](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=burger) hain idher. What happened to all the Mango Peoples like me? #MangoPeople](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=MangoPeople)

mana](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana) says that its time to move forward. Our tigers will lead. @waleedhbk chall shabash tiger aagay barh

What is wrong with my wish … well, it is not just my wish, but I am praying that people rise up and hang all corrupt thugs of Pakistan on lamp-posts. I won’t appreciate that Pakistanis even travel abroad to send Pakistan corrupts thugs to Jahannum. Ameen.

Let see if TUQ make that happen. I am waiting.

Baqoul Iqbal:

Jis Khait Se Dahqaan Ko Muyassar Na Ho Rozi
Uss Khait Ke Har Khosha E Gandum Ko Jala Do

... well, in other words:

Jis Mulk kay Mazlum ko muyassar na ho insaaf
Uss Mulk ke har Hakim kee gardun ko urra do

Come join me :hbk:

“we” the thugs ?

I can give u my passtol.

Mein aik retired senior citizen toger houn aur sirf GS pe beth kar tanqeed kar sakta houn :snooty: #noorology](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=noorology)

To show or bring out plight of victims in front of crowd so that people get aroused and take revenge of the victims, is fine.

Onthe flip side what zahid hussain meant was that #thugs](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=thugs) and noon goons are born everyday.

waiting for another deadline :bummer:

sau sunaar (sunaar ke daamd ki), ik lohar ki lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

Let me translate it for our #burgers](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=burgers) here:

100 words of Son in Law of Goldsmith equal to one word of Ironsmith.

No deadline
some safe exit through the courtesy of directors of the script

aaj yahoodi Steven Speilsberg khud aaya hai ISB, yeh direct karnay :P