Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

And this Liar Lota Cheat source is reliable ?

Its time for #OccupyParliament](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=OccupyParliament)

PAT and PTI will sit in the lawn of the parliament.

When you dont know anything then its better to keep quiet uncle

Thats PTI Official's account

This is just political but I am sure 'Kazab' will go back , However consert will continue@poondi

And PTI is a Liar Lota Cheat

I know NS disappointed you lulz

He , Imran and Tu... Kazab are same .

[video]https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=728929933828064[/video]

TUQ announces they’re moving to outside the prime minister house. Wow

:d6c:

It is dangerous .

Allah na karay . koi mishap ho

Decide yourself

Do u want a corrupt govt who came by rigged elections or want to get rid of the slavery forever?

I know you will choose the second one

#Sorry](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Sorry)

Ik is too following TuQ

Just like TUQ followed IK isnt it? lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Thankfully, no one will now come up with the BS argument that he’s hiding behind women and children.. #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash)

Ab samajh aye Mian sahab boria bister phar ker kion Lahore nas gaye!!

IK is clam is ever. Everyone around him seems like they're ****ting bricks. Haha.

Longest March ever, and yet Ganja still being a ziddi baccha...

Imran bhai Lahore walo ko Raiwind janay ka keh dain :D

something is cooking inside . Not clear but hope for good