**isnt this a relevant question?..you are making such serious allegations but then declares " I am sorry I have no proofs..just trust me" and you are showing up in characterless anchor luqman show…
these are serious allegations: two ex-chief justices of the Supreme Court, the Chief Election Commissioner, retired justices…but then afzal sahib says i have zero evidence…la howla wala qowata..oh bhai you will get sued big time…
these are serious allegations: two ex-chief justices of the Supreme Court, the Chief Election Commissioner, retired justices...but then afzal sahib says i have zero evidence....la howla wala qowata..oh bhai you will get sued big time....
Don't you think he knew it before coming on TV? :)
this afzal guy or any other person should appear in supreme court with proofs to show rigging...**.if you have proofs, please please go to supreme court **instead of showing up in a characterless luqman show who was suspended not so long ago for a planted interview of malik riaz... jee
if supreme court commission finds enough proof of rigging...So Bismillah. Bilkul So Bismllah...Nawaz sharif will lose its credibility to remain in power..he should immediately resign and announce new elections. PERIOD
**but before next elections are held, Imran khan should make sure that we have electoral reforms and a new independent election commission is in place so that no more dhandliee dhandliee noise by khan and co in case they lose the election again
i would like to think but he still appeared......and then declared shamelessly i dont have any proofs....
weird unless now he produces proofs from somewhere but the problem is that he already said i dont have any proof so who will trust?
I guess when he says that he doesn't have proof he is suggesting that he doesn't have a video record of such things, but then he is claiming that RO were appointed/selected by CJ Ifti while it was EC's task to, this probably could be proved if this is brought up in a court and Fakhru bhai testifies in full faith/honestly.
Who is Saleem Mandviwala? He is saying similar things like Afzal Khan, he also said that he told about the excesses to the chief (EC?).
no idea captain **but **last i knew both PTI and PMLN have agreed to form a judicial commission of supreme court to investigate rigging (khan sahib kee zid kay PM resign karo say masla para howa hai)
anyway all of these people should appear in supreme court with proofs to show rigging...**.if you have proofs, please please go to supreme court **instead of showing up in a characterless luqman show who was suspended not so long ago for a planted interview of malik riaz...
but obviously supreme court will ask for proofs....now if they show up with some proofs, they will do ehsan azeem otherwise....come on
I guess when he says that he doesn't have proof he is suggesting that he doesn't have a video record of such things, but then he is claiming that RO were appointed/selected by CJ Ifti while it was EC's task to, this probably could be proved if this is brought up in a court and Fakhru bhai testifies in full faith/honestly.
sure...there should be some circumstantial evidence...something but he declared like an idiot when asked "i have no proofs"....
in the end only supreme court can decide what is the quality of those proofs....we have to trust supreme court commission otherwise nothing wjll be left and will be total anarchy..allah pak ko bachayae...and i am hearing things are getting serious at LOC....
rab rakha now..kaal mazdoori par bee jana hai...patwari jo theray!
^ SC should not ask for "proofs", rather setup an inquiry commission based on the complaints, statements and some media proofs of trashed votes, compromised ballot boxes etc.
Everyone agrees with that except Dharna Khan want NS ousted before he agrees to that.