Go Gulu Butt Go
Go altaf killer Miller Go
Go Tahir ul Padri go
Go Moulana Fazulul rahman go
Go Nitan Yaho Go
Go Hamid Mir go
Go Geo go
Go Amir liaqat Go.
#GoSheedaPistolGo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GoSheedaPistolGo) :smiley:

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Back in 1996, he said the same things. Same words, same mission. @waleedhbk were you born at the time brah?

Go Imran go
You cheated the nation
You rigged the election 2013
submitted false declaration about your children
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/580706-shame-on-you-mr-khan-16.html#post9538796

No 1 , purchased

https://scontent-a-vie.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/t1.0-9/10492507_10152452214845528_3136094201072817267_n.jpg

Ahmed Quraishi @AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk)** · 3h**

Must salute you @Salman_ARY](https://twitter.com/Salman_ARY). You are maybe the only media mogul in pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) today resisting unprecedented pressure/strangulation. Alone.

Ahmed Quraishi @AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk)** · 2h**

pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) intel services disagree with pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash) govt report on pat](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PAT?src=hash) lahore](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Lahore?src=hash) massacre, insist @cmshehbaz](https://twitter.com/CMShehbaz) & Rana Sanaullah culpable. #NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash)
Ahmed Quraishi @AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk)
· 2h

**1st time in world history of democracy, a govt takes out rallies to make a point! Govts run States thru decisions, not rallies!#NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash)

just saw your question...nickname for New York City!

I’m just curious, who is paying you?

wah wah..drama aur maazaydar ho gaya with this guy afzal and PTians jumping left and right....:)

few Guzarshat:

1) whether afzal or 10 or 100 other people come on a cheap journalist mubahsar luqman show, it does not matter. why? Because Imran Khan demanded (and rightly so) for a supreme court judicial commission to investigate rigging which govt agreed even before this dharna started and subsequently both parties agreed again on this topic again in last few days....

2) this afzal guy or any other person should appear in supreme court with proofs to show rigging..instead of showing up in a characterless luqman show who was suspended not so long ago for a planted interview of malik riaz...today when he was asked for proofs, he said i have no proofs! acha jee

3) if supreme court commission finds enough proof of rigging...so bismillah. Bilkul So Bismllah...Nawaz sharif will lose its credibility to remain in power..he should immediately resign and announce new elections. PERIOD
4) **but before next elections are held, Imran khan should and other should make sure that we have electoral reforms and a new independent election commission is in place
so that no more dhandliee dhandliee noise by khan and co if they lose election again

5) but Khan jee ka zor hai PM resign karo reisgin karo before any other thing **... without understanding it will set a very wrong precedent and tomorrow fazul rehman or jamat ismlai will bring their religiously motivated madras students in islamabad and shut down...yaae badmashi nahieen chalay gee bhai sahib.**...hum bee Pakistan kay hee citizen hain....he shd trust supreme commission to do its job

I honestly don't think IK and PAT folks are angry because IK lost some seats in the last election.

I honestly think this is a culmination of anger and exhaustion by an educated public that has had enough of the BS that Sharif's government and other such feudal-led governments have put out to the public.

Why now?

Because the violence and bombings, and extremism, and economic problems, and loadshedding, and unfairness and nepotism has all gotten completely out of hand - people can't live there anymore in peace.

When random people are disappearing in kidnappings and educated people (ex. docs) are being killed off, and you can't conduct a living because 12/24 hrs in a day there is no electricity or water, etc etc, it gets to a point where the public boils over in anger. The rigging allegations are just the tipping point. I don't think people are sitting in the dharnas because they think Imran Khan is an answer.

They're just getting an opportunity to show the government they've had enough. I don't think anyone can blame them. All Pakistanis should be sitting and protesting putting a total halt to all operations and putting some serious pressure on the government to either get their shape together or get out.

that is why i am saying that this guy afzal shd make sure to go to supreme court commission with proofs instead of showing up in cheap characterless luqman show who was suspended for a planted show not so long…laiakn afzal jee court may proof bee mangay jayeen gay…koi evidence to ho ga

Samad Khurram ‏@SamadK](https://twitter.com/SamadK) 39m Didn’t know Afzal Khan would be such a liar. I was present at the meeting and MIR did not threaten or ask for money. pic.twitter.com/CmLxpjbj39
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bv1AiAVCYAAJrq9.jpg

there you go…read ARY ticker below…afzal sain says i have no proof whatsoever…just trust me and he is saying it in characterless luqman show…bhot zabardast. Now other side will sue him…and what will he tell judicial commission of supreme court that i have no proof…awesome!

Syed Azhar Ali ‏@AzharAli_90](https://twitter.com/AzharAli_90) 2h Afzal Khan don’t have any evidence. Bechare #PyareAfzal](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PyareAfzal?src=hash) :slight_smile: Shame on #PTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) for childish tactics. pic.twitter.com/LUPemZGdlI @RehamKhan1](https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1)
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bv13gNJCcAESEO4.jpg

Mohammad Taqi ‏@mazdaki](https://twitter.com/mazdaki) 1h Interesting use of the Pashto analogy by #AfzalKhan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AfzalKhan?src=hash) : trying to prove God & Dhandli with one idiom has its pitfall Khan-ji … paam kawa

bhot zabardast…

Afzal Khan: I dont have any proof of election rigging in 2013 but i like being on TV and let me throw mud at every1 pic.twitter.com/CBxTRAZSss
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bv15hpaCIAADuOs.jpg

my way or highway mentality at full display…

Shahzad khan ‏@Rajashahzad1](https://twitter.com/Rajashahzad1) 4h AAJ TV crew attacked by PTI supporters at #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash). Shame.@AsmatullahNiazi](https://twitter.com/AsmatullahNiazi) @mohsinrz](https://twitter.com/mohsinrz) @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) @murtazasolangi](https://twitter.com/murtazasolangi) pic.twitter.com/wROtgQMzgY
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bv1jtaOCUAApADh.jpg

there you go…for god sake at least do not appear in this cheap luqman show…that alone will kill credibility

AMN ‏@am_nawazish](https://twitter.com/am_nawazish) 2h And everyone suddenly and conveniently forgets how Luqman did a planted show with Malik Riaz while receiving calls from Qadir Gillani…

thank you thank you thank you ALi…

Ali Moeen Nawazish
2 hrs ·

Does having a different political opinion, believing in a different religion, dressing differently or speaking a different language make you any less patriotic/Pakistani? This idea of self righteousness is dangerous!

i know you get very emotional but ...

first i hope you agree with this

"Does having a different political opinion, believing in a different religion, dressing differently or speaking a different language make you any less patriotic/Pakistani? This idea of self righteousness is dangerous"

and let me remind you PTI lost the poll on this forum as well where question was asked if nawaz shd resign and go in national interest....and this is 100% urban forum still 60% of voters rejected khan core demand

so first please accept that their is a huge majority who does not agree with Khan jee demand

second...i dont know how many times i said that Imran's electoral reforms demands are just but his strategy and execution are pathetic....when govt agreed to all of his electoral reforms demands he shd have declared his victory and told govt "banday kay puttar ban jao..implement these reforms per your promise or i will march into islamabd as you know i have street power"

by shutting down the capital for days and by placing PM resignation as his core demand, he put electoral reforms behind on the agenda list and more importantly he wants to set a precedent which by the way is completely unconstitutional and will be very dangerous in future....as i reminded you, majority of awam are not supporting khan's core demand. what if imran wins and religious parties especially khan's opponent fazal rehman show up with thousands of religiously motivated students in islamabad ad shut down capital until imran resigns?

imran shd focus on getting electoral reforms (it will be his ehsan on future pakistani generations), go back to KPK and deliver there...let PMLN bad governance expose more and more, and trust supreme court commission for its juidical investigation....imagine if supreme court declares rigging....imran will be on such a strong footing and we will have next elections...but if supreme court decides the other way around then he shd wait. is it too much to ask?

Are you listening to the speeches? They're not just complaining about the electoral frauds, they're complaining about everything. I don't blame them. The frustration of the middle class/upper middle class is just boiling over. The working class has practically thrown their glove in. All that is needed is an event to spark them and it's going to be a real revolution.

NS only offered investigation just one day before dharna was to begin, if you were the dharna organizer would you believe in such an offer for which you have been demanding for 14 months? :hehe: