Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
yar wo umpire ki ungli ka kya hwa? #satnightgone](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=satnightgone) #10days](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=10days)
Razza** @RAhmedK](https://twitter.com/RAhmedK) now
It’s starting to dawn on some pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash) supporters (the non brainwashed type) that NS’s style of governing makes him incapable of ruling Pak.
#NoSheet
yaar Sid..kiyon ungli karatay ho malanga noon…![]()
kaya baat kee hai aziz sahib nay…
Aziz Akhmad @azizakhmad](https://twitter.com/azizakhmad) 6m Taking Allama Iqbal’s advice literally, IK has climbed the heights of khudi to the extent that he doesn’t know how to climb down now.
I just saw some one of PTI
Asking live on Samaa Tv
Yahan safai ka koi intazam naheen hay
Kahan hay UNO
Kahan hay European Union ?
*Nach Lain De](Redirect Notice)
jasmeen manzoor @jasmeenmanzoor](https://twitter.com/jasmeenmanzoor)** · 9m**
**Govt ready to crack down on the protestors after phone services are shut !
jasmeen manzoor @jasmeenmanzoor](https://twitter.com/jasmeenmanzoor)** · 11m**
**PTA asks all mobile companies to shut services in red zone till further orders ! Why ? Something fishy is about to happen
jasmeen manzoor @jasmeenmanzoor](https://twitter.com/jasmeenmanzoor) 32m
Dr moeed and fawwad ch have put off air due to pressure by cm Punjab ! Every journalist should condemn this !
So PTI changed his demand from technocrat govt to new elections and now limit to 30 days resignation of NS as a PM only with no new elections. Thats interesting. I'm sure many camps would suggest NS to take that option and we'll see if it that eventually happens or no.
IK is asking people to send money through hawal/hundi means...you should know its illegal in many western countries just FYI.
Save #demoKursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=demoKursi) at any cost
**MuhammadAnjumKiani **@AnjumKiani](https://twitter.com/AnjumKiani) now
gonawazgo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash) “@jasmeenmanzoor](https://twitter.com/jasmeenmanzoor): Dr @MoeedNj](https://twitter.com/MoeedNj) & @fawadchaudhry](https://twitter.com/fawadchaudhry) put off air due to pressure by CM Punjab ! Every journalist should condemn this!”
Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12 8m
NDTV reporting ISI chief being changed. Quite mischievous. And to the best of my information WRONG.
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 10m
Sheikh Rasheed - Imran Khan's advisor and ally - now accepts that all deadlines to Nawaz hav failed, extends fall of the govt 4 another week
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 16m
Asking people to use hawal/hundi means 2 send money to Pakistan is inviting them to break international fiscal laws, made after 9/11 attacks
This video is for PG 13. jalnay waaly bachay isay na dekhain
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/smilies/feed-me.gifLunch Menu for Asif Zardari from Nawaz Sharif in todays meeting - Video Dailymotion
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000035773866/d823725c3c397b6a612e11604c7289ca_normal.jpeg
shahzeb khanzada [COLOR=#8899A6]@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda)** · 2h**
when PTI says PMLN can continue in Govt but PM Nawaz must step down, what else do you call Minus one formula?
Why 30 days? IK/PTI is looking for facing saving way out. NS must not budge 1 inch or every PM in future will face similar problems.
Ahmed Quraishi @AQpk 49s
30-day step-down offer to PM #NawazSharif](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NawazSharif) is a pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) masterstroke. Shows flexibility, proves pmln](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PMLN) is out to protect 1 person, not democracy
IK is asking people to send money through hawal/hundi means...you should know its illegal in many western countries just FYI.
Yea I was like really stunned to hear that. Man, how can you even ask your people to go for hundi? Its illegal on all levels. And he should know better.
In 10 days IK has surprised most of us for sure who had very high hopes from him
jidde tid uthae wut ni , o Butt ni … :hehe:
Every pm that wins through a rigged election, lies to it’s people, and is a murderer should always face similar “problems”
The country belongs to the people
The pm is not a sacred entity
Why don’t u get it
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2329242124/6g21vrcrf268o1szl2xo_normal.jpeg
Salman Siddiqui [COLOR=#8899A6]@salmansid](https://twitter.com/salmansid)** · 22m**
**Perhaps the Hawala/Hundi tip came from the Taliban, who thank god, have not attacked @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) 's rally. But should we suspect a deal?
**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2329242124/6g21vrcrf268o1szl2xo_normal.jpeg
Salman Siddiqui [COLOR=#8899A6]@salmansid](https://twitter.com/salmansid)** · 35m**
By asking expat Pakistanis to send money through Hawala Hundi, @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) is risking their jobs & well being. Irresponsible suggestion!
** Retweeted by Salman Siddiqui**
**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/498304901022105601/AZQSEjOD_normal.jpeg
Murtaza Solangi [COLOR=#8899A6]@murtazasolangi](https://twitter.com/murtazasolangi)** · 1h****
Imran openly asks Pakistanis to send money thru Hawala or Hundi, and not thru banks. Does he understand international implications? Madman
Yea I was like really stunned to hear that. Man, how can you even ask your people to go for hundi? Its illegal on all levels. And he should know better.
In 10 days IK has surprised most of us for sure who had very high hopes from him
Maybe he wants his supporters to go to jail. Hawala is listed is as means of money laundering under the US patriot act and jail term for that is 5 to 15 years.