Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
https://twitter.com/adnanrehmat1/status/503099476592959488/photo/1
Looks like the deadlock with PAT is beginning to look very deadly.
Noora mobs won't allow the victims of their state terrorism to file a bloody FIR to 'save democracy' because it risks their demokursi.
Why would a so called legitimately and fairly elected government be bothered about following the law of the land? Of course I'm waiting for someone to say our constitution absolutely allows such blatant abuse of law. Right?
Go on, follow the commission report and file the FIR.
Where is your Jilaad e Ala's promised resignation?
M. @meethacravings](https://twitter.com/meethacravings) 1m
“Gali gali mein shor hai, Saad Rafique chor hai”
#PracticingNaarasForToday #LailakChowk
Afnan Javed @chafnanjaved](https://twitter.com/chafnanjaved) 1m
Zardari and Nawaz r together again. Guardian angels of Democracy!
#demoKursi
Javed Hashmi @javed_hashmi1](https://twitter.com/javed_hashmi1) 18 Oct 2012
Zardari and Nawaz will never accept pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) IK’s challenge of one-to-one televised debates as they know Khan will sweep the floor with them."
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2840976317/d84b94919c96ada1cd23929a76cef253_bigger.jpeg
Hassan Nisar [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@HassanNisarPK](https://twitter.com/HassanNisarPK) 10 Jul 2012
If there is even an iota self respect in Zardari and Nawaz why don’t they sue Raymond Baker who Book says they stole billions from Pakistan
" Iss Dharti ko Sajao, Iss Dharti ko banao, Nawaz Sharif ko Bhagao " - At the age of 90 , Samia’s granny sent a message to nation via ARY news yesterday at #AzadiDharni](Facebook) in Karachi. Despite being unwell she insisted to be part of change and go to Dharna, On her way she was chanting Go Nawaz Go, gesturing victory to everyone she could see on the streets. She was full of enthusiasm and energy and literally had to be forced to come back home so she could rest.
This is the kind of passion and junoon Imran Khan is talking about everyday in #AzadiSquare](Facebook)](Facebook), those who have seen creation of Pakistan understands what Imran Khan is striving for, " Why can’t you ? " - asks a 90 years old Pakistani.
Asad Umar @Asad_Umar](https://twitter.com/Asad_Umar) 4m
IK looking very fresh and relaxed today. Consultative meeting ended and will now be meeting the govt team for the next round of talks
Sheeda, what do you think will happen? I think he may resign since talks are going into second round?
I think Nawaz and Noora mobs have been trolled by Zardari once again, both brothers ran to him for some charity before the movement, and we all know how badly Zardari and PPP minsters abandoned their sinking ship during the build up phase. I mean, Zardari has a loyalty of a snake, I'm sure in his head, he's already killed two birds with one stone.
If there's any one person who is genuinely playing the role of mediator with best of his abilities and working to resolve this issue without picking any sides, then it's Siraj ul Haq. While JUI is on infinite path of self-destruction and they're more unpopular than ever before, JI's winning some serious respect for their largely neutral and very mature role in this situation.
40 years back no one cared for JI and the situation is still the same sad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Sad)
Afridi who?
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bvtz3jBIIAA8hUc.jpg:large
\o/

Sheeda, what do you think will happen? I think he may resign since talks are going into second round?
Zardari also met JI chief and is expected to meet the Chaudhry Brothers today as well.
Regardless of what Ishaq Dollar said (about there being no question of MNS resigning) , the govt. will have to concede somewhere.
salman ahmad @sufisal](https://twitter.com/sufisal) 14m
People power scares the daylights out of the kleptocracy. Nawaz Sharif, Zardari unite to protect their bank accounts. pic.twitter.com/nVsrfnk83v
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvuUpkvCMAA17tM.jpg
Can I laugh ?
No after resignation you can cry