look i told you and sir dig before…that stay away because you talk sensibly with a lot of real questions and ground experience…PTI trolls will kill ya my friend!
but yes…a lot off these internet based insafians have no clue that there is a world outside their posh areas…speaking of saad rafique area, i know it well because i was raised in that part of gulburg area which is surrounded by walton, and further by Chungi Amar Suddhu, Nishat Colony, Kamahan. Majoirty of work force (mali, drivers, cooks, house sevrants ) come from those areas and one need to talk to them to know if they and their communities are voting for PTI or PMLN…Imran had virtually zero support there but since PTI won in posh areas of defense, it shd be declared a winner in that halqa…lakh dee lanat aisiee mentality par
if you are born and raised in lahore, if you have ever traveled in awami way in wagons and buses and have chat with a common lahorie, if you have friends to hang out outside gulburg, model town and defense you know that PTI cannot win lahore…at least not right now unless it penetrates into those areas
you go to moon market, samanabad, allama iqbal markets, wahdat colony, barkat market, and then deep into awami lahore from neela gunbad to anarkali to urdu bazar to data darbar, you will know that PTI has very little support…
but yazdi jee remember…NO ELECTION CAN BE DECLARED FAIR UNTIL PTI WINS…AND SINCE PTI CAN NEVER HAVE A LAND SLIDE VICTORY SO NO ELECTION CAN BE DECLARED FAIR.
We promised our voters; we’ll never let your vote go waste. People came from all over the world to cast vote. We’re determined to let you know; WHERE IS YOUR VOTE!vv
I hope this unprecedented display of political maturity can teach a lesson to an isolated but important political force in Pakistan being led by a very immature ex cricket player-anarchist who mistakenly thinks of himself as the messiah-revolitionist.
i doubt it...........
now that so called massiah revolutionist has right next to him:
sheikh rasheed..the worst charecter from PMLN who was involved in attacking supreme court and biggest ever opportunist....that he is Imran's advisor kills khan's credibility
hashmi......another life timer PMLN!
jamshed dastie.....disgusting opportunist
shah mahmood qureshi....biggest land lord in sariaki region..he will bring land reforms?
jahangeer tareen....biggest industrialist in pakistan...he will bring industrial reforms? reforms which will suit common workers but will increase direct material and direct labor cost for jehangir tareen (read COGS in an income statement) yea right
mahmood qasoori....biggest shareholder of private school mafia in pakista ...he will bring educational reforms?
i said many times that I am fine if imran has these people around him because as he said infamously "mein farishtay kahan say laoon"...but then stop posig yourself as a revolutionist and tabdeelie champion....
Just because Noora trolls on internet are saying Imran had no support in xyz areas because their personal opinions and experience takes precedent above everything else, his demand for vote verification is totally wrong? The courts were right to ignore his pleas? It also makes perfect sense to oust the NADRA chief in the middle of the night day after he accepted to do thumb verification? Is thumb verification unconstitutional? Is it illegal? What kind of effed up mentality is that? You are blinded by hatred for PTI. Okay. Then what about all those riggings cases filed by PPP, Nawaz League? By the way, what happened when both PPP and Nawaz League used to cry about rigging in 90s? You didn't have PTI back in the day? And what happened with Fatima Jinnah in 1965? Shame on people who cry the loudest about so called system and democracy have reduced rigging to a personal issue PTI.
Please tell me one thing, if Nawas League has won fair and square in all areas because your servants said so, then explain why Nawas League did not accept his initial request for investigation in just four constituencies? Since they have done no wrong, they had the perfect opportunity to prove Imran wrong, send him home and restore people's trust in the system. But what did they do? Even now that scum bag party is looking under the table deals instead of bringing proposals to win the public.
Junaid Jamshed @JunaidJamshedPK](https://twitter.com/JunaidJamshedPK) 2h
A corrupt system will not let even the most righteous to be righteous .You can’t help but agree with IK over there
Adil Ansari @AnsariAdil](https://twitter.com/AnsariAdil) 15m
A very close source revealed, Zardari secretly asked Nawaz to resign and they will form alliance for next elections. Seems game is now ON!!!
Sheikh Rashid Ahmad @ShkhRasheed](https://twitter.com/ShkhRasheed) 16m
baray chor ne chotay chor ko Mashwarah dia hai k RESIGNATIN na dena warna IMRAN KHAN aa gia to hum dono maray jaein gay
As Noora trolls what is the definition of responsible and clever politicians, and they’ll say 100 cases in the NAB and 100 family members in the Cabinet. If that’s the case, may Imran forever remain a captain not a politician.
if you cannot say anything sensible, stay away please!
I was pro-PTI…in an active way but changed my mind long time ago after imran khan became taliban khan and remained neutral in last elections but had soft corner for imrann!
but now LET ME SAY OPENLY…NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I AM NOT PRO-PTI ANYMORE…is it clear? yes i had soft corner for PTI and really appreciated its electoral reforms stand but after this disastrous dharna…toba toba i do not want to be associated with this immature leader
but yes from political stability standpoint, i would like PTI to stay alive as a third party so that 2-party system remains in check but afsos, PTI is committing political suicide amid its immature leader…
and who ever said that Nawz policies or his leadership or his cabinet will bring drastic changes to pakistan? but of course for all PTI trolls…any anti PTI post is equal to being a PMLN lover…