Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Imran Khan & PTI Supporters celebrations during Heavy rain
RSS India protest against Imran Khan and show support to Nawaz Sharif.
Founding father of Punjabi Rap
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/502453458734026753/X75HBEZf_normal.jpeg
BOHEMIA [COLOR=#8899A6]@iambohemia](https://twitter.com/iambohemia)** · 11h**
Dear @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) you’re our hero! A role model like no other. I salute your soul sir. Lets go!
**Imran Khan (official) added 3 new photos.
How does he do it?
At age 61, how does Imran Khan come out with the same energy every day at the Dharna and then sleeps at the Dharna site with the Pakistani people? He sleeps for only a few hours and then conducts PTI Core Committee meetings in the day time to prepare for the Dharna. He has been at it for 7 days now, but he never tires … the secret recipe is people like me and you who show up at #AzadiSquare](Facebook) in Islamabad. He looks at the crowd coming out for the future of Pakistan and his eyes light up and the 61 year old speaks like the Cornered Tiger Cricketers from a couple of decades ago. He feels confident because people like us who have started taking action for Pakistan to secure our Children’s future.
Dear Pakistanis, he needs us more than ever today. Find a way to get to #AzadiSquare in Islamabad to show him that we appreciate his efforts and will be there for Pakistan. That is all he needs to keep going! In’sha’Allah he will lead us to victory. Manzil Qareeb Hai!
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/p403x403/10632882_826001144108974_5256851985067361580_n.jpg?oh=885e2c8e8e7e6ddcb45b7561a777aec9&oe=545E7437&gda=1416821386_3179f6c486ea05543ee01a327ec2e81bhttps://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/s320x320/10600358_826001204108968_3032310052930328977_n.jpghttps://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/p75x225/12218_826001337442288_537217252212795634_n.jpg
So what's the update? This is the PERFECT opportunity for the military to step in and take out nawaz.
No... Military will not going to takeover...
Military just want to put Nawaz under pressure through PTI and PAT.
no.
probably military know what NS priorities are. Also how non serious people NS and toola are.
So army said "do meaning full talk" to NS
Normally a person with integrity this would have been a great insult, but a person with *patwaris *
only knows 2 things about current situation,
did army take over.
did army not take over.
Military is using IK and TuQ for their on benefits. IK is new Asghar Khan. We have seen this script before. He, too, had his own party called Tehrik-e-Istiqlal.
every couple of hrs, you guys have a new theory.
so what exactly is the "pressure" that army wants to exert on NS (assuming that army does not want to "remove" NS)?
we dont know.
Our mind are numb.
Our vision is foggy..
We love to say word army when we are in trouble.
yours,
every noora
Wut happened to this brag IK did before ISPR’s tweet?
Live: Will storm your house, Imran Khan threatens Nawaz Sharif
why don’t you go watch *mola jat *to entertain your self instead.
Nawaz must go
the country belongs to the people not the sheriffs
kick Em out I say
Is that how you respond when you are short of logical answers? ![]()
no, that is how he responds. Period.
no. Thats when I dont feel like baby sitting.
What stupid question was that. What stupid nation we are.
Never seen a nation who is so in love with testosterone.
“You said that .. why did not not get killed doing it ??”
“we would like to see you ride bike in mount ka kuunaa”
IK is there for a purpose. Not to entertain sick pakistani minds.
@furrhaan 2h
I think we are going to spend the rest of the year with Imran Khan yelling in the red zone, and supporters defecating on the green belts.
#JanChoroKhan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=JanChoroKhan)