yazdi
August 22, 2014, 7:03am
Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Khan can continue his party but must change the venue, SC
Khan Please listen to SC !!!
سپریم کورٹ کاعمران خان اور Ø·Ø§ÛØ± القادری Ú©Ùˆ دھرنے Ú©ÛŒ Ø¬Ú¯Û ØªØ¨Ø¯ÛŒÙ„ کرنے کا Ø*Ú©Ù… – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/281865 )
#JaanChoroKhan ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=JaanChoroKhan )
@furrhaan 2h
I think we are going to spend the rest of the year with Imran Khan yelling in the red zone, and supporters defecating on the green belts.
Nothing's better than natural fertilizer.
yazdi
August 22, 2014, 8:08am
^^^
Inqalab on the green belts of red zone !!!
#StopTantrumsKhan ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=StopTantrumsKhan )
for those that thought tendering resignations was a gimmick
SMQ @smqpti](https://twitter.com/smqpti ) 39s
Going to submit the resignations of 34 pti ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI ) MNAs with the so-called speaker of the national assembly #GoodbyeSharifDrawingRoom ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GoodbyeSharifDrawingRoom ) ! pakistan ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan ) .
iSupportPTI @iSupportPTI](https://twitter.com/iSupportPTI ) 3m
RT @MRplanner1 ](https://twitter.com/MRplanner1 ): Arif alvi sahab & Shah mehmood qureshi sahab reaches Chamber of speaker to submit resignations !
Moeed Pirzada @MoeedNj](https://twitter.com/MoeedNj ) 8m
Bad News: Qureshi’s Submission of PTI Resignations with Speaker will further complicate the crisis and reduce chances of an early resolution
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MurtazaGeoNews ) 12m
TV reports says that Sheikh Rasheed is also submitting his resignation. If true that that’s a ‘Big Qurbani’ before the Bakra Eid
fair question..why does PTI need to give an explanation to USA ambassador..pehlay galliyaan phir minat tarla **
kamran Yousaf** @Kamran_Yousaf ](https://twitter.com/Kamran_Yousaf ) 16m IK confirms SMQ met US Amb to justify #AzadiMarchPTI ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash ) . Isn’t PTI inviting US to interefer in r internal matters?
**ameen moin nawazish…
AMN** @am_nawazish ](https://twitter.com/am_nawazish ) 13m Jo party apnay followers ki zaban control nahi kar sakti, un ko nahi suljah saktey… woh mulk khaak sambhalay gi!
Troll-ul-Qadri trolling Lahore High Court judges massively on their connection with Nooras
Nunni Maryam @BabyMaryam ](https://twitter.com/BabyMaryam )** · 18h **
**Imran khan is so wrong again. He is asking the awam k ghar se niklo. Ghar se niklane se inqilab ata to main akeli la chuki hoti #AzadiSquare ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash )
Nunni Maryam @BabyMaryam ](https://twitter.com/BabyMaryam )** · Aug 20 **
**#ThingsWeShouldAvoid ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ThingsWeShouldAvoid?src=hash ) running away from home ( with a chowkidaar), resigning from pm post, not rigging elections @MaryamNSharif ](https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif )
Baby Bhutto @BabyBhutto ](https://twitter.com/BabyBhutto )** · 18h **
**#IfIBecomePM ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/IfIBecomePM?src=hash ) my daddy will team up with Uncle Nawaz and screw you guys over… Wait we have already done that! gonawazgo ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash ) #AzadiSquare ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash )
had ho gayee…i mean if you want to resign, resign from everywhere…jahan power may hain no resignation there. were KPK eelctions fair? I guess so becuase PTI won there…mark my words…no elections will be fair unless PTI wins..and PTI will never win majority so no elections will be fair…rahay naam allah ka
Shama Junejo @ShamaJunejo ](https://twitter.com/ShamaJunejo ) 26m #PTI ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash )'s Last Card…? Resignations But only in National Assembly #KPK ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/KPK?src=hash ) govt is still in pocket to take the protocol and etc.. I mean.. etc!
Danish Khan @KhanDanish_](https://twitter.com/KhanDanish_ ) 26m
Hahahaha! ASWJ out now to save jaali PM and hakoomat. Libidos whining here should go join them, at least 2000 tau juma ho jayen izzat se.
SAK @SaeedAkhtarKhan](https://twitter.com/SaeedAkhtarKhan ) 5m
Banned outfits are protesting in favour of pmln ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash ). This shows the depth of their love and relationship with pmln ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash ). #SupportPakistan ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/SupportPakistan?src=hash )
had ho gayee…i mean if you want to resign, resign from everywhere…jahan power may hain no resignation there. were KPK eelctions fair? I guess so becuase PTI won there…mark my words…no elections will be fair unless PTI wins..and PTI will never win majority so no elections will be fair …rahay naam allah ka
Shama Junejo @ShamaJunejo ](https://twitter.com/ShamaJunejo ) 26m #PTI ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash )'s Last Card…? Resignations But only in National Assembly #KPK ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/KPK?src=hash ) govt is still in pocket to take the protocol and etc.. I mean.. etc!
vicious circle
lulz ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz ) #nooras ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=nooras )
iSupportPTI @iSupportPTI](https://twitter.com/iSupportPTI ) 7m
71 cases against Sharif family in NAB and not even 1 against Imran Khan.. seriously Khan is not politician #AzadiSquare ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash )
even international observers are now getting frustrated with imran’s strategy..sariee dunya may imran nay Pak ka naam roshan kar diya..jeeway jeeway pakistan!
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/462986660473364480/_j0GBTQp_normal.png
**Kenneth Roth @KenRoth ](https://twitter.com/KenRoth ) · 1h **
** #Pakistan ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash )'s Imran Khan’s strategy: If you lose an election, claim fraud, reject investigation, demand new election. http://trib.al/yQrima7 **
hanibal
August 22, 2014, 10:15am
How long he is going to pull this drama....
On the other hand, govt should not use force let them die their on death..
Saroor Ijaz @SaroorIjaz ](https://twitter.com/SaroorIjaz )** · 20h **
While Tea Party and Libertarian Groups Holding ‘National Impeach Obama Week’ the US says demanding a resignation from PM is unconstitutional
hanibal
August 22, 2014, 10:19am
Good they are resigning, now when are they going to resign from KPK?