Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

sure i will ask him.....what shd i ask..waleed from gupshup?

Waleed The Imranist From Lahore ;)

https://scontent-a-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10574483_10152374457409527_4993187852526457927_n.jpg?oh=4e98d399a9af37c81b38e60a4bf6e739&oe=546DD0A2

i hear you bro....thx

now if i have put any pic or pics that hurt people's emotions, i apologize. At least i am coming out and saying i am sorry. I dont think i have ever involved in any specific sexualization discussion of women participating in this march other than commenting here and there on waleed's poondi pictures in a jolly way...

having said that let me be very clear....just because maryam is a political worker and a public figure it does not mean she should be targeted for most obnoxious personal attacks...attack her politics but not her marriage to captain safdar and what not

Please you want me to start it again

samagh gaya pa jee.....matlab hai kitta kraya kuch nahieen .... tay glass tora bara anay!

if you want to fight on every thing what can i do...i am not saying you had any bad intentions...you labelled them poondi and i am admitting i was commenting here and there in a jolly way. waht do you want me to say?

fine..... i take my words back...let me say it this way "i commented lightly on some of poondi posts posted by someone but none of my posts meant to hurt anyone"

Uncle jee take a chill pill lassi wassi peo

Aeda gussa na kreya kro

When you dont know anything then please dont say anything and dont judge me

Agar meine kiya to phr apne report kr dena hai uncle ko ke yeh tang krta hai :@:

chalo matti pao.

rab rakha

Absolutely. It's never a fair game, no matter what. And if we really want to talk about gender equality in true sense of the word, then it's certainly not a fair when malicious attacks are made on Imran's utmost personal aspect of his private life. Wouldn't be better if people condemn this behaviour with same frequency and on equal terms? It's sad to see his opponents picking up from where the Mullahs have left.

by the way where is hasan nisar in all of this drama..he is the biggest PMLN opponent and PTI supporter. many believe he is very close to army camp. I have not seen any column or tweet from him..weird.

He is in USA nowdays !

Amreeka ka Uturn

haha

Lol. Back in early 80’s, mullahs raised an objection against IK the way he used to rub a cricket ball next to his groin area (over his pants) to give the cricket ball an extra shine. They called it indecent and vulgar.

Best Picture of Kaptaaan

Thank you so much for your helpful input!

Updates ?

******Arshad Sharif @arsched ](https://twitter.com/arsched) · 21m **

**** “@aligma7](https://twitter.com/aligma7): it’s sad for me that Nawaz is asking INDIA to raise escalations on borders 2 save his Govt where is Article 6 #GoNawazGo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash)”********

Yaar vichara sutta sutta uth gya #Kaptaan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Kaptaan) aaj subuh subuh.