Re: LIVE GEO Stream (Nawaz Sharif Return)
Nawaz looks sleepy
He always look like that - all dazed and confused.
Nawaz looks sleepy
He always look like that - all dazed and confused.
Who the hell is going to vote for this retard if he runs the election?
talat would support israel if it were against musharraf :D
If you remove your biased "chashma" and listen to Talat regularly he has criticized everyone when its due. He is the one who has repeatedly asked PML N, people as to whats new that NS will bring except corruption.
And don't talk bad about Israel, Boss will not like it.
moin pai, aa gaye tey chaa gaye o badshaoo ooo multan di shaan
but lets face it pal, nawaz is a moron, mush is a 1000 times better.
nawaz senses people pulse more than any1 else.. why not conduct a poll among guppies here and see who's the winner.. nawaz or mushy??
moin, how do you explain Kargil? when Nawaz flew to USA to beg Clinton to bail him out
wasnt that disgraceful?
nawaz senses people pulse more than any1 else.. why not conduct a poll among guppies here and see who's the winner.. nawaz or mushy??
If mushy wins will you stop posting on this forum???
Are non-resident pakistanis allowed to vote??
I'M not thinking of voting...was just wondering...
nawaz doctor hai, **nabz **check karta hai?
nahin muhsy jaison ki kabz check karta hai..
wah re wah kya comedian hay is forum par hamaray passs...wah bhai kya behtreen joke mara aapnay....
moin, how do you explain Kargil? when Nawaz flew to USA to beg Clinton to bail him out
wasnt that disgraceful?
because the actual architect of kargil was mushy himself.. big tind actually saved mushy arse..
Am enjoying it too... ;)
keep on your serious discussion guys.....
why has the entire world seem to have forgotten the 'qarz utaaro mulk sawaaro' scandal??
the millions/billions of rupees that were collected from pakistanis all over the world...including little kids who gave their pocket money towards that....
...well i gess it went towards somethin....growin some hair on that dumbass's noggin
why has the entire world seem to have forgotten the 'qarz utaaro mulk sawaaro' scandal?? the millions/billions of rupees that were collected from pakistanis all over the world...including little kids who gave their pocket money towards that....
...well i gess it went towards somethin....growin some hair on that dumbass's noggin
Barely a few dozen PML Nawaz people could be seen on the streets today. That shows how the vast majority of people have not forgotten how Nawaz wrecked Pakistan.
Its b/c govt blocked every single road leading to Islamabad airport and has been detaining PML-N workers and other opposition workers for last 2 weeks. That shows general and his lotas are scared of NS.
barely a few dozen had the dictator push panic buttons? How brave.
I hope u realize this works against Mush.
you are right...and the country is in virtual state of emergency for stopping one man and his fe dozen supporters... ;)
thank you musharraf for making ns a hero...
if he was allowed free hand, most probably he his bubble would have been blasted...
again, his supporters (chaudhries) have made him take the decision where he himself have made a mockery of himself...
ns is again free...and musharraf is looking like a weak fool...
High drama all night all day! ![]()
But what great fun!
I was toldonthe phone that he was being shown warrants and 15 mins later again told he was sent to the plane ![]()
A deserved ending! ![]()
But what will happen 3 yrs from now?
Its b/c govt blocked every single road leading to Islamabad airport and has been detaining PML-N workers and other opposition workers for last 2 weeks. .
Where we the Nawaz people in the rest of Pakistan then - in the 4 provinces? Even in his blessed Lahore not more than a crowd on 100 people.