Live fight between PPP leader's on DM Digital Tv

Re: Live fight between PPP leader’s on DM Digital Tv

LOL :cb: wow, amazing

Re: Live fight between PPP leader's on DM Digital Tv

Sweet :D

What's next? TV station anchor that shows the fight will be jailed for life time? :D

or.. PPP leaders visiting China for Kung Fu training?

oh dear

hath chalaki

Jiyeaaa Bhutto!

LOOOOOOOOOOL!!! :omg:

Related to this clip:
This shows our PAKISTANI REPRESENTATIVES in foreign. Every single person who call himself /herself Pakistani does represent his / her origin, culture and family. If these "leaders" of Pakistan can do this act live then I think I am sorry for them who choose them to lead the nation or a part of it. Same as i have seen many of us who are proud to call Pakistani only then when Pakistan perform well at any field nationally and internationally. Other than that 90% of Pakistani keep blaming Pakistan from a single needle act till the history of it. I only call such people Chameleon. They only like to be on the green side.

Related to this Channel:

The thing I was astonished was that almost all of the female anchors of this TV channel wear a lot so said "se xy" dresses even in one of their Islamic program. I dont know why they are trying to show by doing this. Many families watch this channel in Europe as I think this is only free to air desi channel here. I dont know what they are trying to express by packaging female anchors and saying that we are broadcasting Pakistani culture. At least they should behave in those of Islamic lectures program.

I know many now will think that many other desi channel do more than this. They do it for their paid subscription publicity to attract more people to buy the subscription. Here I know they are also attracting people to watch their channel by doing this. I know many desi families who are or who have choose to lock this channel of their receivers. If they cant stop doing this at least they should spare Islamic lecture broadcasting from this evilness.

Yaar, face value bhi koi cheez hai ke nahin???

This is so disappointing to me. I know we're not perfect but seriuosly...how much can we ignore? This is not the way LEADERS behave...its so asinine and...........Ive got no words...Im speechless.

Re: what a joke !!!

More from the PPP… lol the person conducting the interview is pretending nothing happened…

Re: what a joke !!!

another boongi by another dumb politician.