Live Cricket

Re: Live Cricket

aaj 500 ho hi jaye teaser bhai :D

teaser bhai its not showing the eng indi link anymore i just ran to my dorm to get my ethernet wire and its gone ....plz helppp

Currently showing Eng vs Ind - 3RD ODI....Look for channel Cricket - Teaser

Salaam Yaar\anees Bhai man, I dont c ur link and the direct link aint workin
help please if possible

Currently showing PAK vs SL

Currently showing Eng vs Ind 4th ODI

thanks teaser bhai will connect soon :smiley: :k:

ok yaar... i want it to run smoother than last time :(

meh better than nothing....THANK JUUUU BERY BERRRYY MUCH TEASER BAHI SAHIB!!!

don't want to be ungrateful but what's the deal with sopcast ? never once have i seen part of any match without buffering every 2 secs....
teaser bhai, can you reduce the bitrate so that the video is more fluid or try some other p2p s/w like tvants?

like i said, thanks for what you do but in its current form sopcast seems useless to me ( i have a high b/w connection with all ports correctly config-ed)....dunno how other 400-500 ppl are watching :D any suggestions....??

Currently streaming Pak v Sl 1st test repeat.

Currently streaming Eng v Ind 5th ODI.

Teaser i dont see it up on Sopcast so far

Since Eng v Ind is not in process due to rain so I have switched the channel to Bang v Aus.

it is not working it shows fatal error
plz help me

BD v AUS currently on...

thanks a lot!!!

teaser bhai,kal ka match telecast hoga SopCast per?

Yes it will be with better stream since I have plenty of bandwidth.

so teaser bhai r u showing on sopcast?