Live Cricket

Re: Live Cricket

Currently streaming Pak vs SL on SopCast.

thanks

why does it run so crap for me? i have opened port 3900-3920 but still it keeps stopping...playing...stopping ever few secs. I know I opened the ports properly because I've had to do that for azureus and numerous other programs...but this sopcast is the only thing that wont run properly

thanks a lot!!!its up once again...

Currently showing IND vs ENG - 2ND ODI on SopCast.

WTF i see current no. of users to be more than 150 and no one even bothering to say a little thanks!!!
Any way thanks once again teaser and GS...lets' enjoy some one day cricket after the test cricket till yesterday

Well currently there are 223 users watching and all of them are not from GS once it gets posted here on GS…the news spreads like a fire on other forums and sites and people start to watch, like the saying in urdu “jungle ke agg ke tarah khabar phelti hai”. And about saying thanks its all good as long as people are enjoying the match.

This is excellent stuff Teaser.

yaar Teaser to ghayeb ho gaya Sopcast se :(

teaser bhai .. it is not working for me .. it worked on my other ****ty comp .. i got it in the list of channels but that comp crashed...so ... i tried it on my other comp ..and i cant see it...will download SopCast ^^ and try again.

im using v0.6 ...would that make a difference?

i tried v0.5 and that doesnt work either .. help teaser bhai... :S ... im using WinXP home edition .... McaFee antivirus... only not firewall .... windows firewall is up ..maybe disabling that will help

turning off windows firewall doesnt help either... omg

oye is there some channel URL that u can connect through ....there has got to be a better way !!! :@

SopCast people are having this problem I am not sure if they are doing it on purpose or what but the channel disapears after half an hour or so and then I have to wait for 5 mins to restart and than it comes back on.

oye i got it ...thanks teaser bhai .... buffer...but i got it :)

I would think it was windows fire wall but that did not help you either not sure what could be the problem. I can post the direct link here if you wanna try that.

sop://202.101.35.149:29019/channel-18486

its working now!

402 users watching...oh boy :D