Little things that annoy you...

So, what are the little things that shouldn’t really bother you, but they do anyway?

I’ll start…I get really annoyed by noisy eaters or people who chew with their mouth wide open. It’s honestly gross…I don’t want to see your chewed up food or hear you chewing up your food. Thanks. :vivo:

I know it’s a stupid little thing but it does bug me…so what little things annoy you?

Re: Little things that annoy you...

early awaking ,i really hate

Re: Little things that annoy you…

when someone special ignore me :snooty: or did not reply properly :snooty:

When I go to a mall and ppl are jst walking like they own the place and they are the ONLY ones walking… :vivo:

PPl making a mess on the table they are eating…grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…or when they are eating…they jst drop bits and pcs all over the bloody place :aj:

^ Oh gosh, people walking slowly when they’re in front of me is another one that irritates me :mad:

**Here’s a looong list :

-This typical FB picture where you’ve got those “duck lips” thinggy (if someone understands tht)
-When you’re talking to someone and he’s switched to his mobile
-When you’re talking abt a very serious matter to someone, you’re abt to cry and the other person says"Oh wait a bit, I’ve got something important to do ryt now"
-These desi women who run to get the food first in weddings, take a lot in their plates and don’t finish it.
-Peps who talk extremely loud
-These bright red lipsticks on aunties :smack:
-Those extremely fit clothes on 50+ aunties, and extremely loose clothes on girls.

Gonna add more later…**

People who chew with their mouth open. :smack:

Snow annoys the crap outta me :snooty:

Little annoying things… :hmmm:

I can think of many but I really get really annoyed when I come across the various forms of used chewing gum littering everything. YUCKKK!

when some body ignores me that annoys me the most :mad:

That is only annoying till u learn the art of ignoring urself. Then it is just "Sweet revenge" :p

someone calling me in the morning waking me up when i can actually sleep in that day

ooh just thought of something else when the aunties think that after you get married you always have to have loads of make up on your face otherwise you don't look "married"

people who waste stuff.. be it food , water, electricity, anythign at all..

i annoy others :@:
so no one annoys me :p

nice list :@: To be continued … :cobra:

Really :@: Zara phir say kahna :5:

:nahi:
golden words r not repeated

Aho to be continued :snooty:

when someone turns the lights on when i m trying to sleep

too much sunlight coming in my room during daytime

when laptop ki battery khatam ho jae friend se chatting ke doraan

when skool se ghar aakar pata chalay ammi ne aaj meray pasand ki dish nahi banai hui hai

when girls make too much noise in class and i m trying to listen to the teacher

and many many more

i am waiting :@: