Little things that annoy you...

Re: Little things that annoy you…

When YOU flood like hell :snooty::@:

When im sleeping and someone puts the light on :aj:

When im eating something …someone teases me or makes disgusting noises or talks loud

When im talking serious with anyone and my someone cuts my talk :aj:

and many more :aj:

Muhahahaha :omg::omg:
Share the others then :@:

When im playing cricket and my opponent is non serious :@:

My brother makes those loud noises just to annoy me :aj: :aj:

:@:

**Hahahahhah Glad to know tht I’m not the only one who doesn’t take u seriously :omg::omg::omg:

:hoonh:

was that funny :@:

Oh yea it was :rotfl:

:snooty:

yeah it was :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: Little things that annoy you...

chappal k chalny ki awaz :@ :@ :@

:hat: thank you

surrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr surrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :chai:
karuuuurrrrrrrrrr karuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuur :khumar:

aur kia kuch bura lagta hay :cobra:

Hahaha :omg::omg:

When someone calls me and i dont know that person :@: :@: :omg:

Re: Little things that annoy you...

it annoys me how chinese ppl r soooo supportive and our pakistanis rnt :'(

my GM:mad:

never ending list :(…(and these annoy the hell outta everyone…)

1. people going about spitting pan and tobacco where ever they feel like!:mad3:
  2. neighbours playing music so loud as if they own the world
  3. beggars who give bad-dua if they are not paid…wth!
  4. net connection going haywire…
  5. kids screaming at the top of their lungs and the parents saying ‘oh what am i going to do with them’ …UFF!! SERIOUSLY lady…if you don’t do something…I WILL !!
    will add more later..

right now…the secretaries attitude :hinna:

little princesss …:zobo:

:hat: proud to be of use to u :cb:

**Desi peepal with desi mentality.

And emotional blackmailing :aj:**

lgta hai koi desi se pala par gya tumhara :aj: