Re: Lipton ki Chae, Peak Freans ke Biscuits
gelatin is obtained from pork and fish…
gelatin obtained from pork fat is haram…while one from fish is halal
Re: Lipton ki Chae, Peak Freans ke Biscuits
gelatin is obtained from pork and fish…
gelatin obtained from pork fat is haram…while one from fish is halal